125 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V11, Let's inspire.

asiatrader98
post Dec 6 2016, 10:53 AM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(godslayer84 @ Dec 5 2016, 11:46 PM)
full speed streaming..
At least for me. I don't notice any speed cap..
thinking to get this new digi prepard bb as a backup data but is it likely to use it fir the first month then don't topup at all until before 90 days i.e. before termination date then only topup ?

but will digi charge back the previous 2 months which i have no or insufficient balance i wonder rclxub.gif
coolstore

1,524 posts

sms: Digi Rewards: FREE RM10 talktime reload any amount by xxxx

did any one receive this? did u receive the free RM10 talktime? is it in form of credit RM10 or some form of time time freebies? pls enlighten me, tq
UntilUComeBack

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Dec 6 2016, 10:47 AM)
If free from any contract the process is be instant or right after you restart your device.
alright thanks for that!

QUOTE(tympg @ Dec 6 2016, 10:50 AM)
Definitely will not take 1 week.  At worst a few hours, but usually within minutes of your walking out of the Digi Store.
okey good. i lazy use online request.
alien3d
post Dec 6 2016, 10:58 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Dec 6 2016, 10:36 AM)
Only 1 (Recurring Plan) actice at a time.. newly purchase will trigger auto deactivation on any active recurring plan.
- Before you purchase any new recurring plan there's popup banner to inform you regarding this matter.

I dont think DiGi will entertain this complain..
It's a bug
1. you need to mention it.. only conform subscription.
2. no popup banner saying it will unsubscribe at least warning message

What current most i think was

1. if i subscribe daily rm4 1.5 it will auto add on previous one.

What most i complain was

1. Digi APPS unstable.
2. Website you cannot unsubcribe anything
3. THE SMS freakin expensive to subcribe no option for 1.5 rm4..

What the digi spoke person was..
1. He confuse and say why it's auto unsubscribe by system
2. He make a report and i will wait for 24 hours to receive it.
3. how did i access digi apps.. it's status maintenance .. more ?
what the heck man .. make official annoucement lah

if non entertain i make official report skmm..IT's a visual bugs.. Bugs doesn't suppose like ERROR but also visual bugs
** I'm a software developer by da way.

What i see in most Telco nowdays

1.BUGS upon not use still charge postpaid amount.. POSTPAID should be upon usage.If no usage or no money should be cut off. Now recurring like a lazy man
2. BUGS upon double charge upon termination.. Why does need one ? Where's deposit going on ?

I would said telco freakin lazy..

This post has been edited by alien3d: Dec 6 2016, 11:11 AM
V3000
post Dec 6 2016, 11:12 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 6 2016, 10:58 AM)
It's a bug
1.  you need to mention  it.. only conform subscription.
2. no popup banner saying it will unsubscribe at least warning message

What current most i think was

1. if i subscribe daily rm4  1.5 it will auto add on previous one.

What most i complain was

1. Digi APPS unstable.
2. Website you cannot unsubcribe anything
3. THE SMS freakin expensive to subcribe no option for 1.5 rm4..

What the digi spoke person was..
1. He confuse and say why it's auto unsubscribe by system
2. He make a report and i will wait for 24 hours to receive it.
if non entertain i make official report skmm..IT's a visual bugs.. Bugs doesn't suppose like ERROR but also visual bugs
** I'm a software developer by da way.

What i see in most Telco nowdays

1.BUGS upon not use still charge postpaid amount.. POSTPAID should be upon usage.If no usage or no money should be cut off. Now recurring like a lazy man
2. BUGS upon double charge upon termination.. Why does need one  ? Where's deposit going on ?

I would said telco freakin lazy..
Ok lodge complain after you gather all the required info's to prove there's system error/bugs on apps (Apps Version). Hopefully DiGi will entertain this or else try your lucks on SKMM would be a great idea.

- Mine shows this banner everytime i want to subcribe for a new recurring plan.

Cheers.

This post has been edited by V3000: Dec 6 2016, 11:35 AM
alien3d
post Dec 6 2016, 11:17 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Dec 6 2016, 11:12 AM)
Ok lodge complain after you gather all the required info's to prove there's system error/bugs on apps (Apps Version). Hopefully DiGi will entertain this or else try your lucks on SKMM would be a great idea.

Cheers.
okay.. ** please hide your number next time.
nexona88
post Dec 6 2016, 11:24 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Dec 6 2016, 11:12 AM)

Cheers.
Your number looks nice brows.gif
V3000
post Dec 6 2016, 11:26 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 6 2016, 11:17 AM)
okay.. ** please hide your number next time.
Btw did you try to contact them thru Twitter (myDiGi)? They have the access to check your purchase details and maybe they could help you regarding this matter.

Give it a try wink.gif
V3000
post Dec 6 2016, 11:37 AM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 6 2016, 11:24 AM)
Your number looks nice brows.gif
Awwwwwww..... replaced with cropped image hehe!
pcbase
post Dec 6 2016, 12:06 PM

1,411 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Dec 6 2016, 10:53 AM)

did any one receive this? did u receive the free RM10 talktime? is it in form of credit RM10 or some form of time time freebies? pls enlighten me, tq
Nope. Digi FREE always come with expire date. The free RM10 talktime must used before x day.

This post has been edited by pcbase: Dec 6 2016, 12:08 PM
nexona88
post Dec 6 2016, 12:40 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Dec 6 2016, 11:37 AM)
Awwwwwww..... replaced with cropped image hehe!
good good rclxms.gif needs some privacy tongue.gif

but still I saw your number already devil.gif
wil-i-am
post Dec 6 2016, 01:40 PM

10,001 posts

I didn't receive cry.gif
nexona88
post Dec 6 2016, 01:42 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

nope. didn't receive
dgboy
post Dec 6 2016, 02:09 PM

5,076 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 6 2016, 01:42 PM)
nope. didn't receive
those offer are targeted to light users and people who less often top up
kernel123
post Dec 6 2016, 02:45 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Dec 6 2016, 02:09 PM)
those offer are targeted to light users and people who less often top up
bro any idea when digi unlimited rm8 daily pass unlimited will be relased?
JuneResources
post Dec 6 2016, 05:26 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,179 posts

I think this one is based on random selected.
But end up, you need to follow up your own for this free talktime. DiGi won't automatic free talktime to you until you told them... shakehead.gif

QUOTE(pcbase @ Dec 6 2016, 12:06 PM)
Nope. Digi FREE always come with expire date. The free RM10 talktime must used before x day.
Ya, last time I experience after reload based on digi requirement amount, the free talktime must used within min 3 days or max 7 days...
Very ridiculous how to spend this free amount within short period of time.. shakehead.gif
koayeg33
post Dec 6 2016, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(rhytion @ Dec 1 2016, 11:26 AM)
I also got something, your Internet quota will be upgraded to 5GB/month at no extra cost! Also on contract with them currently.  rclxms.gif
hello, ask, if after my contract then have automatic upgrade to plan 5GB or walk in to Digi Store ?
bryon
post Dec 6 2016, 06:32 PM

404 posts

Prepaid Internet Plans Enjoy a Quota Upgrade! (except LiVE & Best 2016)

Q1 : How do I enjoy the additional quota?

A1 : Legacy plans subscribers (prepaid plans before Digi Prepaid LiVE) can enjoy the additional quota when you subscribe to the internet plans above, or renew your existing Internet plans.

Q2 : What happens to my current Internet plan quota?

A2 : You will still have your current quota. Your new upgraded quota will reflect on your next renewal

Q3 : If I am the existing Internet plan subscriber, when will I enjoy the additional quota?

A3 : Existing Internet Plan subscribers will enjoy the additional quota when they renew their Internet plan subscription

Q4 : If I upgrade or downgrade my Internet plan, will I be able to enjoy the additional quota?

A4 : Yes, you will be able to enjoy the additional quota.

Q5 : Are the subscription and Super Deals redemption methods the same?

A5 : Yes, no changes for subscription and Super Deals redemption.

This post has been edited by bryon: Dec 6 2016, 06:34 PM
rhytion
post Dec 6 2016, 07:04 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(koayeg33 @ Dec 6 2016, 05:28 PM)
hello, ask, if after my contract then have automatic upgrade to plan 5GB or walk in to Digi Store ?
I think after ur contract ends u can just call them to change to Digi Postpaid 50 which for me has better value. And for the 5GB upgrade, u will get it automatically as long as u are eligible even though u are under a contract with them.
kernel123
post Dec 6 2016, 07:21 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(bryon @ Dec 6 2016, 06:32 PM)
Prepaid Internet Plans Enjoy a Quota Upgrade! (except LiVE & Best 2016)

Q1 : How do I enjoy the additional quota?

A1 : Legacy plans subscribers (prepaid plans before Digi Prepaid LiVE) can enjoy the additional quota when you subscribe to the internet plans above, or renew your existing Internet plans.

Q2  :  What happens to my current Internet plan quota?

A2  : You will still have your current quota. Your new upgraded quota will reflect on your next  renewal

Q3 :  If I am the existing Internet plan subscriber, when will I enjoy the additional quota?

A3 : Existing Internet Plan subscribers will enjoy the additional quota when they renew their Internet plan subscription

Q4 :  If I upgrade or downgrade my Internet plan, will I be able to enjoy the additional quota?

A4 : Yes, you will be able to enjoy the additional quota.

Q5 :  Are the subscription and Super Deals redemption methods the same?

A5 : Yes, no changes for subscription and Super Deals redemption.
i dont think 1-7 am is unlimited..i bought rm30 3GB the renewed version, still got 10GB quota

125 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:34 AM