132 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.

Feliex
post Oct 15 2016, 11:58 AM

840 posts

Gemfive will only delivery by next Monday for those address is Outside From Klang Valley.
ahlin
post Oct 15 2016, 11:58 AM

Be Nice.
1,335 posts

Just got my phone. Loving everything of it. Home button need some time to get used to it.
aarex
post Oct 15 2016, 12:00 PM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

The camera portrait mode is not available yet? Hmm..
yclam5729
post Oct 15 2016, 12:01 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(drcro @ Oct 15 2016, 11:26 AM)
How to get the tracking?
Goto Facebook search for gemfive malaysia, message them with your order id and ask for tracking number
CTRANX
post Oct 15 2016, 12:07 PM

50 posts

Hi all,

I noticed Digi have removed Digi 48 from the iPhone package. So do they removed More Internet packages.

Is it just temporary removal and will make a turn back?
attw
post Oct 15 2016, 12:09 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(CTRANX @ Oct 15 2016, 12:07 PM)
Hi all,

I noticed Digi have removed Digi 48 from the iPhone package. So do they removed More Internet packages.

Is it just temporary removal and will make a turn back?
You'd probably have better luck getting a reply at the DiGi iPhone thread bro
Vmin12
post Oct 15 2016, 12:16 PM

38 posts

received my order just now. bought from gtronics via gemfive rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
RM4081 FOR ip7plus 128gb and freebies (spigen case,tempered glass and hotel voucher) Really worth for the price!

Anyway I'm letting go the spigen iPhone 7 Plus Case Rugged Armor.. anyone interested?

nanamizuki
post Oct 15 2016, 12:17 PM

~Safe And Sound~
1,152 posts

QUOTE(Vmin12 @ Oct 15 2016, 12:16 PM)
received my order just now. bought from gtronics via gemfive  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
RM4081 FOR ip7plus 128gb and freebies (spigen case,tempered glass and hotel voucher) Really worth for the price!

Anyway I'm letting go the spigen iPhone 7 Plus Case Rugged Armor.. anyone interested?
Check pm brows.gif
MattJ
post Oct 15 2016, 12:18 PM

769 posts

Guys

What the best transparent case for ip7+ jet black, snuggle fit n full protection especially from drops.
Spigen or Ringke or any other choice?
What about flip case for missus ip7, spigen looks nice
Boykidz93
post Oct 15 2016, 12:18 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

Sorry for the late post, Queue on yesterday midnight since 12.30am until they open their business at 10am (Digi Center Penang).
Manage to get this Cool Black!

Fully exhausted to set up this beast and meet my 6s buyer and etc so today only got time to appear here biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

All digi centre, only got 3 Jet Black Available (some only only 2) for Plus model, x2 128GB Jet Black (Some and only got x1 128GB) and x1 256 GB.

And i mess up my Slickwrap naked film from @silencer bro, thank him so much for shipping it to me.. but too bad, i mess it up, so currently use it naked biggrin.gif
nexona88
post Oct 15 2016, 12:23 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(taiko2005 @ Oct 15 2016, 10:46 AM)
hi,

Wanna ask. Just bought a new ip7+.. should i charge 8 hours before i start use this phone...
Nope. Not required to do that nowadays laugh.gif
Area51SE
post Oct 15 2016, 12:24 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Oct 15 2016, 08:02 AM)
Try open some program . The hissing sound can be hear when you stick your ear to the back of the phone at the apple logo.
Tried that with heavy usage such as restoring apps from back up, playing youtube videos where the phone starts to heat up but doesn't seem to hear any hiss sound though
jackiez
post Oct 15 2016, 12:25 PM

255 posts

received my order just now. bought from gtronics via gemfive  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

'early bird doesn't always catch the worm' , thats the quote for me bye.gif

anyway congrat, enjoy ur ip!
doom_eulogy
post Oct 15 2016, 12:36 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Oct 15 2016, 08:10 AM)
The sound something like static sound.
Yes. Thats the sound. I was thinking how to describe the sound when and you just nicely describe for me. Haha.

QUOTE(ckming21 @ Oct 15 2016, 08:15 AM)
I think most of the phone having this issue. It sound like proccesor is working. Need more feedback to make conclusion.
I hope it is nothing. Cant hear it unless i put my ear on the apple logo at the back with total silent sorrounding.

MOMOchacha
post Oct 15 2016, 12:43 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Oct 15 2016, 12:18 PM)

Sorry for the late post, Queue on yesterday midnight since 12.30am until they open their business at 10am (Digi Center Penang).
Manage to get this Cool Black!

Fully exhausted to set up this beast and meet my 6s buyer and etc so today only got time to appear here  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

All digi centre, only got 3 Jet Black Available (some only only 2) for Plus model, x2 128GB Jet Black (Some  and only got x1 128GB) and x1 256 GB.

And i mess up my Slickwrap naked film from @silencer bro, thank him so much for shipping it to me.. but too bad, i mess it up, so currently use it naked  biggrin.gif
apple fans rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Criollo
post Oct 15 2016, 01:03 PM

Pew Pew Pew
845 posts

My personal take on the "issues":

"Hissgate": Uh srsly... you won't notice this unless your ear is pressed against the phone, under normal usage your won't even hear it. Its electronics man, they all make random sounds. (Also...why nobody complain about hissgate on the iphone 6 and 6S? They hiss too.) I personally feel this issue is blown out of proportion.

Airplane mode bug: This is a bug, which probably can be solved by a software update. And if you really need to use airplane mode...just restart lah. (Unless you turn it on and off like 20 times a day then I am sorry for you).
hirota
post Oct 15 2016, 01:05 PM

2,388 posts

I missed this deal.... Which hotel can redeem that hotel voucher?
BigMan123
post Oct 15 2016, 01:09 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Oct 15 2016, 01:03 PM)
My personal take on the "issues":

"Hissgate": Uh srsly... you won't notice this unless your ear is pressed against the phone, under normal usage your won't even hear it. Its electronics man, they all make random sounds. (Also...why nobody complain about hissgate on the iphone 6 and 6S? They hiss too.) I personally feel this issue is blown out of proportion.

Airplane mode bug: This is a bug, which probably can be solved by a software update. And if you really need to use airplane mode...just restart lah. (Unless you turn it on and off like 20 times a day then I am sorry for you).
No hiss sound on my iPhone 6...
dikae
post Oct 15 2016, 01:09 PM

an apple a day
9,232 posts

Using Ringke Fusion on my jet black as recommended, what surprises me is the case sticked against the phone

Compared to my matte black, the case doesn't stick

Anyone got solution for this? Not even sure if it will scratch the jet black shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by dikae: Oct 15 2016, 01:13 PM
attw
post Oct 15 2016, 01:14 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 15 2016, 01:09 PM)
Using Ringke Fusion on my jet black as recommended, what surprises me is the case sticked against the phone
Compared to my matte black, the case doesn't stick

Anyone got solution for this? Not even sure if it will scratch the jet black  shakehead.gif
Ya, I sort of guessed that would happen. I don't know, maybe a protective film at the back? (That defeats the purpose of having Jet Black, I know)...

132 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:52 PM