The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.
LExus65
Dec 18 2007, 10:42 AM
wander what cooler is that, i make a guess that 3 blue block are TECs...... wander how low can it goes.....
this is a good way of mounting the cooler, solving problem of condensation effect the main component for good......
LExus65
Dec 21 2007, 08:20 AM
if dun want to sell, then just get another TJ-07 lor......... hehe
but uncle is forseeing some devil machine, love to see that........
LExus65
Jan 3 2008, 05:41 PM
nice pci slot there, i was looking for it too....too bad not havign time to go shopping around electronic stores to find any of them ....
btw speaking of ESA, how soon it will be market ? i like to see what they can do about this
LExus65
Jan 12 2008, 07:58 AM
the shop's name is mypc have some SS stuff, price quite ok too......
This post has been edited by LExus65: Jan 12 2008, 07:59 AM
LExus65
Jan 26 2008, 02:31 PM
1920*1280 at 7 inch, wah.......can this be done, if so it is time for me to review my knowledge about lcd again .......
LExus65
Jan 31 2008, 09:19 AM
mfcm, ur arcylic fan holder looks very nice, when will u putting uv lights into it, love to see it in action......
now u making me itchy to get a TJ-07 and mod it into btx
LExus65
Feb 14 2008, 09:52 AM
mfcm, why the colour tak match......... better paint it, feels bad to make some nice to look flaw like that........
LExus65
Mar 6 2008, 09:39 AM
rsangel, i demand pictures........
Doom sudah become an uncle ??? Hehehe......
LExus65
Mar 8 2008, 01:29 PM
DaRkSyThE, post some picture wor............ TJ10 ESA
btw what fan does it come with ?? ?
LExus65
Mar 9 2008, 08:39 AM
modifying some more DaRkSyThE, wah........
show box only, anti climax a bit........ hehe so bila only the real box come out of pictures >???
i wander will there be a ESA TJ-07
LExus65
Mar 23 2008, 12:22 AM
DaRkSyThE, i never knew a triple rad can fit on the top of the TJ10......if i may ask is that all 120mm fans ???
btw i love ur ram......and how did u mount ur pump, more pic please.....
well need some work on the tube though........
LExus65
Mar 24 2008, 12:51 PM
time for madman to invent wireless or tubeless water cooling.......... my office colleague always joke about this when we are planning how to route piping work.....
LExus65
Mar 31 2008, 09:09 PM
try not to get those nut with nylon lining inside if u take out ur fan often, the nylons are meant for locking the nut in place, difficult to open it up.....
rubber washer usually do a good job with vibration.....
LExus65
Apr 7 2008, 11:04 AM
ESA come with all the green led fan wor.......... if u dun like can take the fan out and sell too............
LExus65
Apr 14 2008, 05:30 PM
but 1 good casing can last very long, even for those who frequently change their hardware.......
LExus65
Apr 14 2008, 06:26 PM
i smell doom is on SS tail already........hehe
btw what Raven does darkshythe mention about ??
LExus65
Apr 15 2008, 11:01 AM
then all of us entitle to go Tanjung rambutan lor.............hehe
Btw doom, seldom see pc casing get rust easily as long as it not deeply scratch or the built quality is too bad. 1 of the reason to go for this sort of casing due to it space and functionality i said.
TJ-09 hehe, i was thinking about it too, but it still got some weakness i dun like, May be i'll resort to making my own in the end
LExus65
Apr 15 2008, 03:23 PM
u need to remove the fans, as the heat sink fins will clashing with it.......
transpiper madness....... hehe
LExus65
May 10 2008, 11:24 AM
i rather they have 2 x120mm exhaust fan on the rear like gigabyte does, so much room to play inside.......
and the mobo tray may be they can do like CM does, turn which ever way u want
and if extra optional wheel is even better.
btw the interior aluminum already 2mm thick, which is very heavy gauge already. i rather they paint it black for the black colour 1 or better powder coat for superior scratch resistance
LExus65
May 13 2008, 04:00 PM
bro ur casing many kotor wor........time to give ur casing a bath, may be a new paint as well......