94 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Mobile Legend MOBA, like League of Legend but on mobile

mydragoon
post Sep 8 2017, 12:01 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Sep 6 2017, 11:06 AM)
Ahh..then guess all these while when i was in GM, i never play with EPic rank before as never get to Draft option.

Finally..i guess this is where all the less noobs are right?

No more :
- zero kills using fighter/assasin like zilong, alucard and carrie
- no more busy jungle while own lane turret got destroyed
- no more keep mana for last shot hero KS
- no more go for Hero kill count but end up lose the game
lolz... this one. see so often. i just report, report, report...
nickykee
post Sep 8 2017, 12:16 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Sep 8 2017, 12:01 PM)
join ws here
https://chat.whatsapp.com/H1xJxQG1yJPANXMAFVCNDR

maybe squad is full. 1 of our squad is HIJACK squad
mean use abandoned squad n use it our own
hi thxx
xerodice
post Sep 8 2017, 01:19 PM

LOL...even if u in legend there still a chance u get drag down by noobs.
i have a in game friend, who get to a legend rank and drop back to epic II on the same day ...LOL..
Kim Bi Jan
post Sep 8 2017, 01:49 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 8 2017, 12:01 PM)
lolz... this one. see so often. i just report, report, report...
report negative play? but i dont think that one considered negative to them coz can be justified by saying, turret destroyed 1 or 2 but after that that fella owning liao coz got enough items...
Kim Bi Jan
post Sep 8 2017, 01:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(xerodice @ Sep 8 2017, 01:19 PM)
i have a in game friend, who get to a legend rank and drop back to epic II on the same day ...LOL..
true also
saw my fren grandmaster level 1 3 star..next 2 days saw he's at master level 5..hahaa
amnanshaipuddin
post Sep 8 2017, 04:58 PM

110 posts

add me in the list

Master IV >> NokGOcoh << [ 75326636 ] -->> amnanshaipuddin

This post has been edited by amnanshaipuddin: Sep 8 2017, 05:04 PM
mydragoon
post Sep 8 2017, 07:40 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Sep 8 2017, 01:49 PM)
report negative play? but i dont think that one considered negative to them coz can be justified by saying, turret destroyed 1 or 2 but after that that fella owning liao coz got enough items...
in my case... sadly wasn't useful. more death than kills/ assists.

anyway, report to make me feel better. whether the fella deduct credit or not, up to the game...
rageLE
post Sep 9 2017, 02:59 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(xerodice @ Sep 8 2017, 01:19 PM)
This ! Been dropping from legend 8 star to epic 1 to legend to epic 1 to legend for the past week , any active squad that is still vacant?

Been playin with JagML for a few games
Shaka Laka Bang Boom
post Sep 9 2017, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(rageLE @ Sep 9 2017, 02:59 AM)
This ! Been dropping from legend 8 star to epic 1 to legend to epic 1 to legend for the past week , any active squad that is still vacant?

Been playin with JagML for a few games
https://chat.whatsapp.com/H1xJxQG1yJPANXMAFVCNDR

join this ws group here.....jagml is inside the group
TSakecema
post Sep 13 2017, 01:07 PM

436 posts

imma brick my mi max 2, now restoring
so take time to open whatsapp
Amuro_Ray
post Sep 14 2017, 01:50 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Sep 5 2017, 03:06 PM)
Ahh..then guess all these while when i was in GM, i never play with EPic rank before as never get to Draft option.

Finally..i guess this is where all the less noobs are right?

No more :
- zero kills using fighter/assasin like zilong, alucard and carrie
- no more busy jungle while own lane turret got destroyed
- no more keep mana for last shot hero KS
- no more go for Hero kill count but end up lose the game
I'm been stranded at gm level until one of my epic ranked in-game friend invite for rank games.
it's my first time try draft in ranked too, but surprisingly we always meet easy enemies, way easier when SoloQ in gm.
6th wins in a row and up to epic
Kim Bi Jan
post Sep 14 2017, 01:56 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Sep 14 2017, 01:50 PM)
I'm been stranded at gm level until one of my epic ranked in-game friend invite for rank games.
it's my first time try draft in ranked too, but surprisingly we always meet easy enemies, way easier when SoloQ in gm.
6th wins in a row and up to epic
lucky you. my 1st draft on epic was bad. but then maybe coz i pressured myself too much.

i am pretty pro with layla...but u know how everyone felt this mm sucks.

so end up instead of taking my pro hero, i take one that i am not so pro at, but appeal the rest of the crowd (my team).

i didnt die much, but i felt i didnt contribute much either.

but then again, its probably not jst me that's noob in that game but the whole team overall since i held my own mid lane (top/bottom both turret broke first before my mid lane 1st turret broke).

anyway, long story short...defeated as expected.

played few rounds after that and manage to get back go Epic V 3 Stars...but am wondering, should or can i use Layla in Epic Rank and above?

I seldom see ppl use Layla in Epic rank above tho..or maybe that's cos i play less on Rank game nows..worry ppl felt mm layla is noob. THough usually i MVP using laylay in Rank before reaching Epic...
Amuro_Ray
post Sep 14 2017, 02:09 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Sep 13 2017, 05:56 PM)
lucky you. my 1st draft on epic was bad. but then maybe coz i pressured myself too much.

so end up instead of taking my pro hero, i take one that i am not so pro at, but appeal the rest of the crowd (my team).

but then again, its probably not jst me that's noob in that game but the whole team overall since i held my own mid lane (top/bottom both turret broke first before my mid lane 1st turret broke).

played few rounds after that and manage to get back go Epic V 3 Stars...but am wondering, should or can i use Layla in Epic Rank and above?

I seldom see ppl use Layla in Epic rank above tho..or maybe that's cos i play less on Rank game nows..worry ppl felt mm layla is noob. THough usually i MVP using laylay in Rank before reaching Epic...
I'm not pro but Layla gets buffed again so she's quite strong, the problem with Layla is u need to reach mid/end game then Layla can make huge difference.

nickykee
post Sep 14 2017, 02:22 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Kim Bi Jan @ Sep 14 2017, 01:56 PM)

Layla got nerf after patch few days ago, the range macam reduce
nickykee
post Sep 14 2017, 02:23 PM

50 posts

now argus is new alutard kek
Kim Bi Jan
post Sep 14 2017, 03:22 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Sep 14 2017, 02:09 PM)
I'm not pro but Layla gets buffed again so she's quite strong, the problem with Layla is u need to reach mid/end game then Layla can make huge difference.
exactly!! And my build is suited for end game. which some ppl doesnt know.. early in the game they start questioning why layla zero kill when i jst def turret and farm jungle for items...and its not like i die or get kill even once during early/mid game sometimes. nod.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Sep 14 2017, 03:24 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Sep 14 2017, 02:22 PM)
Layla got nerf after patch few days ago, the range macam reduce
i tried classic last night and felt the range was increased...maybe wasnt paying attention

but auroro confirm range increased.

last time need to stand damn close to creeps only can hit when game start..now the circle become bigger (range).

though not sure if that s because they zoom in a little..now the hero also look bigger a weee tiny bit...so perhaps that give me perptaion that aurora range increased when perhaps its not hmm.gif
Kim Bi Jan
post Sep 14 2017, 03:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Sep 14 2017, 02:23 PM)
now argus is new alutard kek
sad that up till now, after over 50 battles..only once see ppl take Grock..i mean Grock is like so cute....

imagine everyone's retreating and u put up a wall to block one of ur team mate..coz better he die than the remaining 3-4 lol

jst kiding
sheahann
post Sep 14 2017, 03:26 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

Epic 1 with 3 star stuck quite long.. this morning epic 1 5 star.manatau now drop to 3 stars aggain... Wanna hit at least Legend then can retired.
daimGeno
post Sep 14 2017, 03:28 PM

348 posts

any tips from GM to Epic? im playing karrie btw
tired la playing solo2 no support

94 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:49 PM