Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V4, Everything About SC Credit Cards

Prop.Observer
post Jun 13 2017, 05:34 PM

179 posts

A month is defined as the period which runs from the first day of a particular calendar month to the last day of that calendar month. Retail purchases must be posted to your account within a particular month to be included towards meeting the minimum of RM500 per month in retail purchases.

As above clause, as I understand that the cashback gold master card is based on transaction date instead of posted date right? rclxub.gif
Seek for sifu advice.

Prop.Observer
post Sep 7 2018, 10:51 AM

179 posts

Does anyone here used SC CB Platinum Mastercard to paid PTPTN/SSPN via jompay eligible to for RM50 CB to hit RM1500 spending?
As i know paid via PTPTN portal is eligible. How about jompay? icon_question.gif

Plan to top up on SSPN jompay by SC CB Platinum Mastercard. Because SSPN dont have portal for credit card top up.

This post has been edited by Prop.Observer: Sep 7 2018, 10:51 AM
Prop.Observer
post Sep 11 2018, 10:10 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Sep 8 2018, 07:12 AM)
Just did JomPay bill payments RM100x2, the 2nd transaction took a while to reflect on myTNB,
didn't receive the spin and win sms, anyone facing the same thing? Takut the cashback pool depleted ady.
UPDATE: sms received 3 to 4 hours later
Should be eligible.
TQ rclxms.gif . I will give a try.
Prop.Observer
post Dec 17 2018, 02:56 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Dec 16 2018, 08:51 AM)
Thanz for your people tell me bigpay can get spin.

Five spin get one reward only.
RM0.00 StanChart:Congrats! Your txn has earned you a chance to win up to RM99 cashback.Click https://www.sc.com/my/spin/#g269784160780 & spin the wheel to play

Is that bigpay change the MCC code? Any one have the new MCC code for bigpay?. Thanz
Congratz. RM50 CB.

QUOTE(savvyaunty @ Dec 16 2018, 03:55 PM)
Here's my theory:
#a - nothing
#b - RM5
#c - RM10
#d - RM15
#e - RM20
#f - RM25
#g - RM50
#h - RM75
#i - RM99
This is answer script. Good job thumbup.gif