139 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Im not even born yet
Oct 6 2016, 03:22 PM
6,596 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: DONT KNOW |
u all forget atlantuya already ?
Oct 6 2016, 03:26 PM
478 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(OcHaa @ Oct 6 2016, 03:12 PM) takde la bro .... true story cos i used to hang out at that place a lot Lol this plot macam some b grade movie.one more time the flat opened it's mouth and baham 3 people because 3 people spit at the compound lepas kunyah everything, the flat spit out cebisan of the bone to share with the dogs living nearby |
Oct 6 2016, 03:31 PM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Oct 6 2016, 03:47 PM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Province Wellesley |
QUOTE(teamname @ Oct 6 2016, 03:31 PM) QUOTE On January 17, 2004, 10-year-old Nurul Huda Abdul Gani was found naked, bloodied and barely alive in a toilet of a Tenaga Nasional Berhad guardhouse. Two of her assailants - including security guard Mohd Abbas Danus Baksan -- had already been arrested by the police after a brief scuffle in Kampung Pekajang, Tanjung Kupang, Johor. Gang-raped and sodomised, Nurul Huda soon succumbed to the horrific injuries. The fact that Abbas had a shocking eight previous police convictions, including for armed robbery raised the question of how such a person could have been hired as a security guard. In 2008, four years after an appeal against his death sentence, Abbas was acquitted by the Federal Court of Nurul Huda's murder and his death sentence set aside due to incomplete investigations and insufficient evidence from the prosecution. He is currently serving a 20-year jail sentence for raping Nurul Huda after pleading guilty at the Johor Baru Sessions Court in 2004. Abbas, who was 52 in 2008 was, however, spared 24 strokes of the rotan imposed on him for rape as the law stipulates that those above 50 should not be whipped. The second suspect, Suyaimi Mohd Zain was made a prosecution witness during the murder trial at the High Court, while a third suspect, Jojo was brought up during the trial by the defence team. Abbas, Suyaimi and Jojo were drug addicts, while the TNB guardhouse was known as a haunt for dadah addicts for some time before the Nurul Huda incident. Nurul Huda was a pupil at Sekolah Kebangsaan Tikam Duku and was the youngest child of Abdul Gani, who was then an Umno branch head. She left her home for an errand at a nearby shop after 9am on January 17, 2004 and never returned. It was reported that two policemen were involved in a scuffle with the parang-wielding Abbas at the guardhouse before they found Nurul Huda naked and unconscious inside the guardhouse toilet. She was pronounced dead on arrival at a clinic at 1.30pm. |
Oct 6 2016, 04:04 PM
589 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
QUOTE(quake27 @ Oct 6 2016, 02:05 PM) anyone remember this gruesome case back in the 1980s, about this little girl who wandered off and got killed by a sharp object repeatedly pierced into her privy part (i think), and to this day the case remains cold. during 90's several cases like you mention been solved i distinctively remember a case like that but i can't find it on google. thanks Edit: I got it already. thanks crewmy. Ang May Hong was found dead with a metre-long piece of wood with three nails at the end forced into her vagina, puncturing her intestines, stomach and heart, and a piece of wire around her neck on April 12, 1987. Her body was discovered by her father in a deserted house used as a drug haunt in Jalan Tun Razak, about 70 metres from her home, three hours after she went missing while buying breakfast with her 11-year-old brother. 1 case i read malay girl age 12 or something |
Oct 6 2016, 04:54 PM
3 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Oct 6 2016, 04:59 PM
6,240 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE that place very keras lolwut?many attempts to develop the flat failed 1) developer tried to get the flat ppl to move out, end up one the worker got thrown from 4th floor by unseen forces 2) developer tried to bring a bulldozer around the flat ended up the bulldozer lifted 50meters up in the sky and dissolve by acid |
Oct 6 2016, 05:00 PM
44 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(OcHaa @ Oct 6 2016, 03:12 PM) takde la bro .... true story cos i used to hang out at that place a lot wow which flat? exact address? go nearby peep n see scary onotone more time the flat opened it's mouth and baham 3 people because 3 people spit at the compound lepas kunyah everything, the flat spit out cebisan of the bone to share with the dogs living nearby |
Oct 6 2016, 05:06 PM
279 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Subang Jaya SS15 |
TS u how old.... i still super young that period
Oct 6 2016, 05:08 PM
44 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
QUOTE(OcHaa @ Oct 6 2016, 03:12 PM) takde la bro .... true story cos i used to hang out at that place a lot what did you put in your green tea manone more time the flat opened it's mouth and baham 3 people because 3 people spit at the compound lepas kunyah everything, the flat spit out cebisan of the bone to share with the dogs living nearby |
Oct 6 2016, 05:11 PM
4,704 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(OcHaa @ Oct 6 2016, 03:07 PM) that place very keras many attempts to develop the flat failed 1) developer tried to get the flat ppl to move out, end up one the worker got thrown from 4th floor by unseen forces 2) developer tried to bring a bulldozer around the flat ended up the bulldozer lifted 50meters up in the sky and dissolve by acid QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 6 2016, 03:15 PM) |
Oct 6 2016, 05:12 PM
4 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Oct 6 2016, 05:16 PM
818 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Not Your Business |
QUOTE(OcHaa @ Oct 6 2016, 03:07 PM) that place very keras many attempts to develop the flat failed 1) developer tried to get the flat ppl to move out, end up one the worker got thrown from 4th floor by unseen forces 2) developer tried to bring a bulldozer around the flat ended up the bulldozer lifted 50meters up in the sky and dissolve by acid QUOTE(OcHaa @ Oct 6 2016, 03:12 PM) takde la bro .... true story cos i used to hang out at that place a lot one more time the flat opened it's mouth and baham 3 people because 3 people spit at the compound lepas kunyah everything, the flat spit out cebisan of the bone to share with the dogs living nearby QUOTE(OcHaa @ Oct 6 2016, 03:17 PM) |
Oct 6 2016, 05:16 PM
67 posts Joined: May 2015 |
Oct 6 2016, 05:19 PM
84 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Oct 6 2016, 05:21 PM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Now I know how B grade movie were made.
Oct 6 2016, 05:36 PM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
Oct 6 2016, 05:36 PM
540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
the were few cases where female private part were penetrated using hard and long object such as wood. it makes me wonder if it's really a rape case or revenge / sadomasochism case
Oct 6 2016, 05:43 PM
145 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
I can tell ya guys that there may be more cold murder cases than what the public knows. Those are protected under OSA.
I know this because in the 90s there was a news about a reporter being held for leaking one such case. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0208sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:58 AM |