Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

cybermaster98
post Nov 22 2016, 06:53 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 22 2016, 06:51 AM)
How long he has been running? Many times trader can show you good result and few months later when market is trending, you loss all.
Whats the meaning of 'market is trending'?
cybermaster98
post Nov 22 2016, 01:25 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 22 2016, 10:10 AM)
cmk has answered you.

show me the link or any page about pip hijau.. let me analyse for you....
U can Google them. Pip Hijau
cybermaster98
post Nov 22 2016, 05:32 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 22 2016, 05:10 PM)
You never know about the simple basic in forex like trending, it proves that your knowledge is limited and that is why just go for those scam and buta schemes without doing deep analasis.

Go to find out pip hijau DD and then come back here and talk.

Dont ask  here  what is DD. You should do homework
Firstly, I have already mentioned in my earlier posts that I do not know forex well. So as usual ure merely saying what ive said first and trying to make it look as if you made a new discovery? biggrin.gif

Secondly, It will be my prerogative to ask whatever questions I wish to ask on a public forum which doesn't belong to you the last time I checked. And if u lack the knowledge and the capacity to answer (which is quite clear now), then leave the answering to others.

Thirdly, I don't need to find out anything to discuss about anything here. I challenged you to provide info (after you volunteered) and again you have failed to provide any tangible answer.

Fourthly, again your responses clearly prove my tin kosong assessment of you earlier.

Finally, do have a nice day! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Nov 22 2016, 05:35 PM
cybermaster98
post Nov 22 2016, 08:56 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 22 2016, 08:35 PM)
I do not need any backup.

People will justify themselves who is tin kosong and who is not...

Good luck to your pip hijau....  rclxm9.gif

THE END
LOL! Posting PM's now to back yourself up??? Aiyoo! That's soooo childish la. U must be soo desperate. If I post my PM's ull faint in shock. whistling.gif

And until now ZERO info about Pip Hijau or any other schemes which you claim to have knowledge about.

As expected. Tin kosong. biggrin.gif

And yes that was Obelisk who PM'd you. He pm'd me first. No matter how hard u try, u can never win.

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Nov 22 2016, 09:01 PM
cybermaster98
post Nov 22 2016, 10:17 PM

4,440 posts

Besides Alpari, are there any UK FCA regulated brokers who accept PAMM investments?
cybermaster98
post Nov 23 2016, 11:33 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 23 2016, 11:26 AM)
Just got info on another investment scheme aka PAMM with unregulated broker which manipulated trades to cheat investors...

Buy pop corn and sit down watching show in near future..
Pity you tried reporting my post and it backfired.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4122762

After so long in LYN u still don't know what the rules are eh? biggrin.gif

cybermaster98
post Nov 23 2016, 11:43 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 23 2016, 11:38 AM)
You still dont know. No one will response you especially the senior here.

Don't you feel your previous post was ignored?  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Nope. I was never ignored. I received a number of PM's yesterday and today. And almost all were quite beneficial. And my query was answered. But don't worry. I wont betray their privacy by posting screenshots of their PM's to me unlike what you do.
cybermaster98
post Nov 23 2016, 11:47 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 23 2016, 11:45 AM)
Good luck to your thread.
Threads don't need luck. It needs responses. And that's what ive got. So its all fine.

Too bad your plan backfired....again! biggrin.gif
cybermaster98
post Nov 23 2016, 11:58 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Nov 23 2016, 11:55 AM)
As far as i can remember ... a few forumers came to promote PAMM not long ago... now this topic came out again... so its good to have another tread on PAMM... this would separate the traders and investors....

I trade on my own and made money... i am a trader...
Yes that's why I started a separate thread. Thanks for the input.
cybermaster98
post Nov 23 2016, 11:26 PM

4,440 posts

LOL! Old story now only bringing it up. Keep with the times la. So backward.
cybermaster98
post Nov 23 2016, 11:27 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(menghua84 @ Nov 23 2016, 07:31 PM)
My housemate just joined pip hijau. He asked me to join too.

http://www.piphijau.com/2013/12/seminar-ka...-shah-alam.html

Any thoughts?
I too was recommended by someone on this thread. So far so good.
cybermaster98
post Nov 24 2016, 10:29 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(troller2 @ Nov 24 2016, 09:54 AM)
Went through piphijau. Found nothing promising.
Just blabbering about so many techniques and they don't have their own technique (a single working strategy).

Used typical marketing strategy, trading on demo accounts like many other scammers who make money through teaching, not trading.
Good info. Ure probably right.

But could you explain why is trading on demo accounts considered to be not good and what risk will I potentially face?

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Nov 24 2016, 10:30 AM
cybermaster98
post Nov 24 2016, 01:43 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Nov 24 2016, 01:08 PM)
would u let someone with 200 flight simulator hours to fly real plane with u as a passenger ?
Yes I understand what you mean. But that's where risk management / diversification comes in right? The scenario you are referring to is like me investing my whole financial portfolio in that which isn't the case.

Yes the risk of the trades going belly up is there but even experienced traders can make significant loses at some point. But I agree the risk of an experienced trader doing badly is less than say the auto trading algorithm of Pip Hijau and that's why I keep my investments in Pip Hijau at a very reasonable level. No excessive risks at all.

Or do u think that's a risk that's not worth taking?

cybermaster98
post Nov 24 2016, 02:09 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Nov 24 2016, 01:54 PM)
From the price viewpoint, let say EURUSD, the price in EURUSD for demo account has a little different than the EURUSD in real account, especially in news release time, because the servers lag time are different. But this is not big problem. If the method is working well,  slightly a few pips different won't degrade the significant performance after long term average.

In fact, the endowment effect (one of the psychology element) of trader are different form demo account and real account players. If they trade in demo, they did not own or loss something in real, so the heart will no pain or suffer so much.  Most of the time, they trade with calm mind.

However, if they trade in real account and loss money, their pain is 2x than the amount of loss. This means if u loss USD 100, ur heart pain is equivalent to u loss in USD200.  In this case, trader probably wish to do something more risky next time in order to gain back the loss money.  They are much willing to risk next time. Or probably suicide /depressed (because too much pain in heart) after loss very large of amount.

In another situation, if he win money in real account, he probably get the happiness that is 1x the amount of win. This means u win USD100 is same level of happiness that u win USD100 (not USD200). In return in action, trader probably is trying to avoid risk and  close the trade which has little profit (but have not hit TP). At the end, trader is not do what he planned earlier.

That is why u probably find ppl say that "trade in demo account can win, but trade in real account cannot win".  Risk levels are different in demo and real account due to ownership condition are different.
Well, I believe the discussion was re Pip Hijau's trading mechanism which one forumer claimed was actually a demo account. Not really about the difference between a demo account vs a live trading account.

Not sure how this Pip Hijau trades using demo accounts and 'creates a profit' since there are actual profits generated and withdrawals transacted.
cybermaster98
post Nov 25 2016, 10:47 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 25 2016, 06:41 AM)
Didn't see cyber after being commented by someone about his approached to join pip green. Huhu
Im still here reading all comments. And I didn't approach anybody about Pip Hijau. When someone asks, I will explain. I don't go around promoting Pip Hijau unless someone asks me about it or about investments in general. So get your facts right before passing comments. U aren't a kid so start acting like an adult.
cybermaster98
post Nov 27 2016, 09:53 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(atrocitines @ Nov 27 2016, 07:40 AM)
Good morning guys. What is this igofx broker? Apparently it is a opy trade platform. Is it even regulated? They keep promoting their trader that makes more than 10%  per month. Is it even legit?
Is a copy trading platform bad?
cybermaster98
post Nov 27 2016, 08:49 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Nov 27 2016, 04:17 PM)
depends on the broker.
So in the case of Pip Hijau, would it be bad? Do explain if you may.
cybermaster98
post Nov 30 2016, 03:18 PM

4,440 posts

Guys, 2 questions.

Most traders seem to be focusing on the GBP-USD currency pair for trading because of its fluctuations thus potentially higher profits.

1) How long do u think these 'fluctuations' will last?
2) Under normal circumstances, which currency pair normally brings in the highest 'returns'?
cybermaster98
post Nov 30 2016, 03:47 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Nov 30 2016, 03:43 PM)
Now Skrill withdrawal above certain amount is troublesome.... my fren kena this kind of email....

"As part of our customer verification procedure, we are required to collect specific information from a range of partners and customers.

We are therefore contacting you to request that you complete the attached Source of Wealth form and provide the selected verifying document in order to meet our verification requirements.

Please complete, sign and send us the attached form in your reply to this email including your selected document as evidence.
In addition to this please provide the following information:

Updated Address verification (a copy of a bank statement or Utility bill dated from the last 3 months)
    What are you mainly using your Skrill account for?
    What is your relationship with the recipients of the payments you have made through our system?
    What do you mainly receive money for?
    What is your expected total withdrawals from your Skrill account for the remainder of the year?
    What is your yearly income from your primary occupation?

Please provide an explanation for the following withdrawals from your Skrill account:
    1xxxxxx  25 Nov 16 10:45:31  Withdraw  Bank transfer  xxxx.xx  USD
    Provide a current bank statement from the last 3 months for the following bank account ending in ****xxxx.

Verification is an important process and a prompt response will ensure there is no interruption to your services."

Last time Skrill withdrawal was easy...  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
Any idea why this is happening now?
cybermaster98
post Dec 1 2016, 11:22 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Jack_1 @ Nov 30 2016, 11:45 PM)
You should ask Pips Hijau since he is your god
You registered a new nick?

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Dec 1 2016, 11:22 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top