Credit Cards Maybank Visa Signature + Barcelona Visa Signature
maxwongsauwei
Oct 17 2017, 12:11 PM
Received my card today~~~~~ What a speedy application you have there Maybank~~~~ from application to mail in my hand..... 3 working days...... gd job!
I shall contribute my part to the community.
Transferring all my GE insurance premium payment mode to this card. lets see how it goes, will report back the result later~~~~~
Finger crossed~~~~~
maxwongsauwei
Nov 2 2017, 06:37 PM
Hi All, Just to share my Cashback calculation regarding the GE Insurance payment. and it appears to be all in 2% rebate.  Finally, anything 2% as per stated by MBB! Good Job.
maxwongsauwei
Nov 3 2017, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 2 2017, 07:11 PM) u have other cards for TM payment? kinda waste to use on FCB VS  IKR...... too bad all my other cards are fully utilized...... i understand using the YOLO or M2card Amex is the best option..... oh well..... at least something is better than nth....... my quantum card incoming..... so i will have more quota to use. hehe Thanks for the suggestion thou.
maxwongsauwei
Nov 5 2017, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(DarReNz @ Nov 5 2017, 10:33 AM) how you pay your GE insurance ? auto debit ? Yep, only auto debit, ask your agent send you a form to change payment mode. Fill in, and scan back to your agent, they can change it in their System right away.
maxwongsauwei
Nov 7 2017, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 7 2017, 10:19 AM) it's a no-frill card  My Credit Card Cash Rebate life is complete with this Card!
maxwongsauwei
Nov 13 2017, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 13 2017, 10:39 AM) agreed on PETRONAS ikhwan. told friend abt it and they dun like PETRONAS! This card is good for Butterworth People as there is 3 Petronas Station nearby that accept Cc Reload on Touch and Go. I personally don't pump Petronas's petrol....... Just for the TnG purpose....... Just sharing my thoughts........