276 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread V9, It Keep on Rolling!!

attw
post Nov 28 2017, 10:56 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(meltan @ Nov 28 2017, 10:41 AM)
Yea. Hope it gives you the urge to make the jump. 😂
Ha ha, not yet. Giving it till next month. Don't have the urge yet at the moment smile.gif
chiahau
post Nov 28 2017, 10:56 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Passed by Maxis Gardens, looks empty laugh.gif

Nobody hunting for iPhone X any more? tongue.gif
attw
post Nov 28 2017, 11:15 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 28 2017, 10:56 AM)
Passed by Maxis Gardens, looks empty laugh.gif

Nobody hunting for iPhone X any more? tongue.gif
Week day morning ma. Maybe later in the day smile.gif
chiahau
post Nov 28 2017, 11:18 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 28 2017, 11:15 AM)
Week day morning ma. Maybe later in the day smile.gif
School holidays leh. Should be packed to the brim hehehe
keithyan
post Nov 28 2017, 11:44 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(liangshu17 @ Nov 28 2017, 10:08 AM)
i just ordered mine yesterday... may I know how long did it take for you to get your phone?
Estimated 1 to 2 weeks. Mine still waiting and maxis already let me know it still in process. As far as i know, maxis do not let preorder on business line since we can use the device fund to get the phone and they need maximize profit from the new and existing customer to renew the normal plan
sizune
post Nov 28 2017, 01:16 PM

133 posts

maxis didn't offer insurance for iphone x?
liangshu17
post Nov 28 2017, 01:17 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(keithyan @ Nov 28 2017, 11:44 AM)
Estimated 1 to 2 weeks. Mine still waiting and maxis already let me know it still in process. As far as i know, maxis do not let preorder on business line since we can use the device fund to get the phone and they need maximize profit from the new and existing customer to renew the normal plan
thanks for sharing! I would have thought that business line will be given priority since we are giving them more business lol.. how weird is that
clement5949
post Nov 29 2017, 09:48 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

been went klcc maxis centre in morning 9.30am, also said no stock for iphone X sad.gif does anyone know usually when they restock it? wondering if this friday morning i go very early, will i get the stock?
realitec
post Nov 29 2017, 09:50 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 29 2017, 09:48 AM)
been went klcc maxis centre in morning 9.30am, also said no stock for iphone X sad.gif does anyone know usually when they restock it? wondering if this friday morning i go very early, will i get the stock?
Depends. Recently has seen many people complains they got fake by Maxis. So try your luck then.
clement5949
post Nov 29 2017, 10:01 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 29 2017, 09:50 AM)
Depends. Recently has seen many people complains they got fake by Maxis. So try your luck then.
i am one of the victims! got fake by maxis sad.gif

told me got stock, when i reached there no stock at all.

i even drive all the way from puchong to klcc, becoz i assume klcc branch has more stock compare to sunway pyramid
attw
post Nov 29 2017, 10:18 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(sizune @ Nov 28 2017, 01:16 PM)
maxis didn't offer insurance for iphone x?
Nope, none. Maxis only offers device protection for phones on their Zerolution program, and we all know that iPhones are no longer part of that program sad.gif
realitec
post Nov 29 2017, 10:30 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 29 2017, 10:01 AM)
i am one of the victims! got fake by maxis sad.gif

told me got stock, when i reached there no stock at all.

i even drive all the way from puchong to klcc, becoz i assume klcc branch has more stock compare to sunway pyramid
Why you insist of choosing Maxis le? Why don't go for other telco? Digi seems to be the cheapest plan currently. As Maxis doesn't offer for Zerolution, i see many people jump ship to other telco such as Digi (Cheaper plan), Celcom (Device protection). You can consider to do so.
clement5949
post Nov 29 2017, 10:36 AM

HerculesMent
1,586 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 29 2017, 10:30 AM)
Why you insist of choosing Maxis le? Why don't go for other telco? Digi seems to be the cheapest plan currently. As Maxis doesn't offer for Zerolution, i see many people jump ship to other telco such as Digi (Cheaper plan), Celcom (Device protection). You can consider to do so.
becoz my housing area, maxis line good there sad.gif

digi and celcom totally cannot pakai
attw
post Nov 29 2017, 10:39 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 29 2017, 10:36 AM)

Same for me, so when people compare telco prices, it doesn’t apply to me, ha ha biggrin.gif
realitec
post Nov 29 2017, 10:46 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Nov 29 2017, 10:36 AM)

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 29 2017, 10:39 AM)
Same for me, so when people compare telco prices, it doesn’t apply to me, ha ha biggrin.gif
Aww, sorry to hear that. Then what I can say is best of luck of getting the X. It is still new, i guess the booking list is still very long until your turn. Maybe you can try walk in with your luck.
attw
post Nov 29 2017, 10:50 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 29 2017, 10:46 AM)
Aww, sorry to hear that. Then what I can say is best of luck of getting the X. It is still new, i guess the booking list is still very long until your turn. Maybe you can try walk in with your luck.
No la, I already signed for the 8 Plus. If I do get the X, it’ll be outright.
realitec
post Nov 29 2017, 10:57 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 29 2017, 10:50 AM)
No la, I already signed for the 8 Plus. If I do get the X, it’ll be outright.
Good luck on selling your 7plus and getting the X smile.gif I am also currently a user of Maxis MOP 128, my house internet speed is like 40mbps+ with Maxis 4g. Pretty impressive, hopefully after 2 years later, Maxis would release Zerolution for One Club Member, then I will be changing new phone again after 2 years.
attw
post Nov 29 2017, 11:13 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ Nov 29 2017, 10:57 AM)
Good luck on selling your 7plus and getting the X smile.gif I am also currently a user of Maxis MOP 128, my house internet speed is like 40mbps+ with Maxis 4g. Pretty impressive, hopefully after 2 years later, Maxis would release Zerolution for One Club Member, then I will be changing new phone again after 2 years.
Haha, somehow I doubt they will, but fingers crossed!
realitec
post Nov 29 2017, 11:18 AM

Emiko for life~
2,934 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 29 2017, 11:13 AM)
Haha, somehow I doubt they will, but fingers crossed!
I believe they will. As spoken to the staffs over Maxis yesterday, they said Zerolution will be available, after few months for iPhone. We will see, hopefully it is real.
Lego Warfare
post Nov 29 2017, 02:33 PM

4,676 posts

Maxis TTDI have stock for 64gb both colours for those interested.

276 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:47 PM