Model Kits Gundam and Mecha Modelling V4
Savor_Savvy
Mar 14 2007, 09:31 PM
Hi-Nu is great, but maybe it's just me...don't reli like the color scheme. Prefer my MG SF. Hehe.
XL got MG Griffon, but it's a bit pricey. I bet the black look nice...and shiny. I just got my revoltech griffon. Damn poseable...and cute too.
Savor_Savvy
Mar 15 2007, 06:23 PM
The MG Strike Noir looks like the HG one, just bigger with more weapons.
Savor_Savvy
Mar 15 2007, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(kct-86 @ Mar 15 2007, 06:40 PM) I thought it was meant to be so, since the HG is already that good >.> . Yeah, agree with u. The HG is good enough. But for those who don't own the HG, can consider the MG. Added on March 15, 2007, 7:09 pmWhoever owns the legendary RX-78? Mind to tell which version of RX-78 is worth it? This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Mar 15 2007, 07:09 PM
Savor_Savvy
Mar 18 2007, 08:35 AM
Damn rich kids with 1/12 rx-78-2..... Click here...
Savor_Savvy
Mar 22 2007, 11:29 PM
Akatsuki out liao? Saw at ebay.
Savor_Savvy
Mar 25 2007, 12:12 PM
Savor_Savvy
Mar 26 2007, 01:22 AM
Anyone bought the akatsuki ord? How's it?
Savor_Savvy
Mar 27 2007, 12:03 PM
Strike Noir is ok...just the neck pelik a bit. But i like it with stickers on...but no stand. Sigh..
Savor_Savvy
Apr 2 2007, 11:36 PM
Howdy, I'm interested in a few models but i couldn't make up my mind, so i need all ur help to give me some ideas as what to get for my next model. I couldn't get all though  due to short of $ (still a student  ) a) MG Z3 b) 1/100 Akatsuki c) MG Hi-Nu d) MG IWSP
Savor_Savvy
Apr 20 2007, 07:19 PM
Plz....aplzzzzzz.....
Dalong.net in English.....plzzzzzzzzz....dun undrstd a word, oni knw wat is 108 stand's for!
Savor_Savvy
Apr 20 2007, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(kyosuke86 @ Apr 20 2007, 09:17 PM) Hehe...tat's the ori post