The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.

hypermax
post Feb 21 2008, 03:05 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 20 2008, 03:29 PM)
Check this out

mod version TJ07

TJ07
Wow, nice. Possible to bring it to malaysia Mr Edifier?? drool.gif drool.gif
hypermax
post Mar 9 2008, 04:00 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Mar 9 2008, 02:08 PM)
mini version of TJ07 rclxms.gif

like it, alu or secc?

the pics are not too clear to differentiate it
so this is the new sugo they were talking bout doh.gif

damn, fugly doh.gif looks like a plumbing equipment laugh.gif
Lol, true true, looks like plumbing equipment. Dunnoe what's wrong with Silverstone's engineers. Out of ideas de.
hypermax
post Mar 15 2008, 10:04 PM

2,524 posts

Just bought a couple of aeroslots in Taiwan. Freaking cheap here. Only half the Malaysian SRP.
hypermax
post Mar 16 2008, 10:25 AM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Mar 16 2008, 12:54 AM)
How cheap is that ? bro ?
NTD 140 = RM15 drool.gif
hypermax
post Jun 4 2008, 04:23 PM

2,524 posts

Hmm, Raven looks fugly in my opinion.
Seriously, Silverstone cases are going from classic plain jane to ah beng style. Looks like they are walking the path of Coolermaster. sweat.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by hypermax: Jun 4 2008, 04:23 PM
hypermax
post Jun 6 2008, 11:22 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Jun 6 2008, 10:41 PM)
the handle on the sugo04 doh.gif
SS and LL becoming ahbeng doh.gif
Agree. The casing will look much nicer without the handle.
I'll not be surprised to see an Ah Beng style Temjin case. lol.

This post has been edited by hypermax: Jun 6 2008, 11:22 PM
hypermax
post Sep 27 2008, 11:20 PM

2,524 posts

Check this out, new SS casing. Fortress 01 drool.gif

Link
hypermax
post Sep 27 2008, 11:32 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Sep 27 2008, 11:28 PM)
Luxury look  smile.gif  forget bout the price bah.
Should be cheaper than TJ07, cuz it's smaller.
hypermax
post Sep 28 2008, 01:41 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Sep 28 2008, 06:01 AM)
nice..exhaues 180mm n 120mm.intake 180mm..can mod n put another 120mm in drive bay wub.gif how much the SRP?
Not sure, but i think should be RM1k and above, since it is carved out of single piece of aluminum.
hypermax
post Sep 28 2008, 05:23 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Sep 28 2008, 03:22 PM)
wah,1k and above......hopeless again cry.gif  ,if around 600-700 maybe still can get one,hope the price dun too high,this gonna be my first silverstone rolleyes.gif
Silverstone can't be that cheap, especially in Msia. So better save more money. Casings are worth investing. smile.gif
hypermax
post Sep 28 2008, 07:36 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Sep 28 2008, 06:19 PM)
hahaha yeah fund fund for the case rclxms.gif
eh bro u did change ur TT case to LL dy ah shocking.gif
yup. Cuz lian li is of better quality, and i prefer plain jane style. smile.gif
Might change to Fortress 01 if have the money. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hypermax: Sep 28 2008, 07:38 PM
hypermax
post Sep 28 2008, 10:55 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Sep 28 2008, 08:34 PM)
money not a problem for u la brows.gif  ,where is ur 'red dragon' now? sold?
If money not a problem for me, i early early also bring back one FT01 from Taiwan de. tongue.gif
Red dragon not sold, but traded for 22" LCD.

QUOTE(Doom @ Sep 28 2008, 08:41 PM)
hmm .. why these days so many cases designed with PSU at the bottom ..

It's pita to route cables from bottom of the case to top corner of a mobo.

Besides it does not looks good either ... the PSU all exposed with cables here and there.
I guess the temperature is better that way.
hypermax
post Sep 30 2008, 04:30 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 30 2008, 04:26 PM)
Price <RM800. waiting for the stock to reach now.
Less than RM800 drool.gif
That's very tempting.

PLs dun do this to me. I dun wan a bigger hole on my wallet. cry.gif

This post has been edited by hypermax: Sep 30 2008, 04:32 PM
hypermax
post Sep 30 2008, 08:09 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Sep 30 2008, 06:29 PM)
yeah !!!  thumbup.gif if the price can be in RM5xx ,this case sure can lead a trend tongue.gif

Added on September 30, 2008, 6:29 pm

lai lai lai ,u be the first  laugh.gif
You wanna sponsor me? I promise to engrave your name on my acrylic window. tongue.gif brows.gif
hypermax
post Oct 1 2008, 09:39 AM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Sep 30 2008, 09:07 PM)
wuahahaha...u sponser me la,i print ur avatar and stick to my casing  laugh.gif  but since the price wont exceed 800,i think u sure able to get it la,i remember ionho said u are a doctor right ?  brows.gif and if it is true,are u work in Subang Jaya Medical Centre ? wuahaha,i pandai imagine
Not yet lar. Still a medical student. Half a year more to become doctor if everything goes smoothly. smile.gif

When i start working, i will be earning peanut for the first few years too.

Btw, really like this casing. BUt dunnoe what to do with my other casings if i buy this one. blink.gif
hypermax
post Oct 1 2008, 02:08 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Oct 1 2008, 01:54 PM)
kasi jual la laugh.gif  i never see ur current casing's picture,have u post in somewhere ? i see got wat special  laugh.gif
Lazy to upload.
Nothing really special compared to the Tsunami. Going minimalist this time (sort of).
hypermax
post Nov 6 2008, 05:22 PM

2,524 posts

Looks nice but i think the price a bit on the high side. At that price i think Lian Li V350 is a better deal.
Besides, steel means heavier, thus reducing its portability.

No offense to SS fans. Just my opinion.

This post has been edited by hypermax: Nov 6 2008, 05:24 PM
hypermax
post Jun 25 2010, 07:03 PM

2,524 posts

the cutting is awesome. laser??

0.0412sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:39 PM