112 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Forex Version 19, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

silent_killer
post Jul 4 2017, 04:15 PM

123 posts

Guys, this is my pamm trading account. I started this since March of 2017. Any comments or constructive ideas for me to take trading to the next level?

http://www.myfxbook.com/members/melvinlimmy

Some might say the drawdown is crazy. With close to 100% drawdown.
My position description will give a better understanding of the positions taken.

Positions Description: The target is to achieve 1% daily. The goal is to preserve capital & risk returns.
• 1st & 2nd week of the month – maximum risk per trade will be 3%. End of 2nd week – account should have a gain of 10% (if 1% is achieved daily)
• 3rd week - risk per trade will be increased to 6% or more. If on the 3rd week the trades loses 6%, the entire account for the month will still have a gain of 4%.

The amount to risk per trade will keep increasing to gain more profits until the end of the months comes.

This whole process will restart when a new month starts

I welcome all constructive comments for my improvements.

This post has been edited by silent_killer: Jul 4 2017, 04:16 PM
mjsim1990
post Jul 4 2017, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jul 4 2017, 02:18 PM)
Feel free to change broker.
Don't fool yourself.

Are you opening multiple account and request $30 bonus.  doh.gif
Nope, only have 1 account. Even submitted screenshot of all my trading history and withdrawal request to the customer request.

They said they scheduled an account manager and clarify with me, till now no news yet
JAIDK23

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(silent_killer @ Jul 4 2017, 04:15 PM)
Guys, this is my pamm trading account. I started this since March of 2017. Any comments or constructive ideas for me to take trading to the next level?

My position description will give a better understanding of the positions taken.

Positions Description: The target is to achieve 1% daily. The goal is to preserve capital & risk returns.
• 1st & 2nd week of the month – maximum risk per trade will be 3%. End of 2nd week – account should have a gain of 10% (if 1% is achieved daily)
• 3rd week - risk per trade will be increased to 6% or more. If on the 3rd week the trades loses 6%, the entire account for the month will still have a gain of 4%.

The amount to risk per trade will keep increasing to gain more profits until the end of the months comes.

thumbup.gif kipidap
mjsim1990

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jul 4 2017, 12:10 PM)
You hedged the positions with another account?
Nope, only 1 account, asking them to show valid show-cause for denying my profit, but at this point, seems like a scam though. sometimes you would see the difference price between investing.com and XM.com

This post has been edited by mjsim1990: Jul 4 2017, 04:37 PM
TSdemolationz
post Jul 4 2017, 05:22 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(mjsim1990 @ Jul 4 2017, 04:35 PM)
Nope, only 1 account, asking them to show valid show-cause for denying my profit, but at this point, seems like a scam though. sometimes you would see the difference price between investing.com and XM.com
You mean 4 decimal and 5 decimal difference?
mjsim1990
post Jul 5 2017, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(demolationz @ Jul 4 2017, 05:22 PM)
You mean 4 decimal and 5 decimal difference?
Nope, even 2 decimal difference, you can look at their Crude CFD
Shengz
post Jul 5 2017, 04:32 PM

671 posts

[attachmentid=8944844]

Results like this can join FX league or not?
Okabe
post Jul 5 2017, 08:07 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(silent_killer @ Jul 4 2017, 04:15 PM)

Nice bro, may I know which platform do you apply for fund manager?
Okabe
post Jul 5 2017, 08:45 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(h2tforex @ Jun 17 2017, 06:14 PM)
First of all, I need to clarify that you will not going to see any bullshit promises and any 0% risk investment strategy here.

What I gonna share are all truly genuine story of me and some of my experience.
If you've came across any project or investment that is 0% risk or 100% safe ,  I would say good luck to your money.

I trade FOREX for 5 years, now I am a full time FOREX trader who rely FOREX to feed my family. 
There are ups and downs, but don't give up. I've gone through both, I know the feeling.
I have lost almost RM200k in a single night back to 2014 November GBPUSD crisis, it almost killed me.
But don't give up keep learning and I cant event believe myself full time trading Forex to feed my family.

My strategy is using artificial intelligent, in FOREX the call it " Expert Advisory".  Undeniable, I lost most of my trades are due to
my own emotion,temper and patience. Everyone has skill, but just lack of emotional control.
But EA, the robot will not have this risk, the just do according what you told him to do.

Don't get me wrong here, I am not telling you that EA 100% make profit for you, there are no such thing !
I am just try to tell you, if possible, stop manual trading unless you have a very beautiful record, otherwise ,trust me stop it.
EA able to minimize your risk, you still exposed to risk but is manageable risk.

I use this EA on my own account, 100k USD Real Account. From this point, I want to make sure you understand that I am not giving you empty promises or trash talking all the way.
This account fed my family, if I can make it, I believe you can too.
See you at the other side.

Share your experience here too
[attachmentid=8908036]
[attachmentid=8908045]
[attachmentid=8908047]
Do you sell this EA bro?

silent_killer
post Jul 5 2017, 09:59 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Jul 5 2017, 08:07 PM)
Nice bro, may I know which platform do you apply for fund manager?
https://pamm.fxprimus.com/
GOO
post Jul 10 2017, 10:58 AM

171 posts

Does money made in forex need to report income tax?
shanelai
post Jul 10 2017, 11:15 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

anyone heard ig trading?
fairylord
post Jul 11 2017, 12:43 PM

tag [@fairylord]
2,012 posts

QUOTE(GOO @ Jul 10 2017, 10:58 AM)
Does money made in forex need to report income tax?
All income have to be declared, by law.
alvinX
post Jul 11 2017, 03:04 PM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

Does any one here heard about "SF Bullion" from Hong Kong before?

http://www.sf-bullion.com/hk/default.html#
alvinX
post Jul 12 2017, 08:39 AM

tHe l0SeR
1,041 posts

QUOTE(hujimy @ Jul 12 2017, 12:26 AM)
new broker?
Seems like it was established since 2014. Introduce by one of my HK friend, I'm not sure whenever it's reliable or not...
Newgen
post Jul 12 2017, 11:38 AM

354 posts

Oh mah gawd just found out Neteller cannot do local ATM withdrawal already...
Sangkut loooo...
How to withdraw now then?
cmonstar
post Jul 12 2017, 03:01 PM

132 posts

USDJPY, anybody Selling or Buying today? Seek advice, thanks
shanelai
post Jul 12 2017, 04:03 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

all sifu here not so active as before?
JAIDK23
post Jul 12 2017, 04:43 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(cmonstar @ Jul 12 2017, 03:01 PM)
USDJPY, anybody Selling or Buying today? Seek advice, thanks
i sell long on UJ biggrin.gif
TSdemolationz
post Jul 12 2017, 05:01 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(Newgen @ Jul 12 2017, 11:38 AM)
Oh mah gawd just found out Neteller cannot do local ATM withdrawal already...
Sangkut loooo...
How to withdraw now then?
Sell the fund liao. Latest rate 4.31. You got telegram? hmm.gif
Sold mine just now.

112 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:30 AM