> buying hatches,axe and knife online is legal?, i really want to know if it legal or not

ihatemynahs
post Oct 9 2016, 02:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(tescogot @ Oct 9 2016, 02:29 PM)
thankfully I'd never have to in my previous purchases of knives from overseas
Yeah, if u lucky can get away with it nod.gif

But if parcel get tahan, better treat it as bad luck instead of trying to argue with them

Later piss them off, they refer ur case to pulis lagi susah
mod_pls_ban_srs
post Oct 9 2016, 02:44 PM

29 posts

Kalau beli parang kat condor tools n knives boleh ke. Usa weapon company
SUSNachiino Etamay
post Oct 9 2016, 03:15 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(FuryBee @ Oct 9 2016, 10:42 AM)
I saw this set online and i really like the set..but before i buy i wanna to know if it legal to buy in malaysia
it depends on the damage rating

long swords and katana has high damage, most of the time one-shot if head slice. so definitely illegal

some rambo knife have jagged edges hencehigher damage. also illegal

if its a fruit knife set, which probably does low dmg in combat, legal
TSFuryBee
post Oct 9 2016, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Oct 9 2016, 01:16 PM)
Depends on what type of daggers, and your image shown they are sheathed so no idea what they looked like.
Ohh sorry about that..these are all of the stuff in it

Attached image(s)

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0160sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:16 AM