How to be a good customer ?, Guide in Buying Things at SGW!!!

samus_ng
post Jan 30 2007, 10:31 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(vandalizer2211 @ Jan 30 2007, 07:41 PM)
thumbup.gif I was actually new in this forum bt i do hv a fren dat used to work at sgw(EX-lcly-salesman).anyway this is wat i think a consumer need to do when they're at SGW
1. Make up ur mind
2. Prepare the money u needed to buy stuff
3. If ur rich , try not to ba an *******
4. If ur nt really dat rich , try nt to discount too much(2 much of discount actually annoying)
5. Try to listen to wat da salesman trying to say (honesty oni comes if u listen )
6. The more u think ur being con , the easier u'll b con
and at last 7. it's da same shit if ur buying stuff cheap , pirated  or watever just stick wit da shop ur always been to coz sometimes it's quite hard 4 dose f**** to do biz sometimes ... JUST reply if u agreed wit it ......

Lol I dun agree with the bargaining part. i always bargain until the fella going to faint then after that i just walk out of the shops hehe.

0.0160sec    1.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:55 PM