Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

garywind
post Oct 19 2024, 08:37 AM

132 posts

After I read the comments here

I still worry the bank not to approve waive Journey card annual fee. Cos I'm planning to apply this card.

Hope the card holders here provide some comments.
garywind
post Oct 22 2024, 01:34 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Oct 22 2024, 11:00 AM)
In the app, left side menu after you login, goto 360rewards, only can withdraw cashback after you accumulate RM30.

I have to say sibeh annoying this SCB... if you dont call from your main line, they wont bother with your request. Queue to talk is horrendous. They just charged SST but I think Im so fed up with this stupid bank app that I would pay the SST and cancel.

Update:

I just called them to cancel and guess what... my call is terminated because they are experiencing high volume calls. The option to cancel card is grey out in the app. I just dont know how on earth this bank exist.
This bank is this that bad? I still thinking apply this bank credit card. Haha
garywind
post Nov 15 2024, 04:08 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 15 2024, 07:51 AM)
Ok, retention called and just need swipe 3 times to waive all biggrin.gif

Even my next Simply Card SST also can
Good.
garywind
post Nov 16 2024, 10:06 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 16 2024, 07:05 AM)
I cancelled mine and they said will call. After a week, still no call and I checked the app suddenly can cancel already. Proceed with that and it's gone. I still dislike how they operate especially their always busy call centre. Even though I had to pay the SST before canceling but for me, it is easily the worst experience for me when it comes to CC.
Mmg can not understand what is their requirements to offer waive annual fee

0.0430sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:27 AM