Add me game id 44330782 (Bryan)
Really need a team as random rank is really hard to up now. Been staying at GM5 for almost 2 months...
Good at Estes, tigreal and bruno.
Mobile Legend MOBA, like League of Legend but on mobile
May 27 2017, 08:29 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
649 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Add me game id 44330782 (Bryan)
Really need a team as random rank is really hard to up now. Been staying at GM5 for almost 2 months... Good at Estes, tigreal and bruno. |
May 28 2017, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ May 28 2017, 11:22 AM) Standard is where the "true" server where all players from around the world playing.Advanced server is like a testing server where patches are first released in this server before tested ok and move to standard server. Expect some bugs. There are requirements like a player internet's connection must be good and account above certain levels. You can switch between these standard and advanced. I play in advanced server several times. This post has been edited by bryan_823: May 29 2017, 02:11 PM |
Aug 3 2017, 05:33 PM
Nov 6 2017, 04:30 PM
Nov 12 2017, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(kona|kona @ Nov 12 2017, 12:09 PM) after reading im this thread im contemplating to spend money in ML. Dead game inc ? but the promotion is everywhere wei There are still many playing. You see the matchup takes just a few seconds.Ofcos there are many old players have moved to other games, there are also many new players. That's game and happens in any games. |
May 9 2019, 07:50 AM
May 9 2019, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(BuKeYi @ May 9 2019, 03:12 PM) didn't play much now due to work....from legend drop to epic and now drop to grandmaster from season to season.... LOL fully understand that...the only thing you should do is just play the game and push away from gm, epic. Waste your gas if you talk to those toxic cancerrecently just picked up the game, so much noob in grandmaster....especially those noisy one, play assassin/mm but can't kill then blame this and that got few times even met some follow you, then msg u with harassment and unfollow again...much wow |
May 9 2019, 06:04 PM
May 11 2019, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ Feb 17 2019, 12:40 PM) it just a game man. in GM i will pick clint even if i'm the 3rd mm. you can only trust yourself. Wondering which MPL champ invite a GM/Epic level to rank? i'm not that good but i can't be that bad if MPL/MSC champ inv me to rank. regardless of they carry me or not. lazy to learn new hero. clint and saber is the best hero in ml. my advise to you, stop blame teamates if you lose. it is all your fault to lose that game. Either they use their smurf account, or because they appreciate the skins you gift them : ) |
May 15 2019, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(RoloTomasi @ May 15 2019, 10:24 AM) it was air asia saiyan before they won mpl. after 1st win they keep inv me. 2nd game onward 4 of them from same squad. maybe they short of 1 guy to full q. i dun know who they are. just realize after they win. maybe some1 copy thier name b4 they win, righttttttt.... Wow ex mythic player...what is your ID? Would like to play with you this wizard so bitter, just uninstall the game man. your life will be better. if you dun stop blame teamates, you will not get better. as betosky saying goes, there are things we cannot control and there are things we can. so, let focus on what we can control. good luck. hope you can reach mythic liek me b4 you uninstall. this season i drop to epic. early season start good climb to legend the drop back . lose streak and i stop play. last week play again win 2 then lose 3. stop again. i guess late season try again or take a break few season and coem back. |
| Change to: | 0.0505sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:39 AM |