post Oct 15 2016, 10:07 AM

4,525 posts

K2 up up up pls
mthc
post Oct 15 2016, 04:41 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Oct 15 2016, 01:38 PM)
K2 is very important project as it is indirectly huge impact to TH side.
If K2 able to sustain, TH value property will goes up.
till this stage, nothing much development.sad.gif
Have to wait for another 1 to 2 years only will launch gradually.

Part of the landed vp ady and the service residence on k2 is opened for booking.

But the most anticipated wait is the commercial portion of K2.
mthc
post Oct 16 2016, 11:21 PM

4,525 posts

Parkfield upper floor''s flooring is timber or marble finishing already ah??
mthc
post Nov 7 2016, 01:56 PM

4,525 posts

Wah not bad ah.. it's either fumeiseki boss camera is good or the park really looks nice. The trees really same same like the advertisement
mthc
post Nov 11 2016, 05:03 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 11 2016, 11:21 AM)
I see EcoWorld was placed 6 for their extensive track record over the years of delivering above and beyond what was promised...  hmm.gif
#6 due to marketing and the man TSL himself to bait the public. Well it worked wonders as you can see.
mthc
post Nov 16 2016, 12:16 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Nov 8 2016, 02:46 PM)
finally there is 1 progress pic updated in tropicana web site , but its august progress .. really? ... 3 months ago pic and finally update now ? wats the point ...
Let's hope the private park for Parkfield wouldn't turn out like Ecopark because Tropicana toothpick trees for Fairfield linear park.
mthc
post Nov 16 2016, 09:58 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Nov 16 2016, 09:26 PM)
think the only backlane is something can argue lah . due to the printed material and actual product is varied, (TH dont even have backlane to discuss about  tongue.gif  dry.gif ) . slope is normal lor , gate is subjective . hope when VP those bad negative comment can make a big U-TURN . (im EW supporter too btw  tongue.gif )
I love mellowood 😍😍😍
mthc
post Nov 16 2016, 10:15 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Nov 16 2016, 10:14 PM)
im not fairfield owner , but seem leakage still is the major issue among fairfield owner, last time attend event in TH met some of fairfield owner also talking about the leakage , but other that this , workmanship think is ok. oh ya .. no unify rite ... haha its quite serious issue . btw .. still hardly feel the 'people' in TH actually .. guess majority fairfield owner still buy for investment (hope im wrong)
Hantu town la boss who wanna stay th now
mthc
post Nov 16 2016, 11:12 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 16 2016, 11:08 PM)
Baru habits baca....wahlao whole day bz only free late noon, miss out all the fun
Anyways, we do have a Donald Trump in EM thread  cool2.gif  how ah? Jia lat...say anything also can be
Misinterpreted ..,n morphed into some mega big sht....

Think our forum lowyat shd give some counselling to help out erratic members bangwall.gif  biggrin.gif
U mean Donald lim
mthc
post Nov 17 2016, 12:18 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Nov 16 2016, 11:29 PM)
ya . no short cut to make township success . definitely will takes more than 5-10yrs to flourish . hope the day come i still here haha
No one dare to stay now la boss. Only one phase VP. More Bangla than owners now. You need some commies or else no one is gonna move in. Wah if 5 to 10 years kajang 2 will be up also. That time sure boom! Too bad I won't be staying here.
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 12:01 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Nov 17 2016, 06:32 PM)
yo bro . can u elaborate more detail about the fees ? its eligible for fairfeld only or outsider ?
Boss TBH the TH club house facilities really sucks. It simply looks new that's all. I think better just spend time in the park than the club.
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 11:58 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 09:31 AM)
Haiz, workmanship nowadays really down to drain.. SP Setia like this, Tropicana also like this..  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Not as bad as sp setia la pohfeshsarrrrr.. Tropicana is famous for its reliable workmanship. Don't need butt hurt fu Yong Lou. Reputation very important one
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 12:21 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 12:10 PM)
Good fren of BBw, one is bad, one is worse ah?  laugh.gif  Reliable till leaking huh?  biggrin.gif
Not as bad as you and mind u fu Yong lou, I am not a good friend of bbw.

Maybe you should check it out and look at pictures before you comment. Unlike sp setia ones where the pics are everywhere. Don't talk cock la pohfehsarrrr. Behaving like a kid lol.. not happy then can find u yam char anytime.. your office so hot horrr
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 01:19 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 01:15 PM)
Haha, not as bad as, means still bad loh, no?  brows.gif  brows.gif

My office got hot meh? You come lah, I belanja you lim kopi and jiak roti lah..  biggrin.gif
Define bad?

Sure pohfehsarrr. wink.gif
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 01:24 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 01:22 PM)
Leaking = good?

Come, come, I order kopi and roti, dun talk only woh.  brows.gif
Won't talk only one don't worry. You are so easily accessible. smile.gif

I suggest u go and see with your own eyes the definition of leaking. I bet you will just knock your head on your pamelo in Seh and make a hole in the wall.
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 01:35 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 01:26 PM)
Of course I am friendly and approachable, won't eat you one.

I just ask one question, leaking = good or leaking = bad? Why you answer something so different one?  biggrin.gif
Haha of cuz u won't eat la. Your reputation so important. Can afford to tarnish meh? You Jaga till so high level hor.. once tarnish everything gone. Why a pohfehsarrr wanna suicide with its face si? wink.gif

So what I saw was the water over flowing from the basin after it was turned on for 34 hours also considered leaking to these people. Up to u to think what u like la okay? We know very well the end product here as compared to em or Seh. Pohfehsarrr go and see Kl more la. Don't hide in siminyik too much and keep whacking rotten products lol..
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 01:48 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 01:41 PM)
Doesn't matter lah. People know me sure understand I dun have any reputation to be tarnished by the way.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Leaking still leaking mah.. That's call water ponding test mah.. Leaking = good or leaking = bad?

I am scare with KL rotten product already that's why move away from KL, now you ask me to KL.. Come to Semenyih lah, it is not as rotten as you think of also..  biggrin.gif
Well you just want to insist on that small matter of leaking as bad then if it satisfies you, be my guest.

Siminyik not rotten but Kl is rotten. Okay.. thanks for the information. Maybe ah jib gor should move all the mnc and Infra to siminyik and make that place the capital of Malaysia??
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 01:59 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 01:57 PM)
I thought you are the guest for my kopi and roti instead?  :confused:

Before proceed further, can you define your meaning of rotten first. Maybe your rotten is different meaning..  biggrin.gif
It's okay 👌 as long as you are happy smile.gif

Tropicana Heights end products suck to the max. Wish I haven't bought it. Should have bought EM or SEH. Now regret Liao. The houses like falling apart and the park looks so ugly.
mthc
post Nov 18 2016, 02:04 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 18 2016, 02:03 PM)
Chill bro.. chat chat only, no need FLZ nia..  console.gif
Like that also considered flz -.-
mthc
post Nov 22 2016, 08:14 AM

4,525 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...dv-in-rm464mil/