Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

cybermaster98
post Oct 20 2016, 08:42 AM

4,440 posts

Guys for those of you who actively trade in forex, what is your average monthly and annual returns in %? I just want to get a rough idea.
cybermaster98
post Oct 20 2016, 08:50 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Oct 20 2016, 08:49 AM)
What would u do after u know it? Want to do "joint venture"?
Well im not familiar with forex trading hence the query.
cybermaster98
post Oct 20 2016, 09:31 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Oct 20 2016, 09:19 AM)
I thought you're the one that joined fx and say that particular company wont be caught cos you're early bird and you just play along? With the cgat system thingy?
Firstly, the CGAT system for FX United is a typical money game. Nothing to do with any forex trading. Secondly, only a fool would say that the company won't be caught cuz im an early bird (no logical connection at all) plus I never said any such thing.

So maybe best check your facts before quoting me?
cybermaster98
post Oct 20 2016, 11:27 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(afie98120 @ Oct 20 2016, 11:13 AM)
dengar cerita FXU payment sangkut ada potensi mau gulung tikar  laugh.gif

just hati2 with any scheme yang offer fix income ni, u mau fix income pergi kerja lah 8~5

any fundamental sifus here demolationz
Yes sangkut since Aug 2016. But just restarted this month.
cybermaster98
post Nov 8 2016, 05:09 PM

4,440 posts

Is there any auto traders I can invest in? The established ones I mean e.g FXCM, XM, etc?

Advice pls.
cybermaster98
post Nov 8 2016, 05:11 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Nov 8 2016, 09:19 AM)
it's all about volume at the end of the day.
they are LP to many brokers, but they also take in individual retail trader to trade directly with them on their web platform and/or MT4.
there are few threads in FF about that, just i am looking for malaysian that do.

https://www.lmax.com/apply-for-an-account  thumbsup.gif
FX United is sorta blaming their Liquidity Provider (LP) for the current bad spell amongst other reasons. No payment for investors since Aug 2016.
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 06:34 PM

4,440 posts

Seems that BNM has instructed all foreign banks to stop offshore trading of the Ringgit.
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 07:17 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 17 2016, 06:37 PM)
Are you able to get back your fxunited capital?
Only 65%. Rest stuck.
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 07:19 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 17 2016, 07:17 PM)
haiz.. told u already.. u still go ahead
Bro, I knew it was a scam. But its not over yet. Anyway I only invested money which I could afford to lose. I've moved on from that. Made a good return on JJPTR.

But now im into PAMM.
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 07:21 PM

4,440 posts

Guys, how many of you have traded on Alpari?
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 07:26 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 17 2016, 07:25 PM)
hahahahah JJPTR.. another pop corn awaiting.
Yes scam too. But no worries there.
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 07:39 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(brianw87 @ Nov 17 2016, 07:38 PM)
igofx pamm?  biggrin.gif
ALPARI
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 08:07 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Nov 17 2016, 07:57 PM)
IgoFX and a few more is registered at Vanuatu and is under Monetary Authority of Singapore's watchlist.
at Vanuatu, u can register to get forex broker license for around USD2k

there are plenty of unknown broker with fishy background popping out recently.
becareful
How is Alpari then?

How easy is it to get a licence from Belize?
cybermaster98
post Nov 17 2016, 08:27 PM

4,440 posts

Is there a website which tells u which forex licences are easy to obtain from which country?
cybermaster98
post Nov 19 2016, 12:03 AM

4,440 posts

Guys, i've invested in:

1) USD3K in Pip Hijau (autotrading) - ive made a return of 20% in 13 days of trading (including commissions)
2) USD2K in Uspexx (PAMM) on Alpari - just went in 3 days ago - so far about 6% return

My questions:

1) What's your advice re both my investments above?
2) Is there any other PAMM type investments I can make with the big regulated brokers? If so which one?

Thanks!

cybermaster98
post Nov 19 2016, 07:40 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(brianw87 @ Nov 19 2016, 06:07 AM)
Just got news today, igofx has received regulation from FCA. Will have official update on Dec
1 person said they are in the process of getting FCA UK approval. You say already got. So which is which I wonder? biggrin.gif

But 1 thing I know is that FCA UK will not grant approval when the company licence is from a place like Vanuatu.

Anyway, lets see.

Why don't u just invest in a more reliable broker like Pip Hijau or Alpari?
cybermaster98
post Nov 19 2016, 09:20 AM

4,440 posts

How do I check traffic for Pip Hijau and Alpari?
cybermaster98
post Nov 19 2016, 09:25 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Nov 19 2016, 09:23 AM)
go hypestat.com

enter the main website like do google search.

who's the broker for pip hijau  may i ask ??
the more truth i vomit out the more enemies i have here. LOL  biggrin.gif

looks like better to let ppl learn through the hard way
Not sure.
cybermaster98
post Nov 21 2016, 11:56 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(lilballa @ Nov 21 2016, 10:01 PM)
Hi bro. I just registered for an alpari account and got a phone call from them. Just wanna know whether its legit or not? Cheers!!
Yes its all legit. They are quite professional. 24hrs a day online support. Chat, phone and email very prompt replies.

But keep in mind if ure transferring funds, use credit card. Its cheaper and much faster.

PM me if u need more info or want to join my group of investors.
cybermaster98
post Nov 22 2016, 12:00 AM

4,440 posts

Im using the auto trader from Pip Hijau. Started on 25 Oct 2016 trading on GBP-USD and so far its been a good run. In 14 days of trading ive made a profit of USD169.53 (33.9%) based on USD500 trading capital.

0.0204sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:17 PM