33 posts

MLBB is more fun for me. Aov too lag
saikia2046
post Oct 28 2017, 05:01 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(nickykee @ Oct 27 2017, 09:54 AM)
which character is that?
I'm using vexana quite often. Already few times kena kill by miya, saber and etc.

Last night I used Franco. lv 8. Kena killed by saber in less than 5 seconds. That include the 1 second stun that when I pull him towards me. I can't see what happed, just a few slashes and my Franco died.
saikia2046
post Oct 28 2017, 12:48 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(jutarev @ Oct 28 2017, 11:26 AM)
Vexana magic damage is high that why she is squishy..

Franco is tank is meant for pull and disable you need teammate to kill, except you already fat..

If you want fight and win 1v1, go use fighter instead
The problem is, not even high level yet so powerful. A tank suppose to be able to take some damage with some +40 armor and etc equipment. I met Zilong head to head still can tahan quit a while but saber kill me in few slashes, I think 5 or less slashes only.
A183RT0
post Nov 4 2017, 09:37 PM

105 posts

Hey guys, my asus zenfone 2 kinda getting worse when playing mobile legend and i wanna buy a new smartphone
so which one is the best in performance and smooth HQ graphic android phone??

Snapdragon 835 Processor with Adreno 540 GPU?
OR
HiSilicon Kirin 960 Processor with Mali-G71 MP8 GPU?? (G72 kinda have lower MHz than G71)

anyone got other info of Processsor like Exynos 8895 or Helios X30 and other GPU... please reply

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Nov 4 2017, 09:46 PM
JayceOoi
post Nov 5 2017, 11:38 AM

Pro Blogger
2,679 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Nov 4 2017, 09:37 PM)
Hey guys, my asus zenfone 2 kinda getting worse when playing mobile legend and i wanna buy a new smartphone
so which one is the best in performance and smooth HQ graphic android phone??

Snapdragon 835 Processor with Adreno 540 GPU?
OR
HiSilicon Kirin 960 Processor with Mali-G71 MP8 GPU?? (G72 kinda have lower MHz than G71)

anyone got other info of Processsor like Exynos 8895 or Helios X30 and other GPU... please reply
No idea about other GPU. My Mi 6 (Snapdragon 835) is working perfectly with high frame rate mode on. nod.gif
A183RT0
post Nov 5 2017, 03:56 PM

105 posts

Thx for the info

and also, can anyone help me with ranks?? i stuck at Master and i need help to go up

these are my emblem lv right now

you can check my other info is from my IGN: GhenXolaz

siauann
post Nov 6 2017, 09:59 AM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

so fast max. mine still at 4x only =_=
ziggy87
post Nov 6 2017, 10:29 AM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,518 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Nov 5 2017, 03:56 PM)
Thx for the info

and also, can anyone help me with ranks?? i stuck at Master and i need help to go up

i assume u spent ur moolah to upgrade?

many of the old timers in the thread moved on to AOV. kinda gave up on ML lol
bryan_823
post Nov 6 2017, 04:30 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Nov 5 2017, 03:56 PM)
Thx for the info

Richy rich smile.gif

A183RT0
post Nov 6 2017, 05:02 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(siauann @ Nov 6 2017, 09:59 AM)
so fast max. mine still at 4x only =_=
i did spend some on that but that's not the point.. i stuck in Master Rank and i really need help..

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Nov 6 2017, 10:29 AM)
i assume u spent ur moolah to upgrade?

many of the old timers in the thread moved on to AOV. kinda gave up on ML lol
i tried AOV but the ping is worse than ML ping.. everytime i play i get 150+ ms.. in ML i only get 60+ ms..

QUOTE(bryan_823 @ Nov 6 2017, 04:30 PM)
Richy rich smile.gif
So can anyone guys help me or not?

ziggy87
post Nov 6 2017, 05:05 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Nov 6 2017, 05:02 PM)
i tried AOV but the ping is worse than ML ping.. everytime i play i get 150+ ms.. in ML i only get 60+ ms..
lately AOV has really bad ping for me too. 200ms to 400+ms all the time on Time fiber. server still new..what to do....
JayceOoi
post Nov 7 2017, 04:09 PM

Pro Blogger
2,679 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Nov 6 2017, 05:05 PM)
lately AOV has really bad ping for me too. 200ms to 400+ms all the time on Time fiber. server still new..what to do....
Try this see...

ziggy87
post Nov 8 2017, 10:15 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(JayceOoi @ Nov 7 2017, 04:09 PM)
Try this see...

thanks for the vid Jayce.

i don't have access to the router though.

even nobody at home using the internet also slow. so i don't think it's download speed issue. i'm using 300mbps btw.
my ping in ML is very good (<50ms) most of the time.
AOV always red lately at home. office Unifi then green.
JayceOoi
post Nov 8 2017, 10:45 AM

Pro Blogger
2,679 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Nov 8 2017, 10:15 AM)
thanks for the vid Jayce.

i don't have access to the router though.

even nobody at home using the internet also slow. so i don't think it's download speed issue. i'm using 300mbps btw.
my ping in ML is very good (<50ms) most of the time.
AOV always red lately at home. office Unifi then green.
You are most welcome. smile.gif

AOV network routing with TIME is poor then in your case. Mine is around 100ms++.
ziggy87
post Nov 8 2017, 10:48 AM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(JayceOoi @ Nov 8 2017, 10:45 AM)
You are most welcome.  smile.gif

AOV network routing with TIME is poor then in your case. Mine is around 100ms++.
i suppose so. Maxis mobile data returns me 100ms++ too.
Amuro_Ray
post Nov 10 2017, 03:41 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(A183RT0 @ Nov 5 2017, 09:02 PM)
i did spend some on that but that's not the point.. i stuck in Master Rank and i really need help..
So can anyone guys help me or not?
are u still in master?

what heroes u play?

have u try out those like karina, lancelot, cyclops ?
rannworld
post Nov 10 2017, 05:33 PM

105 posts

can we transfer from android account to ios?
A183RT0
post Nov 10 2017, 09:04 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Nov 10 2017, 03:41 PM)
are u still in master?

what heroes u play?

have u try out those like karina, lancelot, cyclops ?
I have Cyclops but hardly use in rank game. Also during rank, many keeps choosing Marksman, Fighter, Assassin and Mage, No one wanna choose Tank and Support. So everytime i play rank game, i Choose Tigreal and Estes..
Why People so greedy for DPS?? Choosing to be a Punching Bag or a Team Buffer also not bad..

This post has been edited by A183RT0: Nov 10 2017, 09:05 PM

94 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:17 PM