German Shepherd, Alsatians
gidlcin
Apr 22 2010, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(Jesstin @ Apr 22 2010, 10:26 AM) Go and learn to read English before posting again, IDIOT. off topic abit k.. i dare u to come over to port dickson and say that again infront of me... let me know if u wanna come over k. Added on April 22, 2010, 6:16 pmQUOTE(wildgunsr @ Apr 22 2010, 05:04 PM) Gentlemen, To sign up for the Schutzhund Seminar in JB, write to administrators@johorworkingdogclub.com Accommodations (sharing basis) can be arranged for outstation participants at an, I must say, extremely reasonable price for 5 nights! Walk the talk... Just Do It~! yo bro, i would like to participate, but i dont own a GSD Now... maybe after july when my warehouse is fully done and i have space to have my dogs..then i will bring in some GSD.. This post has been edited by gidlcin: Apr 22 2010, 06:16 PM
gidlcin
Apr 22 2010, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(chriscym @ Apr 22 2010, 06:43 PM) u're talking about superior quality dogs here rite? I agree that those GSD with hip prob should not be used to breed but I don't agree that rejected GSD should stop breeding. There is always a market for dog which parents did not have Schutzhund qualifed. How much you pay for those superior proven quality GSD? Most people in Malaysia would buy the dogs as house pet, average people they will spend 1-2k for a puppy. How many people can afford 5k above for a dog? maybe he can afford ler.. cause he live in his monopoly world ma.. atleast post one of ur GSD pic la jeessstinn the empty guy.. 1 pic enuf liao! 1 pic also dont have meh? if not come down port dickson and i give u 1 pic lo!
gidlcin
Apr 23 2010, 12:22 AM
lol..wat a spot danny! anyway jeesstin, wanna make a trip down to PD? or maybe let me know where r u?
gidlcin
Apr 24 2010, 10:52 PM
Heybro,waiting for ur pic from sg..hehe,
gidlcin
Apr 27 2010, 01:45 PM
maybe i think isaac n that "empty tin" will go for the seminar.. for me, im not in that level yet and dont even own a GSD yet.. maybe yes in the future..
gidlcin
Jul 6 2010, 08:09 PM
Bro isaac.. do u know anyone from seremban with the name of Lawrance( if im not mistaken) he;s someone famous with GSD around my area.. and he have a female GSD to be sold around 6~7k and the female currently still in quarantine
gidlcin
Jul 8 2010, 04:32 PM
icic.. well im considering la.. but dont think will get gsd atm.. cause my financial stuck up abit.. cause i get to know this guy from a pet shop..so wanna ask if u know him or not.. heard he play lots of GSD n do bring them for show huh..
gidlcin
Jul 12 2010, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(sirisaac @ Jul 9 2010, 05:06 PM) gid, yes, he is active in showring. he is also the president of our malaysia sv club. you should join in. as for financial problem, this must be the world cup . lol. haahah, yah thanx to the WC! i could have import 2GSD/Rottie into malaysia d.. well that guy come back in n look for something new to quarrel.. seriously, i dont care f*** MKA or IKEA or JUSCO.. as long as i go for a good quality dog,, im satisfy with it. u can go boost around with ur MKA president tag or w.e,, with ur personality jeestin.. u r just a pure loser!
gidlcin
Jul 15 2010, 07:48 PM
isaac, any reconmanded ppl around my area a? looking for a good GSD i know i miss out on ur pup.. as my warehouse is rdy now.. im rdy out for hunting again ( with financial backup by company