PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

DWExia
post Jul 12 2018, 11:26 AM

140 posts

Effortless Tech 11
- RM110 Bonus Coupon (Min Purchase: RM1,300)
- RM50 Bonus Coupon (Min Purchase: RM300)
- 11% Store Cart Coupon (Min Purchase: RM150; Max discount: RM20)
- ONLY applicable for the products under SELECTED sellers

https://www.11street.my/benefit/promotionDe...ayNumber=611070

fulltimekiller86
post Jul 20 2018, 11:01 PM

42 posts

New [ Shopee ] Promo Code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/SCode.aspx

* BIGMID : $10 OFF (( Big Pharmacy ) $10 Off Big Pharmacy Mid Year Sale / Shop For Ur Medical Needs With No Ease Enjoy $10 Off On Big Pharmacy Using Code With A Min.Spend Of $100)
* MONDKPC10 : 10% OFF (( Mondelez ) 10% Off Mondelez & Cadbury Chocolate / Check Out Cadburry Limited Edition For Malaysia And Grab Code To Get 10% Off On Mondelez & Cadbury Chocolate)

Happy Shopping!
3dwin014
post Jul 24 2018, 11:52 PM

246 posts

Hi all, want to ask some guide from all the sifu. I am currently working in Ecommerce department handling 11 street for a company. Want to know some guides to boosting sales and driving traffic. What are the ways to boost sales in the 11 street platform?
fireballs
post Jul 24 2018, 11:56 PM

5,650 posts

QUOTE(3dwin014 @ Jul 24 2018, 11:52 PM)
Hi all, want to ask some guide from all the sifu. I am currently working in Ecommerce department handling 11 street for a company. Want to know some guides to boosting sales and driving traffic. What are the ways to boost sales in the 11 street platform?
post your discount code here, submit to lalalax etc.
but i thought 11st is dying soon?
nikewee
post Jul 25 2018, 02:11 AM

670 posts

QUOTE(3dwin014 @ Jul 24 2018, 11:52 PM)
I was once a loyal customer of 11street...that time the coupon were very attractive and I got very high rank membership. biggrin.gif

However I lost interest when 11street always promoting new member voucher, rather than reward loyal customer.
The P point awarded is totally useless, I can't exchange any voucher as they always OOS.

Then all the competition is for rich man/company, accumulated spending??
I can even see developer name in the top 1 as they buy a lot aircon and tv, how do we fight?

So that traffic is only from those bulk buyer and slowly dead.
5% discount min spend RM100 max discount RM10 is like nothing.

I love it because the interface and easy to search, not too many items like lxxxxx
but I can see less local merchant in 11street mega_shok.gif

try to see shxpxx and lxxxxx, I know it cost to do promotion but if not, 11street will be another gem5
once shxpxx roll out promotion, lxxxxx will come out the next day, same period.

p/s: 11street called me today for a report that was solved 4 months ago ohmy.gif
mamamia
post Jul 25 2018, 07:47 AM

6,426 posts

QUOTE(nikewee @ Jul 25 2018, 02:11 AM)
I was once a loyal customer of 11street...that time the coupon were very attractive and I got very high rank membership. biggrin.gif

However I lost interest when 11street always promoting new member voucher, rather than reward loyal customer.
The P point awarded is totally useless, I can't exchange any voucher as they always OOS.

I can even see developer name in the top 1 as they buy a lot aircon and tv, how do we fight?

I love it because the interface and easy to search, not too many items like lxxxxx
but I can see less local merchant in 11street  mega_shok.gif 

try to see shxpxx and lxxxxx, I know it cost to do promotion but if not, 11street will be another gem5

p/s: 11street called me today for a report that was solved 4 months ago  ohmy.gif
Yes, agree.. I was VVIP buyer last time, now, I’ve not even think of buying from 11street. Have been few months 0 purchase n status drop to Best/ New.

P/s: If you r VIP rank for continuous 2 months, the point can be exchange to RM10 credit..
3dwin014
post Jul 25 2018, 09:22 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(nikewee @ Jul 25 2018, 02:11 AM)

but I can see less local merchant in 11street  mega_shok.gif 

p/s: 11street called me today for a report that was solved 4 months ago  ohmy.gif
You are a merchant too?
nikewee
post Jul 25 2018, 10:03 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(3dwin014 @ Jul 25 2018, 09:22 PM)
You are a merchant too?
obviously I'm just a normal user smile.gif

my bad I didnt see u r managing a company for their 11street platform, not u r from 11street.
So basically nothing you can do? i thinking
Or keep pay money to be listed on top/shocking deals or whatever? blink.gif

This post has been edited by nikewee: Jul 25 2018, 10:07 PM
enciksohai
post Jul 26 2018, 11:09 AM

163 posts

What is the code for lelong rm30 ? I register with someone referral but couldn't find what is the voucher. Is it fully redeemed
enciksohai
post Jul 26 2018, 11:12 AM

163 posts

When i checked my voucher it says not found.
DWExia
post Jul 26 2018, 02:54 PM

140 posts

https://www.11street.my/benefit/promotionDe...ayNumber=613997

Skechers having 50% flash sale campaign now
owenwong84
post Jul 28 2018, 06:04 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

taobao and tmall and aliexpress got what difference?

This post has been edited by owenwong84: Jul 28 2018, 06:08 PM
HMMaster
post Jul 28 2018, 11:12 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Jul 28 2018, 06:04 PM)
taobao and tmall and aliexpress got what difference?
taobao = chinese speaking
aliexpress = english speaking

tmall = good quality merchant?
Alert_RaZO
post Jul 29 2018, 01:03 PM

601 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 28 2018, 11:12 PM)
taobao = chinese speaking
aliexpress = english speaking

tmall = good quality merchant?
Ya. Tmall i find that more authentic.
Despite the different language aliexpres product list not as many as taobao right?

This post has been edited by Alert_RaZO: Jul 29 2018, 01:04 PM
HMMaster
post Jul 29 2018, 04:42 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Jul 29 2018, 01:03 PM)
Ya. Tmall i find that more authentic.
Despite the different language aliexpres product list not as many as taobao right?
yea, aliexpress got less products than china. i find that aliexpress is similar to ebay.
DWExia
post Jul 30 2018, 04:29 PM

140 posts

https://promotion.11street.my/payday-bonanz...anner&promo-id=

Payday coupon 25 bucks off until tomorrow
soonwai
post Aug 1 2018, 07:26 PM

11,458 posts

Shopee’s new fangled shipping voucher is out.

You can use up to:
1 voucher a day
5 everytime you pee
7 a month

So drink lots of water.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Aug 1 2018, 07:52 PM
soonwai
post Aug 1 2018, 09:31 PM

11,458 posts

Question for 11Street and Boost users

11Street Account-A orders >RM50 2 times. Pays with Boost Wallet-A and receives cashback RM10 2 times.

What happens if:

11Street Account-A order >RM50 a 3rd time. Pays with Boost Wallet-B. Will Boost Wallet-B receive the cashback?

*This is with reference to 11Street-Boost MinRM50 cashback RM10 promo. Max 2 cashbacks.

CODE
Terms & Conditions Apply (from 11Street)
Campaign period : 17 July - 15 August 2018.
This promotion is only opens to the first 5,500 qualified users.
Each user is only able to receive RM 10 cashback maximum up to 2 times for this campaign.

Steps to get Free RM 10 Cashback
Step 1 : Members need to shop in 11street with RM 50 or above in an order.
Step 2 : Checkout your order and use Boost as your payment method.
Step 3 : Get Your Cashback in Boost App in the next working day.

Types of Boost processing option
QR code (PC web only).
Sign-in th pay (PC web, mobile app, mobile web).
Boost Payment Rules on 11street.
Minimum transaction limit : RM 1.00.
Maximum transaction limit : RM 1,500.00.
Re-payment grace period : until the next day, 3AM.

Refund after Payment with Boost
Refund is ONLY in 11street credit (1 year validity).
Boost team will not provide any refund back to boost account.

dark_winter1314
post Aug 2 2018, 09:27 PM

578 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Jul 26 2018, 11:09 AM)
What is the code for lelong rm30 ? I register with someone referral but couldn't find what is the voucher. Is it fully redeemed
QUOTE(enciksohai @ Jul 26 2018, 11:12 AM)
When i checked my voucher it says not found.
I checked my account , there is RM30 in my account I used to purchase Nutri Grains already.

Check your account > My lelong

click my voucher

better use it now will expired 2moro.

fulltimekiller86
post Aug 4 2018, 05:48 PM

42 posts

New [ Shopee ] Promo Code:
http://www.lalalaxx.com/SCode.aspx

* SUPERDTTL : $8 OFF (( Dettol ) $8 Off Dettol Pro Fresh / Enjoy $8 Off On Dettol Pro Fresh Using Code With A Min.Spend Of $50)
* TEFALCO : 20% OFF, Max$80, MinBuy$200 (( Tefal ) 20% Off Tefal Cook Off Promo / Complete Ur Home Needs Today Grab Code And Get 20% Off)

Enjoy!

225 Pages « < 207 208 209 210 211 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:02 AM