7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13!), Gentlebre VP-ing soon...

samkps
post Nov 14 2016, 09:34 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 14 2016, 07:01 PM)
Ya...apa lagi buyers mau.
No lah, should ask apa lagi developer can offer... brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 08:22 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 15 2016, 07:43 AM)
Wah bro, you want to compare EW with Talam ah?  That's an insult to your 眼光.  Lol..  Don't need to be in sync with that pathetic joker.  I never bothered to answer to the joker as it tantamount to degrading myself to Talam level. Lol.
Ecoworld becomes Talam because of cow grass.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 08:23 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Nov 14 2016, 11:41 PM)
i agree with you

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

SP Setia still holding tight on the project execution, even after 2 years Tan Sri left..

No wonder can clinch back the number 1 developer award.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 15 2016, 08:33 AM
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 08:25 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 14 2016, 10:53 PM)
Bro, eco botanic in johor bharu already not on par already, you guys better got chance travel down south and have a good look with your own eyes. i don't want to comment much on it, i think is wise you guys make a trip down south to make your own justification, from the promotional material , the promise, the park, the lifestyle as they promise earlier during their launching, till recent VP. If is a hype ,eco botanic will be a good wave and good promotional material to show case to all buyer and give all the eco world buyer a peaceful of mind for owning their project. If not why till now eco botanic is like a silent product after vp? Give it a thought. n i wish all the buyer the best to get your rights sorted out. Is hard earn money never the less. Cheers.
In what sense Eco Botanic not on par? hmm.gif hmm.gif

Already shared tonnes of landscape pictures in the previous pages, lakes, streetscape, linear garden, playground, club center...

Still not on par? hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 15 2016, 08:31 AM
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 08:30 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 14 2016, 07:32 PM)
landscape video ? when ?
Not landscape video I presume, is the drone video on whole EM I suppose..

It has been shown in the appreciation dinner a few months back and has been shared in this thread before..

But the thread moving too fast with cow grass, eco gate, eco lorong, eco slope and similiar to Talam issues, can't find the link anymore... laugh.gif laugh.gif

Perhaps Jason taikor can share the link again..
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 09:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 15 2016, 08:36 AM)
Hi Sam, is better to go down south and have a look with your own judgement.  As words can be share but seeing it first hand you will know what's is it like after looking through their video presentation and th actual end product.

Just take for example, if the product is good as a company which ride on marketing and publicity to build the hype awareness, wouldn't you want people to know that they have make it and deliver as promise, and give their tons of buyer an assurance? 

As I also know you vested in setia eco hill, so far the end product execution by sps does they execute close to 80% of what they promoted? Not to put it 100% which is way too ridiculous to achieve that even for a perfectionist.  I'm sure you have the answer.

For me, end product execution is the most important, at least the developer that we vested they walk the talk.  Which in return they have generate new and fruitful return customer.
Bro, I have friend bought the EB and so far didn't heard of serious complaint from him about the unit.

These are some landscape pictures in EB that being shared before..

Yes, I vested in SEH, and so far I have no complaint on the landscape in either Precinct 1 and Precinct 3, although in Precinct 1, they are using cow grass. Perhaps my expectation is low. brows.gif brows.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 09:06 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 15 2016, 08:45 AM)
Samkor, the video which was shared during the Customer Appreciation Night Dinner is on the FB of EM, just scroll down till 22 August 2016 - don't know how to copy the link for that video as it's embedded into FB.  Btw, Dreamer bro said there is progress update video every month on the big screen in EM sales gallery hmm.gif
Then better ask the EM upload in youtube ler, why only embed in FB... doh.gif

Huh, have progress update video every month? Why EM not even share in their FB... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 09:18 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 15 2016, 09:16 AM)
Haha bro Jason, I like your optimistic view at times. Well if that the case, always a few option to enter the area, I guess u also know which option can be use, for let say interested future buyer for future south wife ? 😉 I'll doubt they will hold you back to enter without a proper accompany or companion hahaha.

Sam, if we put it in big picture or Marco view, yes is a nice place to stay and a new place to stay, beside horizon hill. But don't stray away from the hype they been promoting till now, (the material etc etc). This is what concern me the most.  👍😀
EB using low quality material? Any example? hmm.gif
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 01:04 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 15 2016, 08:45 AM)
Samkor, the video which was shared during the Customer Appreciation Night Dinner is on the FB of EM, just scroll down till 22 August 2016 - don't know how to copy the link for that video as it's embedded into FB.  Btw, Dreamer bro said there is progress update video every month on the big screen in EM sales gallery hmm.gif
Jason Taikor, I found the link already..

https://www.facebook.com/ecomajestic/videos...78890105764687/

Hope someone can share the more updated one..
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 01:13 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Nov 15 2016, 12:35 PM)
EB landscape is decent and proper. I am contented if i am staying in EB.
But, SEG landscape is impressive. I can see they put in 110% efforts and their heart,  soul and tears in the design and construction of SEG.

So,  if EB is the benchmark for EW product, We all know wat to expect for EM.
Hehehe, okay .. Then we don't want decent and proper only for EM, we want impressive.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Nov 15 2016, 03:03 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 15 2016, 02:58 PM)
understand your frustration

edit : 1 year without care la, not 2. let's see how will it be next year.
Lol.. Move the carpet grass from ES temporary office to Cradleton EM then... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 02:12 PM)
Talk about testimony and capability.
Haha... Good one.
Lol... of course it's good one... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:22 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Nov 16 2016, 02:13 PM)
of course, i do hope EM is best of the best (landed in KV) in their EW projects.

but, maybe in DREAM only
Best of the best landed project currently? DPC? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 16 2016, 02:22 PM)
If EM delivers the best of the best amongst the best of the best...then international awards will be given to them in due credit for best of the best.....like DPC.....
What is the international award won by DPC? Asia Pacific property award? hmm.gif FIABCI? hmm.gif

http://www.desaparkcity.com/about-us/197

SP Setia won gold for FIABCI, so they are better than DPC? sweat.gif sweat.gif

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...l-fiabci-award/

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 16 2016, 02:35 PM
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 02:02 PM)
That's exactly the problem.
Thanks for pointing out.

Why so hungry when not even able to deliver one project up to their EW class yet?
Got capital nvm....use EPF. What so proud?
Now they owe the whole country an answer not only buyers.

If EPF interest reduce due to poor return next year, everybody look for EW.
Wah, EPF vested in how many bursa listed companies? Why only look for EW? sweat.gif
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:36 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 02:35 PM)
Because we are in EW thread.
But we talk about tropicana central park in EW thread also.. biggrin.gif
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 02:37 PM)
On their products. I didn't bring up EPF.
Ask the one bring up EPF here
Issue here is EW maybe just among one the thousands of strategic partners of EPF, if EPF interest rate is low, why we should look for EW only? devil.gif
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 16 2016, 02:38 PM)
Cos EPF work n invested in the UK project during SPS time and during TSL time....project still ongoing and TSL still sits in the UK project of SPS..
So? EPF bought tonnes of projects in UK, all related to EW/SPS/Tan Sri also?

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...sets-in-the-uk/

samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 16 2016, 02:43 PM)
Seems that the thread is moving faster then the vp of Gentlebre/ Cradleton...
I admit I try to "contribute" abit towards blowing to next version fast.. devil.gif devil.gif cheat post count also.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 16 2016, 02:45 PM
samkps
post Nov 16 2016, 02:48 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 16 2016, 02:46 PM)
Did I say look ONLY Eco World?
I didn't say everybody don't look for others right?
Lol... I only see "everbody look for EW fullstop", no?

This post has been edited by samkps: Nov 16 2016, 02:50 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0727sec    1.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:33 PM