QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Nov 15 2016, 09:34 AM)
Yes yes. At the school
The kedai got seating inside. Under roof
Also outside
Hm.. That would be funny lol
But at queen. Price also different
Dzul is cheaper
Why would he do that lol?
I have never ordered from his Jalan Peel outlet, since if I makan then I want the other food at Queens, if I tapau Queens is nearer to my house...The kedai got seating inside. Under roof
Also outside
Hm.. That would be funny lol
But at queen. Price also different
Dzul is cheaper
Why would he do that lol?
Oh Jalan Peel outlet cheaper eh?
This guy does at least 2 thousand, possibly 3 thousand plus sticks a day at Queens but few people know of the Jalan Peel side
Nampak tak permainan dia
edit: theory - maybe he has to grill at both places in order to keep production up with demand, but he prefers not to expand the stall (and hence rental) at Queens just for that, so he produce "off site" and bring over... while at the same time charging higher price because Queens is his "main outlet"...
This post has been edited by KLboy92: Nov 15 2016, 09:47 AM
Nov 15 2016, 09:44 AM

0.0328sec