Hi
I have checked the Korea Visitor website, it said that we have to perform PCR test after 3 days of arrival, I would like to confirm the latest SOP.
Travel South Korea V6, Seoul & Everything Korean
Jul 20 2022, 08:05 PM
1,650 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Hi
I have checked the Korea Visitor website, it said that we have to perform PCR test after 3 days of arrival, I would like to confirm the latest SOP. Thanks |
Oct 7 2023, 05:46 PM
Hi All the sifu,
I am planning to go Seoul for 8 days and I would like to know how much cash i should bring? Generally i will use card wherever i can but just wanna know the ball park figures on how much cash to bring Thanks |
Nov 7 2023, 08:38 PM
Hi
I would like to check with all the sifu, should i pre book the airport train? what is the price different without pre book? Thansk |
Nov 7 2023, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(ketnave @ Nov 7 2023, 09:07 PM) There's 2 types of trains from the airport, express and all stop. The express train takes about 40+ minutes and the all stop takes close to 60+ minutes. Thank you sifu, do you think i should pre book? Express cost about 9,500 ~ 12,000 KRW (including transfer), while the all stop cost about 4,500 ~ 5,000 (including transfer to local subway). Booking is online available for Express if I am not mistaken. For Express, you are guaranteed a seat. |
Nov 7 2023, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(ketnave @ Nov 7 2023, 10:14 PM) It all depends on where you are heading (where your hotel / place you want to go). I took the all stop train though since I am OK with the slightly longer time and I can use the savings to go eat something Thank you very much sifuYou can find out more info about the airport train here: Airport Guide - VISITKOREA Also, you are traveling with quite a number of luggage (or with kids or elderly with mobility issue), I would strongly suggest that you also consider taking a look at Airport Limousine Bus. There's a lot of stairs in the subway ... and I do mean a lot ... there's elevator but it's often packed during peak hours and not all subway exit have an elevator ! Oh ya, get yourself Naver Maps, I used it while I was in Korea and it helped me a lot ! |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:53 AM |