PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

Maxieos
post Sep 8 2018, 10:19 PM

3,667 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 7 2018, 11:12 PM)
Shopee vouchers always only for Preferred or Mail sellers. Asuka Express is neither so the only vouchers that will work are vouchers given by Asuka themselves. I had a look and it doesn't seem like they have any vouchers.

Also for those with HLB cards. HLB99: 10% NoMin Max10. Also 8/9 & 9/9, additional 10% Min100 Max10 on top of that. Not sure how that works. Going to try tonight.

If you have HLB card, Shopee is having a pretty good deal for items at RM100+.

Don't have the HLB card , HLB voucher still can't apply on asuka .
No luck , actually do you know how and why for shoppe to work that way ?
How do they select what which item applicable for voucher and which store allow ? really confuse, need add to cart every time , test select and deselect and back/+forward for even unit.
Any better way to test out ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Sep 8 2018, 10:21 PM
soonwai
post Sep 8 2018, 10:39 PM

9,989 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 8 2018, 10:19 PM)
[/spoiler]
Don't have the HLB card , HLB voucher still can't apply on asuka .
No luck , actually do you know how and why for shoppe to work that way ?
How do they select what which item applicable for voucher and which store allow ? really confuse, need add to cart every time , test select and deselect and back/+forward for even unit.
Any better way to test out ?
That's just their way. Look at seller's Preferred or Mall label. Vouchers only apply to those sellers. Some vouchers have additional category conditions like MyDiGi Shopee vouchers cannot use for groceries. Also all vouchers cannot use for topups but DiGi has their own vouchers which can. You get used to it after awhile.

For those sellers which are not Preferred nor Mall the only vouchers that can be used are those issued by the seller. Like this cashew nuts: https://shopee.com.my/product/4302043/1433281181/
Like Asuka, they're neither Preferred nor Mall so cannot use vouchers but they have their own voucher for RM7 off min RM70 purchase. In the end still the cheapest but have to buy RM70 worth of cashews.
MGM
post Sep 8 2018, 10:39 PM

16,384 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 6 2018, 12:30 AM)
oh, forgot to point out i use it to buy petronas RM30 e-voucher at RM19  rclxm9.gif
Some complained not being able to use these e-vouchers because Petronas STation's staffs not trained to handle it. I also got the same bonus code.

Key Product Features stated Nationwide Redemption and show the list of participating petrol stations.

But Terms and Conditions stated:

3. E-voucher(s) are redeemable at any PETRONAS stations in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya.

This post has been edited by MGM: Sep 8 2018, 11:05 PM
soonwai
post Sep 8 2018, 11:07 PM

9,989 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 8 2018, 10:39 PM)
Some complained not being able to use these e-vouchers because Petronas STation's staffs not trained to handle it. I also got the same bonus code.

Key Product Features stated Nationwide Redemption and show the list of participating petrol stations.

But Terms and Conditions stated:

3. E-voucher(s) are redeemable at any PETRONAS stations in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya.
Yeah, 2 out of 3 Petronas stations near my house are OK with the 11s vouchers. Got one still dun accept it.

It's quite worth it. I usually use DiGi 11s voucher to buy 3xRM5 Pet vouchers and pay with Boost. So for RM15 petrol, I pay 5+4.99-shake reward.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Sep 8 2018, 11:10 PM
Maxieos
post Sep 8 2018, 11:34 PM

3,667 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 8 2018, 10:39 PM)
That's just their way. Look at seller's Preferred or Mall label. Vouchers only apply to those sellers. Some vouchers have additional category conditions like MyDiGi Shopee vouchers cannot use for groceries. Also all vouchers cannot use for topups but DiGi has their own vouchers which can. You get used to it after awhile.

For those sellers which are not Preferred nor Mall the only vouchers that can be used are those issued by the seller. Like this cashew nuts: https://shopee.com.my/product/4302043/1433281181/
Like Asuka, they're neither Preferred nor Mall so cannot use vouchers but they have their own voucher for RM7 off min RM70 purchase. In the end still the cheapest but have to buy RM70 worth of cashews.
Now the era of voucher , but hard to understand how company sort out the condition.
Either preferred nor Mall , it's like user "me" is hardly enough time to browse every item , check for voucher able to redeem and etc.
Why not just make it easy , shopee just make a condition like buyer 'me" must deposit 30% on the item 1 month before then = free voucher for buyer.

Suggestion.
Like I add 5 products in cart deposit 30% before 30days time space = free % voucher.

Rather, give but shopee need to work out ( selected item, voucher limited , voucher expiry time , hard to set min spend and % and etc.)
For buyer waste time checking calculation and etc.

I can guess soon the era of voucher will end one day , like those Aeon member days voucher.
MGM
post Sep 8 2018, 11:36 PM

16,384 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 8 2018, 11:07 PM)
Yeah, 2 out of 3 Petronas stations near my house are OK with the 11s vouchers. Got one still dun accept it.

It's quite worth it. I usually use DiGi 11s voucher to buy 3xRM5 Pet vouchers and pay with Boost. So for RM15 petrol, I pay 5+4.99-shake reward.
U redeem at PETRONAS stations in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya?

soonwai
post Sep 8 2018, 11:49 PM

9,989 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 8 2018, 11:36 PM)
U redeem at PETRONAS stations in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya?
Sungai Long, Selangor. There're 3 Petronas here without going out to the highway. Have not tried redeeming anywhere else yet.
MGM
post Sep 9 2018, 12:00 AM

16,384 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 8 2018, 11:49 PM)
Sungai Long, Selangor. There're 3 Petronas here without going out to the highway. Have not tried redeeming anywhere else yet.
I am from Johor.

Key Product Features stated Nationwide Redemption and it shows the list of participating petrol stations in Johor.

But Terms and Conditions stated that E-voucher(s) are redeemable at any PETRONAS stations in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya.

That's why I am hesitating to buy, even with a rm11 bonus code.
lukeroku
post Sep 9 2018, 12:13 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 9 2018, 12:00 AM)
I am from Johor.

Key Product Features stated Nationwide Redemption and it shows the list of participating petrol stations in Johor.

But Terms and Conditions stated  that  E-voucher(s) are redeemable at any PETRONAS stations in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor and Putrajaya.

That's why I am hesitating to buy, even with a rm11 bonus code.
+1
really tempted to buy but u know la outside KL..
Last time BHP evoucher also didn't redeem after tried 2 3 station

Maxieos
post Sep 9 2018, 12:16 AM

3,667 posts

Don't have any voucher this time , just waiting for what kind of deal to unlock if item sold above 100k to 700k unit.
akmalrosli
post Sep 9 2018, 12:51 AM

187 posts

No shopee voucher code?
soonwai
post Sep 9 2018, 01:47 AM

9,989 posts

For some strange reason, Shopee's Health & Beauty voucher 99HB for 18% Min 49 Max 12 works for my Microsoft Office 365 Home purchase from Thundermatch. I guess it should work for other stuff in the same category which is:
Computers & Laptops > Components > Software >
TSnoien
post Sep 9 2018, 01:48 AM

3,115 posts

QUOTE(akmalrosli @ Sep 9 2018, 12:51 AM)
No shopee voucher code?
Unlock5
Min rm30 max rebate the rm5
akmalrosli
post Sep 9 2018, 01:58 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Sep 9 2018, 01:48 AM)
Unlock5
Min rm30 max rebate the rm5
Thank you! Just bought 2 items using the code.

This post has been edited by akmalrosli: Sep 9 2018, 02:32 AM
Maxieos
post Sep 9 2018, 02:39 AM

3,667 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Sep 9 2018, 01:47 AM)
For some strange reason, Shopee's Health & Beauty voucher 99HB for 18% Min 49 Max 12 works for my Microsoft Office 365 Home purchase from Thundermatch. I guess it should work for other stuff in the same category which is:
Computers & Laptops > Components > Software >
Not working , did they fix it ?
soonwai
post Sep 9 2018, 03:24 AM

9,989 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 9 2018, 02:39 AM)
Not working , did they fix it ?
Let me try.

Yeah, not working anymore.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Sep 9 2018, 03:29 AM
Spectreoutreach
post Sep 9 2018, 06:41 AM

856 posts

QUOTE(akmalrosli @ Sep 9 2018, 12:51 AM)
No shopee voucher code?
YOODO8 go test
ishoulddienow001
post Sep 9 2018, 10:49 AM

i cannot verify on shopee, email their support and they said certain telco have problems recently and ask me to change other phone no. crap
ishoulddienow001
post Sep 9 2018, 11:03 AM

https://shopee.com.my/CLiPtec-OFIZ-COMBO-US...46774.704729339

this seem cheap
AaronFPS
post Sep 9 2018, 01:02 PM

1,657 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Sep 9 2018, 06:41 AM)
YOODO8 go test
doesnt work

This post has been edited by AaronFPS: Sep 9 2018, 01:02 PM

225 Pages « < 211 212 213 214 215 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:27 AM