225 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

uzary
post Oct 25 2016, 08:34 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Oct 25 2016, 08:03 AM)
be prepared to be rejected. refund minus 2% charge
so wht should i do then? deliver to a different address? how about a collegue of mine interested to buy the ps4 pro, want to deliver the to the same address as mine as the adress is our office,order using his acc, gemfive will reject those too?
uzary
post Oct 25 2016, 08:35 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

so wht should i do then? deliver to a different address? how about a collegue of mine interested to buy the ps4 pro, want to deliver the to the same address as mine as the adress is our office,order using his acc, gemfive will reject those too?
kenny79
post Oct 25 2016, 09:17 PM

3,200 posts

Anyone have experience n woo-phone in passes please share Hank you
adamw
post Oct 25 2016, 09:19 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Oct 24 2016, 11:34 PM)
read properly

300 times .. with 1 average fren have 2-3 scb cards, some supp can have 5-6

so im just helping those forumer.. those who got my help know me well more than any haters lol..

so yeah rock!
Did you get any benefits from your help? Apart from the points or cash rebate? brows.gif
mitodna
post Oct 25 2016, 10:26 PM

14,039 posts

25SCB no more sad.gif?
bl0om
post Oct 25 2016, 10:48 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Oct 25 2016, 10:19 PM)
Did you get  any benefits from your help? Apart from the points or cash rebate? brows.gif
Service charge x 300
kenny79
post Oct 25 2016, 10:59 PM

3,200 posts

mind to ask if the set is sold and fulfil by a seller on lazada ,who is responsible for waranty issue.we need to contact lazada o we contact to the seller.still new with lazada
azhar75
post Oct 26 2016, 01:14 AM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Oct 25 2016, 10:59 PM)
mind to ask if the set is sold and fulfil by a seller on lazada ,who is responsible for waranty issue.we need to contact lazada  o we contact to the seller.still new with lazada
Quote:
"Local Supplier Warranty: The Warranty is covered by the Seller of the item and not the manufacturer of the item. It can be claimed only in MY and please ship your product directly to the Seller to claim warranty."

Quote:
"Local Manufacturer Warranty: The Warranty is covered by the Manufacturer of the item and can be claimed only in MY. Please ship your product directly to the authorized service center as provided by the Seller."

Don't look at "Sold and Fulfilled by Lazada". Pay attention to the Warranty Info....

This post has been edited by azhar75: Oct 26 2016, 01:16 AM
adren1
post Oct 26 2016, 01:16 AM

137 posts

I ordered loreal paris 50% discount
MGM
post Oct 26 2016, 05:01 AM

18,407 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Oct 26 2016, 01:16 AM)
I ordered loreal paris 50% discount
Provide more info please.
shikimori
post Oct 26 2016, 06:21 AM

236 posts

If it say my transaction acknowledged means accepted right ? The cancellation applies to those who use the same code at same address twice correct?

Sorry I'm noob about this.

adren1
post Oct 26 2016, 06:47 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 26 2016, 05:01 AM)
Provide more info please.
Beauty treats code from tm
MGM
post Oct 26 2016, 06:57 AM

18,407 posts

QUOTE(adren1 @ Oct 26 2016, 06:47 AM)
Beauty treats code from tm
What is tm?
For which platform, gemfive? Not in the http://www.gemfive.com/my/store-promotion-code/.
Pls provide link.
What is the code?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Oct 26 2016, 08:36 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 26 2016, 06:57 AM)
What is tm?
For which platform, gemfive? Not in the http://www.gemfive.com/my/store-promotion-code/.
Pls provide link.
What is the code?
Not all code is listed on above link.

The 50% (100-50) code mentioned above is useless, because it only apply to selected brand like Loreal, etc.........
Leon be here now
post Oct 26 2016, 08:48 AM

466 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Oct 24 2016, 08:21 PM)
yesterday night still can use

i guess i use more than 300 time... out of 3000 limited redemption LOL!

geezzzzz
dam was just about to order some stuff, power tools, dont really need them tho (nice to have stuff) but the 25% off is hard to resist.
Miss the old days of 30% off and 25% off.
Will keep waiting for the next big thing for all my nice to have items list.

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Oct 25 2016, 08:51 AM)
shocking.gif really salute you, got so many scb cc..............amazing.
That is some praises coming from the Master of 11street Dups guy.
Aromachong I pronounce you the the honor of getting an phd degree in Gemfive.
kenny79
post Oct 26 2016, 08:49 AM

3,200 posts

Is different code with other add will be void also ?
aromachong
post Oct 26 2016, 08:50 AM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Leon be here now @ Oct 26 2016, 08:48 AM)
dam was just about to order some stuff, power tools, dont really need them tho (nice to have stuff) but the 25% off is hard to resist.
Miss the old days of 30% off and 25% off.
Will keep waiting for the next big thing for all my nice to have items list.
That is some praises coming from the Master of 11street Dups guy.
Aromachong I pronounce you  the the honor of getting an phd degree in Gemfive.
So fast fully redeemed .. hope scb will give another round of 30% this time? lol.. no idea..

mkaz
post Oct 26 2016, 11:08 AM

208 posts

do u guys have any experience buying pre order stuff from gemfive ??
the price is quite attractive plus the discount code..
hmm..
christ14
post Oct 26 2016, 11:14 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(mkaz @ Oct 26 2016, 11:08 AM)
do u guys have any experience buying pre order stuff from gemfive ??
the price is quite attractive plus the discount code..
hmm..
looks like alot already leh people buy from gem5 hahahaha

bought speaker. arrived in 2 days. others belum cuba beli
apiezsneo
post Oct 26 2016, 11:31 AM

333 posts

guys i want to buy something from 11 street and i used a coupon. but when i want to proceed to mobile88 payment page to proceed with payment i encountered bad gateway.

i checked back my coupon it says already used. how leh? sad.gif

225 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:22 AM