QUOTE(Azfar J @ Jan 9 2012, 05:23 PM)
Already got the offer letter on 4th Jan.
Ive signed the offer.
Now waiting to go for medical checkup.
The recruitng manager says, many didnt pass the medidal checkup, anyone know what type of medical problem that will disqualify ?
I ve also went to SLB Singapore interview... currently waiting their reply.
they operate differently from SLB Msia. I applied for Testing Technian.
Did you mean IQ Test?
For SLB Msia, the test involves math, physic , electrical & english. Basic SPM stuff but abit harder.
For SLB Singapore, they tend to specify on pneumatic wiring diagram.
I heard they will check your balls. No kidding. Ive signed the offer.
Now waiting to go for medical checkup.
The recruitng manager says, many didnt pass the medidal checkup, anyone know what type of medical problem that will disqualify ?
I ve also went to SLB Singapore interview... currently waiting their reply.
they operate differently from SLB Msia. I applied for Testing Technian.
Did you mean IQ Test?
For SLB Msia, the test involves math, physic , electrical & english. Basic SPM stuff but abit harder.
For SLB Singapore, they tend to specify on pneumatic wiring diagram.
For my offshore med cert, doctor check my balls.... Just so you know lah. Hehehe.
Jan 9 2012, 05:28 PM

0.0271sec