German Shepherd, Alsatians

gidlcin
post Mar 27 2010, 01:40 AM

457 posts

jeesstin... wat u say is true.. but mind i say something? is true that
"Anyone who do not have competitions winning sire and dam must not breed their dog."// then we all shuold keep importing those pup from china/germany with their parents have some tittle? ..seriously i dont agree with u cause
1st i wan a gsd because i love this breed n want him to be my guard dog and do bring him for show/competition (if im available) but not the purpose of winning.. if i do bring my rott for show.. im going with a purpose that i wan to know more ppl and have some fellowship n to get opinion from ppl to improve on my rott/gsd..
2nd - yes maybe u r one of the "only a handful of breeders in Malaysia “ but not everyone would be able to import dogs... they still love this gsd breed. but what the fck can they do??dont get gsd? cause they fking cant afford it?

im not here to fkc around with u .. but pls do respect when u post about ur opinion..
gidlcin
post Mar 28 2010, 12:12 AM

457 posts

hey bro... maybe some pic time for ur pup?? im really interested.. when ur pup is available to visit... pls do let me know..
gidlcin
post Mar 28 2010, 02:10 PM

457 posts

i know about the show.. but cant make it la.. went for golfing with some bosses..
u went for the event?? u bring ur gsd there?
gidlcin
post Mar 28 2010, 06:48 PM

457 posts

s'pore show? wow...maybe i can pay a visit to u n go to s'pore..
when's the date?
gidlcin
post Apr 6 2010, 01:46 PM

457 posts

hey bro isaac.. hows ur pup? getting good?
i just got back from china..
when's the at s'pore? would like to see how is ur pup..

gidlcin
post Apr 8 2010, 11:36 PM

457 posts

can we have some pic to see??
24th? i hope i can make it.. cause there;s another rott show on this 18th..

gidlcin
post Apr 11 2010, 01:40 AM

457 posts

jeestin.. i feel u r just trying to find a bone inside an egg..
btw... if u r so subjective on breeding a good gsd n blabla...
why dont u introduce ur kennel to me? im interested to see how good ur pup is and would buy if it;s that good.
if u able to prove ur quality.. stop bullshiting over here//
as u say..quality> quantity! so atleast show us ur GSD pic?

Added on April 11, 2010, 1:41 ambtw isaac.. i dont think u should waste ur time debating with these guy.
cause wat he say doesnt make any sense and cant even prove himself up.

This post has been edited by gidlcin: Apr 11 2010, 01:41 AM
gidlcin
post Apr 11 2010, 08:59 AM

457 posts

then ur parents should not breed u too unless they have proven they have 1st award or honor in their education or even ur parents must be somewhat top leader or they must atleast won something to be world #1 only they r entitle to have u?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
so if ur parents dont have such.. u r just another nub around??

for me, i dont agree on ur saying that "We have said that we won't breed our GSDs until they proven themselves in the competition"
how the f*** u know that a male champion mix with a female that might not won anything in competition will not produce a good pup?but the female does have a good bloodline.

u know, u r not trying to improve anything but just talking nonsense around without proving ur ass!! atleast post ur GSD pic or even his cert? so that beside "action speaks louder than words.." but "pic does speaks at time"..

This post has been edited by gidlcin: Apr 11 2010, 09:00 AM
gidlcin
post Apr 12 2010, 12:38 AM

457 posts

aiyah...isaac..seriously i am lazy to read his post now d la..
btw jeesstin.. im not a GSD breeder! and im interested on GSD n rott
the purpose for me to get them is to be my pet and also as my guard dog.. and i will bring them to show if i can .. not to win anything but to social with ppl around ...
so i dont give a f*** on u ..
btw isaac.. ur pup all BOOKED?!!!! damm!!!
gidlcin
post Apr 12 2010, 07:14 PM

457 posts

then mine? =___= so means all being sold! ...uhhhh~ im really interested
gidlcin
post Apr 13 2010, 11:44 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(Jesstin @ Apr 13 2010, 11:14 AM)
These 2 idiot and fool are really good in creating story.  We have failed your scam for cheating and lying to the innocent buyers here.  To cover up everything u have to said all puppies are sold.  And that idiot help u to put up some wayang to make it easier for u.  We think u can stop your wayang now because everybody know your scam now.

So stop all the bragging and no more lies.
lmao.. i dont even meet isaac before n im making wayang? i think the rest of the ppl here should know me, or maybe ppl from rott should know...
i really salute u la! u can make up all these kind of assumption .. good one bro! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
besides, who think isaac is a scam? .. u r really funny one.. laugh.gif
gidlcin
post Apr 14 2010, 06:42 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(Jesstin @ Apr 14 2010, 11:38 AM)
We are here to inform everybody that conman and idiot always try cheat someone unaware.  We never brag about our dogs not like the conman who claimed that he sold all his puppies at 5 weeks old and buyers haven't even seen the puppies.  Only fool and idiot will do that.

We are aware that there are many irresponsible breeders in Malaysia but as long as they don't post here it's ok to us.    As for the GSD club, En. Azman will be able to tell the quality of GSDs in the dog show.

We have seen enough GSDs that can't even walk properly let alone run, shiver whenever thunderstorm, hide whenever visitors come, fear biter and lots more of these undesire behaviors of a GSD.  This thread won't be closed because someone try to promote awareness but it will be closed because of some fool and idiot who try to sell undesire dogs.

We love our GSD too much to be treated this way.
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif u r the one bro! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
gidlcin
post Apr 15 2010, 12:45 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(sirisaac @ Apr 14 2010, 07:25 PM)
jesstin,

maybe after i sell all then i give the buyer contact number then you call one by one and ask them WHY THEY BOOK WITHOUT SEEING?? My reputation is definetely one of the answer. the dog i have is also going to be the answer. i strongly believe it is not your love for gsd, but it is your love for only workingline gsd. you have strong biased against showline but when i challenge you. you hide and hide and post nonsense. you keep using the word `we` but i think you are really standing alone in this gsd scene. i think i no need to explain myself to you because why waste my energy typing all this for a non exist person.

wp,

ok la, i had enough. i am not going to reply to this empty tin anymore. i post up pics later.

gid,

you coming to sg show? you working or schooling now, btw. or you coming to the casino in sg? lol
im working bro.. i dont think i can make it for the sg show d, cause im going for the rott show this sunday at one utama.
btw, i might be going down sg on may/jun, ofcause for the casino n also universal studio. bro let me know if ur pup still available !
gidlcin
post Apr 15 2010, 08:50 PM

457 posts

hey chuan.. i found the link
http://www.mka.com.my/2010-show-calander.php
it;s this sunday! hope to c u there bro
gidlcin
post Apr 15 2010, 11:23 PM

457 posts

it starts at 8am.. normally it end 2pm~
gidlcin
post Apr 17 2010, 01:56 AM

457 posts

bro.. is any of ur buyer backout? im really interested on them
gidlcin
post Apr 20 2010, 06:57 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(danny94 @ Apr 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
fill blanks or stop barking. after you fill then u can bark ok/
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
one thing i think i got to bare if i get a gsd is.. during the stage of 1-18 month.. cause gsd will only looks handsome after 18 months..(if im not mistaken)

This post has been edited by gidlcin: Apr 20 2010, 06:58 PM
gidlcin
post Apr 21 2010, 12:46 PM

457 posts

danny.. u r another snake freak huh! reptile freak!
gooshhh.. how can u feed ur snake with those rats?...lol
damm if it's me, i dont think i can do it !
gidlcin
post Apr 21 2010, 04:13 PM

457 posts

i saw ur blog la.. that really shock me mah...
abt GSD! i gonna ask for some budget from my dad to import some good champ dog d.. cause some "pro" GSD breeder say we shall not have GSD that doesn't carry any champ line or even the dog itself didnt won anything..
so in order to own a GSD.. we shall buy those tag with champ medal.
dammm i wonder how many champ GSD he own?.. prob none.. just click n found them on internet n claim it's his.. ..
gidlcin
post Apr 21 2010, 11:39 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(Jesstin @ Apr 21 2010, 11:24 PM)
How can u love the breed if u support those greedy breeder or puppy mills who breed just for money?

Are supporting those breeder who breed dog without proven parents?

Don't u believe in training your dog or participate in OB trails not just schutzhund?

We r not starting a war with those 2 idiots but just to highlight what those lies they r telling.

We r against those who simply breed GSD not those who breed quality GSD.

It should be written a GSD is a GSD and it must behave like a GSD not a poddle.

We don't need anyone to support us if we r telling the truth.
eerr.. what kind of lies we bring out? can u try to list them out?
besides, i didnt even meet isaac before in my life.. how to make wayang?
and i only own 1. ONE! rottie now. where on earth i did say im a breeder? and how to breed with 1 ROTTIE which is about 10 months old.
damm.. maybe ur male dog starting humping on female when they r 8 months old? doh.gif shocking.gif

and when did we categories GSD as a poodle?
btw, u think everyone is so free like u posting non-sense n talking crap meh..
everyone of us here have a job n life to fullfill.. getting a GSD is our hobby n the love we have towards GSD.
besides, having my GSD to go for proper training on OB is simply for us as owner to learn n control over our DOG..
bringing my GSD for OB training doesn't mean i got to bring my damm gsd for competition.

maybe u can la, cause u might not have a job and ur job is to breed GSD n bring ur damm GSD to competition and get nth but yet u claim u won something n make ppl believe u r so great and actually u r the one trying so hard to sell urself and ur GSD?
oppps...did i say the true part of u? shocking.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.1711sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:00 AM