The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.

seanl
post Dec 5 2007, 01:29 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(anggajaya @ Dec 4 2007, 04:46 PM)
yeah, it's true but i really doubt the owner was considering that part when he did cutting holes on d mobo tray, If i were the owner i wud have skipped that thought in order to preserve the cleanliness and the awesome neat look... heu2heu2heu... I love his work though..
thanks again man. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Dec 4 2007, 11:22 PM)
hmm i realise something
tj10 from ure picture.. the mobo is not like the reflective matte finish as u get with the tj07
reflective matte? it's either one or the other, i guess you mean that the TJ-07 has more of a reflective finish on it's mobo tray?...wouldnt know, i dun hav one..

QUOTE(Doom @ Dec 4 2007, 11:47 PM)
wow .. Wow .. .WOW ..

I can't believe it is so sleek when painted black ..

sexy ... love it dude ...

Nice work for every single details...
Thanks man notworthy.gif , the flat/matte black really makes the copper and LEDs stands out...

seanl
post Dec 6 2007, 04:25 PM

734 posts

spray the internals black after you done modding....

what sorta hardware you putting in there? watercooling?
seanl
post Dec 11 2007, 09:19 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(rainingzero @ Dec 11 2007, 06:44 PM)
i think internal casing, no need to spay so many layer. 3 layer is more than enough.... smile.gif
i think 3 layer of paint for a smooth looking finish, and maybe 2-3 more layers of clear for protection...i only did 1 layer of clear(ran out of paint tongue.gif )

Added on December 11, 2007, 9:21 pm
QUOTE(jonjon @ Dec 9 2007, 05:06 PM)
indeed the cleanest cable management tat i seems so far. very very impressive  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif
thanks dude, cleanliness was wut i aimed for..
QUOTE(cablesguy @ Dec 9 2007, 11:39 PM)
painting epidemic ka...now finger itchy edi he2...been thinking abt painting interior but after looking thru, not as easy as it seems
it's not difficult, go for it.

QUOTE(mfcm @ Dec 10 2007, 01:08 PM)
@ian
thx bro..ur worklog help me much notworthy.gif

@cablesguy
hehe envy wit seanl when saw his interior..so decide to paint it back since the surface alot ot scars tongue.gif paint ur LL interior lol brows.gif

This post has been edited by seanl: Dec 11 2007, 09:21 PM

0.0359sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:14 AM