Investment Tropicana Heights Kajang V3A

thaya23
post Nov 1 2016, 04:51 PM

64 posts

Another 10% disbursed today.. Only 20% more to go. Looking forward.
thaya23
post Nov 1 2016, 06:36 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(yjen @ Nov 1 2016, 04:54 PM)
waw.. so fast....
then can VP mid 2017??
Not sure though. According to the SA, as this is strata they must ensure everything such as the field, hall etc is complete before handing over the keys. Hope it's mid 2017 too smile.gif
thaya23
post Nov 22 2016, 07:46 PM

64 posts

Have received the forms etc to fill up for the tnb and syabas.. Need to pay around 1400..glad with the progress smile.gif
thaya23
post Nov 24 2016, 05:14 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(passionfruitwagon @ Nov 24 2016, 08:18 AM)
Parkfield? Which row?
Hi.. Mine is the same row as the show unit
thaya23
post Jan 25 2017, 11:18 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 24 2017, 10:54 PM)
My renovation would also take about 6~9 months to complete.

So ngam ngam lor. I'm okay with not having a beautiful landscape to move in 1st.

Janji they deliver in the end can liao  biggrin.gif
Wow.. 6 to 9months for Reno.. Is this normal?
thaya23
post Jul 15 2017, 07:32 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(obee @ Jul 14 2017, 07:12 PM)
hi guys. one out of topic question. as TH is a strata township, do they allow residents to walk pets at common areas like the precint sidewalk, walkway or public park? or is it up to JMB to set house rules?
If not mistaken we are not even allowed to have pet. I think it's in our snp too. With this being the case.. I think your question about bringing pets for a walk might not be relevant.

This post has been edited by thaya23: Jul 15 2017, 07:33 PM

0.0530sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:27 PM