225 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

PrestoMall QOO10 ZALORA TAOBAO, version 5

kenny79
post Jan 16 2017, 05:51 PM

3,200 posts

Any nice code for rm859 item at gemfive?
sam240
post Jan 16 2017, 05:59 PM

3,657 posts

15% or more at lazada.... any?
talapias
post Jan 16 2017, 10:57 PM

34 posts

Guys, need opinion from u guys,
Im buying item from 11street,unfortunately the item was received by someone i dont know due to im not around (apartment).
Im calling 11street CS,they check with the GDEX, and GDEX confirm with me just now the parcel received by unknown guy.
So what to do now?
Should i request refund ?
pandah
post Jan 16 2017, 11:04 PM

719 posts

receive by unknown?

let anybody sign never contact you?

my parcel gdex got call
talapias
post Jan 16 2017, 11:09 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Jan 16 2017, 11:04 PM)
receive by unknown?

let anybody sign never contact you?

my parcel gdex got call

Idk the receiver, but the GDEX CS told that someone already received my parcel. I try to get the ic no,but they give old ic number.
The problem is GDEX never call me.
annoymous1234
post Jan 16 2017, 11:13 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(talapias @ Jan 16 2017, 10:57 PM)
Guys, need opinion from u guys,
Im buying item from 11street,unfortunately the item was received by someone i dont know due to im not around (apartment).
Im calling 11street CS,they check with the GDEX, and GDEX confirm with me just now the parcel received by unknown guy.
So what to do now?
Should i request refund ?
Who so evil stole ur item. I hope it's not expensive stuff like handphone.
talapias
post Jan 16 2017, 11:15 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 16 2017, 11:13 PM)
Who so evil stole ur item. I hope it's not expensive stuff like handphone.

Huhu im buying ceiling fan to replace my current ceiling fan.
To bad for GDEX services, should call first if im not around.
kzflame
post Jan 17 2017, 12:36 AM

191 posts

Anyone know woophone by which seller? wanted to buy 1+3T with code can get RM1652 rclxms.gif Link
PrincZe
post Jan 17 2017, 12:58 AM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(kzflame @ Jan 17 2017, 12:36 AM)
Anyone know woophone by which seller? wanted to buy 1+3T with code can get RM1652  rclxms.gif  Link
Direct d
Witchblade
post Jan 17 2017, 01:02 AM

We are Biker
1,688 posts

Anyone know woophone by which seller? wanted to buy 1+3T with code can get RM1652  rclxms.gif  Link
what code
lipfung
post Jan 17 2017, 09:28 AM

Trial
845 posts

Damn MOBILESOLUTION, have me to wait over the weekend, and didn't even inform me anything, just when I have Gemfive to follow up for me, then they say OUT OF STOCK and refund.
If I didn't follow up with them, MOBILESOLUTION will not bother to entertain the pending order in their hand, Beware MOBILESOLUTION everyone.

Julianc
post Jan 17 2017, 10:33 AM

134 posts

What CODE Bro. i only have 188 cimb
annoymous1234
post Jan 17 2017, 10:34 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(lipfung @ Jan 17 2017, 09:28 AM)
Damn MOBILESOLUTION, have me to wait over the weekend, and didn't even inform me anything, just when I have Gemfive to follow up for me, then they say OUT OF STOCK and refund.
If I didn't follow up with them, MOBILESOLUTION will not bother to entertain the pending order in their hand, Beware MOBILESOLUTION everyone.
Did gemfive charge u 2%?
Mcdodo
post Jan 17 2017, 10:36 AM

18 posts

lol bru kne skali dh mggelabah, there are some buyers even lost their phone during shipment
lipfung
post Jan 17 2017, 11:33 AM

Trial
845 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 17 2017, 10:34 AM)
Did gemfive charge u 2%?
I'm not sure, the refund amount is not yet credited.

QUOTE(Mcdodo @ Jan 17 2017, 10:36 AM)
lol bru kne skali dh mggelabah, there are some buyers even lost their phone during shipment
This post is to let future buyer beware of MOBILESOLUTION that they are not a responsible seller, if items are out of STOCK they should have remove them from all online purchase site, or inform buyer the moment orders are made, not wait until customer ask for it.

@Mcdodo there are some people born without hands or legs, should you be happy now?
I will not reply anymore in Kopitiam section. Crappy response by people like you. Few years back, in Kopitiam where not much people of (insert Race) like you here, we are living in peace, no more now.
n8210
post Jan 17 2017, 01:18 PM

2,678 posts

Well, I buy stuff online and appreciate your input about Mobile Solutions. Who cares about others, they might even related to those at fault. So, tyvm.
blahbleh
post Jan 17 2017, 01:42 PM

1,243 posts

Thanks for the heads up. I might not be buying anything right now but it's good to know so that I can warn my friends & family.
annoymous1234
post Jan 17 2017, 02:35 PM

7,617 posts

Yea warning is good. Before anyone buy they can google the name of the shop and they will see this thread.
yewfatt
post Jan 17 2017, 04:16 PM

1,468 posts

what is the code u using?
christ14
post Jan 17 2017, 04:47 PM

1,567 posts

eyeing this same phone also.. what code you using? pm pls

225 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:43 PM