Q and A Pricing for all Windows Vista versions!

froz3nnoob
post Feb 8 2007, 11:47 AM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

icon_question.gif i noob in this kind of software what the different of OEM and FPP ??? and why FPP is so expensive ><" i wanted to buy a Vista Package and how much it will cause ? cause i saw that Cycom enterprise cause rm600 !!! wow that expensive man so wanted to get my self a original vista anyone know the price here?
froz3nnoob
post Feb 9 2007, 04:55 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(JLuvA @ Feb 9 2007, 12:48 PM)
tat canot lor. MS also din said tat can upgrade it to ultimate.
Ultimate got some special things.
which u must purchase, and dun let us to upgrade. =)
that means window xp original one can uprade to basic home one but not ultimate ??? ultimate got something special ? example ? anyone here know or bought and try before ? smile.gif
froz3nnoob
post Feb 10 2007, 09:43 AM

837 posts

i know can uprade to vista ultimate but what the special thing you guys talking that ultimate got what different ? and 1 more thing FPP and OEM package what the different ?

0.0472sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:13 PM