Technical Sony PlayStation Portable for Beginners, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion

nik_krizalid
post Sep 24 2007, 02:21 PM

222 posts

new psp owner here(second psp)
just wanna get some info
my psp oledi got screen proctector but not installed properly...if i wanna install it properly...do i need to buy new one?
ne1 own gps thingy?
isit available in here?how much it cost n where can i get it?
thx
Goatee
post Sep 24 2007, 03:04 PM

14 posts

It says my data corrupted if i renamed the EBOOT.PBP into 352.PBP and place into "/PSP/GAME/M33CREATOR/"

If i don't rename, it can see 3.52 M33 Creator on the memory stick, how ever it says "this game could not be started" after i press O.

Hmm..i wondered how..it is i have to start doing it by copying the kxploitpatcher and kxploitpatcher% folders from "1.50only/" of this download to "ms0:/PSP/GAME/"

Anyone has a clue?
SUSleenaz
post Sep 24 2007, 03:11 PM

29 posts

u should format ur memory stick using psp
as far as i remember..u shouldnt create urself all file in ms
tot31
post Sep 24 2007, 03:13 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Sep 24 2007, 03:11 PM)
u should format ur memory stick using psp
as far as i remember..u shouldnt create urself all file in ms
err..iyer ker Master Leenaz...I'm a noob here... tongue.gif
Goatee
post Sep 24 2007, 03:14 PM

14 posts

But if i don't create the PSP/GAME folder. They will not come out automatically.

I will try format the memory stick now and see what is happening. Start to worried cant be upgrade now..

Coz can see the 3.52 M33 Creator or Updates in the PSP->Games->MemoryStick. After i pressed O, it says "this game could not be started"
figure8
post Sep 24 2007, 03:18 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(Goatee @ Sep 24 2007, 02:03 PM)
Hi all,

I just got my psp this morning, it is custom firmware 1.5version installed, i bought it from mp4store.com

then i downloaded this rar files which included all the m33 3.52 version 1 to 4. Rar name :"3.52M33and all updates not from ps3 news.rar"

I followed the instruction in the readme.en

1 - If you are under official 1.50 PSP firmware, copy kxploitpatcher and kxploitpatcher% folders from "1.50only/" of this download to your "ms0:/PSP/GAME/" and use it.
2 - Once done it, or if you are under any Special/Open Edition/M33, copy M33CREATOR folder to your "ms0:/PSP/GAME" (1.50fw) or "ms0:/PSP/GAME150" (SE/OE)
3 - Download official 3.52 eboot, rename it to 352.PBP and place it on "ms0:/PSP/GAME/M33CREATOR/" or "ms0:/PSP/GAME150/M33CREATOR/"
4 - Download official 1.50 eboot, rename it to 150.PBP and place it on "ms0:/PSP/GAME/M33CREATOR/" or "ms0:/PSP/GAME150/M33CREATOR/"
5 - Go to Games/Memory Stick on your PSP, and execute "3.52 M33 CREATOR". Once finished, it will go back to the XMB.
6 - Go again to Games/Memory Stick on your PSP, and execute "3.52 M33UPDATE". You'll have to press X to agree to the installation.

I created PSP and GAME150 Folders in my new 4GB memory stick, copied the M33CREATOR folder from the rar file into my memory stick GAME150 folder, rename the EBOOT.PBP to 352.PBP.
Then i switched on my PSP, go to the game -> memory stick, unfortunately it says "no game" and nothing in my memory stick...what should i do? Sorry this is my 1st time owned and touched a psp.
u got 1.5 psp so u need to use kxploit eboot which include 2 folder (xxxx and xxxx%) - xxxx=any name
-make sure u use GAME folder not GAME150
Goatee
post Sep 24 2007, 03:21 PM

14 posts

Okay. After copy copy kxploitpatcher and kxploitpatcher% folders into /PSP/GAMES/ then i go to memorystick in psp to boot it 1st right?

After that i will do that the readme says, copy the EBOOT.PBP into M33CREATOR and boot it again.

But my PSP is 1.5 Custom Firmware already, according to mp4store.com. I bought it from there. You can have a look from that site.
snipersnake
post Sep 24 2007, 04:01 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

i upgraded to the latest firmware already. the plugins svcapture not working.
Lakum
post Sep 24 2007, 04:53 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 24 2007, 04:01 PM)

How about cwcheat? whistling.gif

Maybe need to wait for update. DA @ M33 said they will released update later rite...

snipersnake
post Sep 24 2007, 04:56 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

cwcheat tuh apa master lakum? kuih raya ka?
TSmfa333
post Sep 24 2007, 05:19 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 24 2007, 04:01 PM)
nasib baik x upgred lagi.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Lakum
post Sep 24 2007, 05:22 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 24 2007, 04:56 PM)
cwcheat tuh apa master lakum? kuih raya ka?

Lebih kurang cmm karipap daging...

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Sep 24 2007, 05:19 PM)
nasib baik x upgred lagi.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I thinking of upgrading it too...but have to take 2 steps of upgrade.... cry.gif

SUSleenaz
post Sep 24 2007, 05:30 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Sep 24 2007, 03:13 PM)
err..iyer ker Master Leenaz...I'm a noob here... tongue.gif
crouching tiger hidden dragon nehh
sweat.gif

tak pun dalam kamus jawa

seperti harimau sorokkan kuku
thumbup.gif
Goatee
post Sep 24 2007, 05:53 PM

14 posts

Hi. After formatted, i copy kxploitpatcher and kxploitpatcher% into my PSP/GAME/ and boot up my psp. In the memorystick there, i can see kxploit and another one displayed as "corrupt data". However, after i patch it, then i try to copy M33CREATOR into PSP/GAME/ then go back to my psp again. It say "1.50 couldnt found", press x to quit.

This post has been edited by Goatee: Sep 24 2007, 05:58 PM
LrdShaper
post Sep 24 2007, 06:04 PM

okay 1st things first. go into settings -> system settings -> system information and let us know exactly what firmware you are on.

and your m33creator folder should have 3 files in it:
EBOOT.PBP
150.PBP (1.50 EBOOT.PBP renamed to 150.PBP)
352.PBP (3.52 EBOOT.PBP renamed to 352.PBP)

snipersnake
post Sep 24 2007, 06:09 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

but the built in theme selector quite cool..but not as fancy as the homebrew ones lar.
msn83235502
post Sep 24 2007, 08:09 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

goatee.. please keep this thread clean.. this is for all of us.. if u are too n00b, dun play psp. okies.. huhu..

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Sep 24 2007, 08:09 PM
Goatee
post Sep 24 2007, 08:48 PM

14 posts

Yeah this threat is for everybody and for beginner to ask questions.

Just help out by answering people's doubts or else just shaddap.

No one would say you are a pro if you say someone is a noob here. You are just showing that you are unfriendly person ^^

This post has been edited by Goatee: Sep 24 2007, 08:51 PM
Lakum
post Sep 24 2007, 08:53 PM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(Goatee @ Sep 24 2007, 08:48 PM)

No one would say you are a pro if you say someone is a noob here. You are just showing that you are unfriendly person ^^

Actually....ur post has been deleted if u dont know...

U cannot ask how/about playing iso and illegal stuff here. Thats why...not like they didnt want to answer u....

TSmfa333
post Sep 24 2007, 08:58 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(Goatee @ Sep 24 2007, 08:48 PM)

its breaking the rules.. not we are not friendly or whatsoever... sleep.gif

This post has been edited by mfa333: Sep 24 2007, 09:08 PM

122 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:16 PM