QUOTE(o0o0 @ Oct 14 2016, 08:50 AM)
Queue yes...long, not so sureThe Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.
The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V2, Get ready for October 14th.
Oct 14 2016, 08:57 AM
2,470 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Oct 15 2016, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(Criollo @ Oct 15 2016, 01:03 PM) My personal take on the "issues": No hiss sound on my iPhone 6..."Hissgate": Uh srsly... you won't notice this unless your ear is pressed against the phone, under normal usage your won't even hear it. Its electronics man, they all make random sounds. (Also...why nobody complain about hissgate on the iphone 6 and 6S? They hiss too.) I personally feel this issue is blown out of proportion. Airplane mode bug: This is a bug, which probably can be solved by a software update. And if you really need to use airplane mode...just restart lah. (Unless you turn it on and off like 20 times a day then I am sorry for you). |
Oct 15 2016, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 15 2016, 02:31 PM) Harvey Norman's out of 7 Plus 128GB Black. I was initially targeting 32GB only, but yesterday I read an artiicle about how much we are paying per GB Using iphone 6 64gb. I dont take many photos, except for trips and have not downloaded any new games...still playing Pokemon. Maxing out 64GB pretty soon. So good choice in avoiding 32GB32GB - RM3,799 = RM118.72 per GB 128GB - RM 4,299 = RM33.59 per GB 256GB - RM 4,799 = RM18.75 per GB So decided I'll go for the middle option |
Oct 15 2016, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 15 2016, 09:44 PM) [attachmentid=7780026] Sorry bro...looks bad the casing. Go for an air jacketSome updates, so I took it out and put it back again and this time it seems like the jet black doesn't stick on the case anymore, not sure why but I don't see it stick on my case for about 5 hours now, brought it in and out... The corner does stick though but that's not a concern at all... [attachmentid=7780028] |
Oct 16 2016, 06:09 AM
| Change to: | 0.0693sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:34 AM |