The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V4, This is 7

yvonnesoo
post Nov 2 2016, 05:36 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(manchurr @ Nov 2 2016, 05:29 PM)
wanna swap. becoz that time only jetblack available. now 7+ matt got stock already. i like black actually huhu
then in the first place you should wait and not impulsive buying ler.. i would say it's quite hard to get a swap at the moment
yvonnesoo
post Nov 2 2016, 05:47 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 2 2016, 05:41 PM)
Get the 128GB. No regrets later. Files are getting bigger and the HDR photos u take really takes up space. nod.gif
No, you guys are poisonous. Like King Cobras. laugh.gif  J/k only ok.
The matte looks better IMO. The Jet Black looks like Iphone 4.
QUOTE(attw @ Nov 2 2016, 05:42 PM)
Looks more like the 3GS to me biggrin.gif
guess is personal preferences.. have both version, both look almost the same after put on casing laugh.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 2 2016, 06:53 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 2 2016, 06:00 PM)
If you put a case then same applies if you had Rose Gold, Gold or Silver, with exception the front is white biggrin.gif
i mean those transparent back case. from far really can't differentiate hehe

QUOTE(kc1sun @ Nov 2 2016, 06:01 PM)
I saw like harvey norman, Mac City, Mac Studio all offered just not sure what is diff...

if buying with full payment using credit card (without installment plan) shouldn't have any extra fee right?
harvey norman - 4%, epicentre 3%, mac studio no installment at the moment however will have it after the hit is over and installment is 0%, machines & mac city not sure tongue.gif

if purchase using credit card in full amount no extra charge for all
yvonnesoo
post Nov 2 2016, 11:13 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Nov 2 2016, 10:11 PM)
Anybody know where to get 100% ori spigen case for 7+?
Most reseller stores sold out.
this online store got sell http://www.iphonecase.com.my/index.php

not sure whether is 100% ori or not but website mentioned authentic la hehe. bought before from this shop so far the quality is ok
yvonnesoo
post Nov 3 2016, 03:51 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 3 2016, 12:35 AM)
This site trusted? I mean do they really ship, a lot case inside but I never seen this website before, 1st time.

Edit: Just check all none I want. Haha!
this site trusted.. if i not mistaken, this shop does sell at lazada, etc

if you like nicer case, need to purchase from amazon or those specific brand site already hehe
yvonnesoo
post Nov 3 2016, 10:35 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(boarulez @ Nov 3 2016, 10:29 AM)
Hi guys not sure if this is  the right thread, Digi is offering easy payment plan for ip7 but always out of stock, so I was thinking if bluecube/celcom got easy payment plan like Digi ? What I get from Digi is rm220/month (includes the rm98 plan)
if you purchase it via their online page, they have stocks. walk in i'm not sure. only bluecube sell the phone and not celcom. unsure about whether they have epp or not. you need to go check it out yourself
yvonnesoo
post Nov 3 2016, 06:44 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

i only notice whatsapp voice message from beginning very soft voice then slowly to higher voice.. sweat.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 3 2016, 06:45 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Nov 3 2016, 06:43 PM)
No gst
inclusive of gst wor
yvonnesoo
post Nov 3 2016, 11:53 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Nov 3 2016, 06:45 PM)
Can refund ma
oh ya forget about this hehe. unless take flight ma tongue.gif but refund is how many percent? or full refund? i can't remember hmm.gif

QUOTE(prabjit93 @ Nov 3 2016, 07:12 PM)
i notice too, sometimes it will show mute  shocking.gif
my one not to the extend to mute.. but i can't hear properly the voice message for the first few seconds as too soft and suddenly the voice message turn louder doh.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 4 2016, 12:04 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Nov 3 2016, 11:58 PM)
The price stated with and without GST Ma. Take flight can buy at without gst price. I am taking flight every week. sad.gif
good la.. biz doing big already tongue.gif

then no issue buying la.. slightly cheaper a little but rather then nothing
yvonnesoo
post Nov 4 2016, 12:12 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 4 2016, 11:40 AM)
thumbup.gif
electronic day sales at where oh?
yvonnesoo
post Nov 4 2016, 02:21 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 4 2016, 12:26 PM)
Lazada lor... What else u wanna buy?  tongue.gif

The deals for Iphone 7 quite good there. They knock off Rm210 from RRP straightaway and you can apply discount codes for more discounts.
don't have anything in mind yet haha.. eh you think i so loaded can keep buying stuffs ka.. have to eat grass and sand ok. somemore samseng owe me $$ laugh.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 4 2016, 02:22 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Nov 4 2016, 01:40 PM)
When update to latest 10.1.1 . Then show this connect to iTunes. Tried restore with iTunes.. came this error...

iPhone 7 plus A1784
are you using non apple cable to connect? hmm.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 4 2016, 05:46 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(brandon8921 @ Nov 4 2016, 04:48 PM)
Anyone apply full screen tempered glass on your 7/7plus?
i did 2.5D tempered glass
yvonnesoo
post Nov 5 2016, 01:04 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 4 2016, 11:47 PM)
for the airplay part, require wifi connection
need both Apple TV or iPod touch, iPad, Mac or iPhone connect same wifi in order to enable the airplay biggrin.gif
btw why you get 7 instead 7 plus? since you previously own note 3 and s7 edge, from bigger screen jump to smaller screen hmm.gif
lol too early to congratulations whistling.gif
or you are congratulate me because I finally decided to get 7 plus instead 7 rclxs0.gif
why you suddenly from 7 to 7 plus? too many poisoned already it's brows.gif then the wait will be longer oh.. tongue.gif
yvonnesoo
post Nov 5 2016, 09:07 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 5 2016, 08:19 PM)
Ya
But last weekend only go and change to 7 plus laugh.gif
Before that is iPhone 7
my friend just bought his ip7+ 128 matte black at digi 1u. he say got event and he was the lucky one as he manage to grab the last unit
yvonnesoo
post Nov 5 2016, 10:53 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 5 2016, 09:44 PM)
haha but I didn't reserve it at Digi 1u laugh.gif
and got what event? iPhone 7 event held by Digi?
and your friend sign up which plan? so lucky manage to grab the last unit
not sure as i didn't further ask. i think not a big event. he mentioned that he ask about the stock availability and was told to go to the express store go the the last unit
yvonnesoo
post Nov 6 2016, 01:00 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 5 2016, 11:01 PM)
then is glad to hear that, at least the stock is incoming
btw is it better I MNP to Digi 1st ? because I plan to wait until they got stock then only MNP + sign up the plan on the spot as well
but if I am not mistaken need to wait successfully MNP into Digi (within few working days) then only can sign plan from Digi right? maybe by the time I successfully ported in the stock is gone again rclxub.gif

since now I still using Maxis laugh.gif
guess it's better to mnp to digi first. then by the time got stock, you no need to wait and can take the phone on the spot. else you need to wait until your mnp successful only can get the phone. save time also
yvonnesoo
post Nov 6 2016, 03:22 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Nov 6 2016, 02:19 PM)
How about this shot? with 7 Plus portrait mode  biggrin.gif
thumbsup.gif using another 7 plus shooting with another 7 plus hehe

you did coating on your jet black?
yvonnesoo
post Nov 6 2016, 04:20 PM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 6 2016, 04:02 PM)
wonder if its too late to do coating after using jet black for almost a month.. of coz with casing...and how much is it? also where's the best recommended place to do?  biggrin.gif
guess you quote the wrong person? hehe

depends on you whether you feel worth to go for the coating or not. i only know mobile outfitter in pavillion or pyramid however some did coating in other places or diy. stroll back for previous post for those recommendation smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0631sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:58 AM