DJI Mavic Pro
gaeria84
Nov 4 2016, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(doppatroll @ Nov 4 2016, 12:22 PM) Yeah, Need to pay with Cash since it is not order directly from DJI but third party vendor and third parties side. And cancelletion would be hassle with Gemfive that similiar concept used by lazada. Oh well, i guess i just waited out. Got an update from Miyanmando but the update seem like no update from them lolz.... they reply "waiting for DJI announcement", Im pretty sure he mean is waiting for DJI send him a message that his pre order item are ship.... mean "delay"  Pre-order in UK but ship here... is so much different then shipping here direct from DJI.... Probably DJI give UK the priority first and who knows maybe malaysia had less priority so could also mean we might not get it so soon but they will come eventually It's still based on first come first served basis, however they will fill out bulk purchases first as it's the easiest to fill
doppatroll
Nov 4 2016, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 4 2016, 12:27 PM) It's still based on first come first served basis, however they will fill out bulk purchases first as it's the easiest to fill Hopefully....else need to wait for 7-8 weeks
wintzen
Nov 4 2016, 02:18 PM
Looks like going to be Christmas present lor
doppatroll
Nov 4 2016, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Nov 4 2016, 02:18 PM) Looks like going to be Christmas present lor Worst then christmas....could be chinese new year too  Saw March FB . ETA the stock to arrive mid of december  ...scroll futher down, and there it is a picture of a March FB owner holding mavic controller and mavic place on the grass field here .... This post has been edited by doppatroll: Nov 4 2016, 02:42 PM
gaeria84
Nov 4 2016, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(doppatroll @ Nov 4 2016, 02:27 PM) Worst then christmas....could be chinese new year too  Saw March FB . ETA the stock to arrive mid of december  ...scroll futher down, and there it is a picture of a March FB owner holding mavic controller and mavic place on the grass field here ....  March started preorders only now, you'll get it sooner if you preordered earlier
gaeria84
Nov 4 2016, 10:07 PM
TMT just announced delayed, I guess 15th november is no go?
dragna
Nov 5 2016, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 4 2016, 10:07 PM) TMT just announced delayed, I guess 15th november is no go?  You emailed them? I don't see any post on their FB
gaeria84
Nov 5 2016, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(dragna @ Nov 5 2016, 12:33 AM) You emailed them? I don't see any post on their FB https://www.facebook.com/TMT.Online.Mall/ph...?type=3&theater
gaeria84
Nov 5 2016, 12:05 PM
Singapore shipment should arrive next week. Pray your dealers got their stock from singapore
fujkenasai
Nov 6 2016, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 5 2016, 12:05 PM) Singapore shipment should arrive next week. Pray your dealers got their stock from singapore  pray that dji app has no issue with android phones
gaeria84
Nov 6 2016, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 6 2016, 10:24 AM) pray that dji app has no issue with android phones Bulk of the controller issues are from ios app
fujkenasai
Nov 6 2016, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 6 2016, 10:50 AM) Bulk of the controller issues are from ios app I read lots of complains about the display not functioning with android devices  so you say most of the problems are from ios apps?
gaeria84
Nov 6 2016, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 6 2016, 02:55 PM) I read lots of complains about the display not functioning with android devices  so you say most of the problems are from ios apps? Haven't heard much of that issue honestly, there's a lot of reports on LoC though
fujkenasai
Nov 6 2016, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 6 2016, 06:59 PM) Haven't heard much of that issue honestly, there's a lot of reports on LoC though  loss of control with the mavic with android?
gaeria84
Nov 6 2016, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 6 2016, 07:07 PM) loss of control with the mavic with android?  Happens a lot more on ios than on android
fujkenasai
Nov 6 2016, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 6 2016, 07:45 PM) Happens a lot more on ios than on android glad to know
gaeria84
Nov 6 2016, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 6 2016, 08:57 PM) To be on the safe side, make sure ur firmware and dji go app are the latest version
fujkenasai
Nov 6 2016, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 6 2016, 09:42 PM) To be on the safe side, make sure ur firmware and dji go app are the latest version  mavic pro should be shipped with the lattest firmware rite?
dragna
Nov 6 2016, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Nov 6 2016, 09:44 PM) mavic pro should be shipped with the lattest firmware rite? Depends, if you're built is earlier than the firmware release then no.
doppatroll
Nov 7 2016, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 4 2016, 08:39 PM) March started preorders only now, you'll get it sooner if you preordered earlier Even march place their preorder recently and they get it like mid of dec (Which they assume) ..... i say that pretty damm fast for their stockies....