112 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

SUSAllnGap
post Jan 24 2017, 10:41 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

crap, euro dint bother to retest at 1.07300.
buy order dint hit.....aihhh
Seremban_2
post Jan 24 2017, 11:01 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 24 2017, 01:05 PM)
Can, you can earn if you follow the right sifu.

No, I didn't invest in JJ which I believe they are money game. But too bad, till now they are still surviving.. hheeeee
I don't have sifu pun earn.

Hopefully can say bye bye to my full time job. Retired early
greenpips
post Jan 24 2017, 11:54 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Jan 24 2017, 11:01 PM)

You can't depend investment as your main source of income. Investment has different definition than income.
Seremban_2
post Jan 25 2017, 09:47 AM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Jan 24 2017, 11:54 PM)
You can't depend investment as your main source of income. Investment has different definition than income.
Sorry, I maybe saying wrongly and not accurately but wor. every month return 10% to 15% in term of USD would ease my financial hugely.

So far I still an amatuer for forex and a guy need money.
SUSAllnGap
post Jan 25 2017, 10:25 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

AUD short @ 0.75900 when retest.

gap from news this morning untested
xixo_12
post Jan 25 2017, 11:01 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Jan 24 2017, 11:01 PM)

try first, then decide if it could replace it, i will treat as my boring time game for investment.
u still need main source of income
TSdemolationz
post Jan 25 2017, 12:11 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Jan 25 2017, 09:47 AM)
Sorry, I maybe saying wrongly and not accurately but wor. every month return 10% to 15% in term of USD would ease my financial hugely.

Word of advise.
It does not mean, you in need of money, you follow blindly the investment because of 10%-15% ROI.

Learn about FX slowly. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by demolationz: Jan 25 2017, 12:11 PM
greenpips
post Jan 25 2017, 01:19 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Jan 25 2017, 09:47 AM)

Monthly return from 10-15% is not difficult. rclxms.gif
Casanova88
post Jan 25 2017, 02:36 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 25 2017, 10:25 AM)
AUD short @ 0.75900 when retest.

gap from news this morning untested
Potential 200 Pips is there. Go for it
troller2
post Jan 25 2017, 03:28 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Jan 25 2017, 01:19 PM)
Monthly return from 10-15% is not difficult.  rclxms.gif
Show me the proof.
with that return anyone can be a millionaire in no time. Even billionaire.
Seremban_2
post Jan 25 2017, 03:52 PM

1,491 posts

QUOTE(troller2 @ Jan 25 2017, 03:28 PM)
Show me the proof.
Sorry, I am stingy and selfish.
greenpips
post Jan 25 2017, 04:16 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(troller2 @ Jan 25 2017, 03:28 PM)
Show me the proof.
you can monitor my signature.
weaponxneo
post Jan 25 2017, 04:59 PM

38 posts

Hello Everyone, newbie here. Would there be any sort of coffee session like that you guys will go out where I can come to listen and learn from community like this? There are tons of guides online and I'm starting off with FXCM dummy account. I feel kinda lost everyday sitting in front of my PC and reading about forex. I'm from Serdang by the way

This post has been edited by weaponxneo: Jan 25 2017, 05:02 PM
jack2
post Jan 25 2017, 05:03 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(weaponxneo @ Jan 25 2017, 04:59 PM)
Hello Everyone, newbie here. Would there be any sort of coffee session like that you guys will go out where I can come to listen and learn from community like this? There are tons of guides online and I'm starting off with FXCM dummy account. I feel kinda lost everyday sitting in front of my PC and reading about forex. I'm from Serdang by the way
Better stay with demo until you have learned everything and got the strategy that is profitable to you.
troller2
post Jan 25 2017, 08:30 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Jan 25 2017, 04:16 PM)
you can monitor my signature.
Can you show me the link to you myfxbook. I cant find it online. The one i saw does not represent yours.
troller2
post Jan 25 2017, 08:31 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Jan 25 2017, 03:52 PM)
Sorry, I am stingy and selfish.
what are you talking about. where are you in the picture of this conversation?

EDIT: dont troll me because i can troll you all night long. if you look at my nick you'll know.

This post has been edited by troller2: Jan 25 2017, 08:32 PM
greenpips
post Jan 25 2017, 10:00 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(troller2 @ Jan 25 2017, 08:30 PM)
Can you show me the link to you myfxbook. I cant find it online. The one i saw does not represent yours.
My Webpage
howszat
post Jan 25 2017, 11:05 PM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Jan 25 2017, 10:00 PM)
207 trades. Technical, mixed.

Meaning using EA with some manual trades?

jack2
post Jan 25 2017, 11:32 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(greenpips @ Jan 25 2017, 10:00 PM)
Wow, 86% of total trades were profitable.
greenpips
post Jan 26 2017, 01:23 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Jan 25 2017, 11:05 PM)
207 trades. Technical, mixed.

Meaning using EA with some manual trades?
Manual trades with script to close trades.

112 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:20 AM