thai amulets, somdej khunpaen pidta

Nicklkc
post Jun 14 2008, 12:49 AM

Sawadikap, you all can call me Nick (A Thai Amulets Collector). I am helping my friends to sell those thai amulets. All the amulet guarantee genuine and direct from Monks/ Archan / Lersi/ Temples. If you are interested with any of the amulets, please contact or sms Nick 017-3989238.

This Phra Lersi Pok Gae is from Luang Phor Pern Temple. Behind of this amulet insert with a bronze trakut with special spell.

Phra Lersi are Indian hermits who are credited to be the founders and patron saints of various professions like doctors, religious tattooists, white magic practitioners, herbalists and many others.

There are a total of 108 sacred hermits who are recognised by name and many others who are not. Most often than not, all 108 of the hermits are represented by a generic image of a wisely old man wearing a conical hat and tiger skin robes but there are also specific images who represent specific Phra Lersi.

In Indian mythology, Phra Lersi received worldly knowledge from the gods and taught these knowledges to men. Thus, these Phra Lersi are also the masters of knowledge and are frequently worshipped by students and people in academic pursuits.

As Phra Lersi are also credited to be the founders of the Thai magical arts, they feature prominently on the altars of magical practitioners in Thailand and are invoked in rituals.

By carrying with oneself the images of Phra Lersi, one can be protected from all forms of black magic and evil spirits as well. Students are also recommended to wear his image as he is able to aid one in studies and knowledgeable pursuits.

This post has been edited by Nicklkc: Mar 20 2009, 12:34 AM

Nicklkc
post Jun 14 2008, 12:51 AM

front

Nicklkc
post Jun 14 2008, 12:55 AM

Luangpor Pern Wat Barngphra Nakhonchaisree Nakhonpathom Province. Luangpor Pern is famous guru monk with brave heart. He is famous in spell tattoo or Sukyan to bless strong protection. Luangpor Pern enlightened while prilgrimages in the forest, with full of kindness even the tigers can feel, he sit on it's back and ride them which bring the famous legend of "Luangpor Pern riding tiger".

Luang Phor Pern of Wat Bang Phra is one of the most famous present-time guru masters who have good knowledge in the magical arts and Buddhist Dhamma.

Nicklkc
post Jun 14 2008, 12:59 AM

This is Archan Prasut 1st batch Naripanlak. A bronze of seven woman straddling a phallus. This amulet can put inside your pocket. It can be say better effect than a normal palakit.

This amulet was made for one specific reason only and that is as a charm to attract women. Highly recommended for people who want that extra confidence in approaching member of the opposite sex.

Nicklkc
post Jun 14 2008, 01:01 AM

Coconut chain with elephant task (white colour) - single hanging point in 60cm long.

Nicklkc
post Jun 14 2008, 01:09 AM

This quite unusual and attractive amulet was consecrated by one of the famous Lersi. He is renowned for creating 'Love Amulets' and on this occasion he has excelled himself. The front features Khun Paen with his two wife sitting on his lap, whilst the reverse features two bronze trakuts . There are 'ren yuen oil' or thai people name it 'flower oil' inside this amulet. Khun Paen is known to us from ancient Thai literature as a 'Dashing Lover' and 'Able Warrior'

This amulet was made for one specific reason only and that is as a charm to attract women. Highly recommended for people who want that extra confidence in approaching member of the opposite sex.

It can be say you are very hard to find another same piece in the hole Bangkok now. For your information this Lersi collect the material his own self and most of the material are hard to find from the jungle.

We are provide the spell translate in Bahasa Malay.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Nicklkc
post Jun 14 2008, 11:53 PM

Jatukam Ramathep

This post has been edited by Nicklkc: Mar 20 2009, 12:40 AM

Nicklkc
post Jun 15 2008, 12:11 AM

Phra Khun Paen Luang Phor Pern B.E. 2541, Wat Bang Phra, Nakhonchaisree Nakhonpathom Province.

The Phra Khun Paen Amulets are very widespread in Thailand. They are known to make their carriers more valiant. But also to increase the charisma of the carrier.

Materials: Ground, resin, two Takruts in front of the amulet
Effets: Protection and confidence

Luang Phor Pern Tithakunoe was born in B.E. 2466 (1923) in the province from Nakhon. It started very young person to study the charms of protection to with dimensions of Luang Phor Dang whereas it was still laid. After its military service towards the age of 21-22 years, it studied tattooing of protections and their compositions with Luang Phor Huem which was recognized like a large scholar in magic and sorcery. After being ordered monk at the 25 years age, it made its pilgrimage (Tudong) in the jungle in the north of the country.

It is as from this moment that "legends" one started to appear in connection with Luang Phor Pern. It is said that at the time of its return of pilgrimage, it was protected by a tiger, which accompanied it until ore by the jungle. Since, the tiger became the protective symbol of the Master. Thereafter and until its death in 2545 (2002) at the 79 years age, Luang Phor Pern excelled in tattooing of protections, so much so that it was not rare even triads to make the tail in front of the temple to be made tattoo.

with 100% water proof plastic casing.

This post has been edited by Nicklkc: Mar 20 2009, 12:46 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Nicklkc
post Jun 15 2008, 12:15 AM

Somdej Wat Rakang - Sau Ha B.E. 2548 (crack skin)

This new Phra Somdej Wat Rakang - Sau Ha B.E. 2548 (crack skin) is made from a mixture of hold powders and fragments of the original Somdej Wat Rakhang amulets. Somdej amulets from Wat Rakang will be highly collectable.

People believe that Phra Somdej amulet is best for strong protection and give the wearer Smooth sailing in life, Good business luck, Wealth fetching, Overcome all obstacles in life, Good in Business, Protection from harm and danger, Protection from evil spirit and Increase your personal good luck.

General Background of Somdej Wat Rakang
Somdej Phra Phutdhacharn(Toh), Wat Rakang, made and blessed top famous Somdej Wat Rakang between B.E.2400-2413. He passed away in B.E.2415 at the age of 85. His all Somdej amulets were blessed by himself with ChinnaBanchorn Katha. Materials for making the Somdejs comprise: shell lime, Phong Vises ( holy powder), assorted flowers from shrine, rice remains after his consumption, lotus, banana, ashes from incense urns, honey, tang oil, etc.

This post has been edited by Nicklkc: Apr 22 2009, 01:12 AM

Nicklkc
post Jun 15 2008, 12:36 AM

Jatukam Ramathep, B.E. 2550

In front of the amulet is Jatukam Ramathep and the behind of the amulet is Phra Piddta. Jatukarm Ramathep is a god associated with wealth, success, happiness and safety.

This post has been edited by Nicklkc: Mar 20 2009, 12:54 AM

Nicklkc
post Jun 20 2008, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Jun 16 2008, 05:51 AM)
i really wish to get something that will help me to avoid sueyness and all the bad thing

i have real lots (i mean really really lot) of bad things, unlucky things happening to me ... now i am even too poor to go Thailand to pray..

Anyone know which temple/god/pendant that helps to 'buang'/avoid suey?
(I dun need those that help me strike lottery etc, i just want a smooth sailing and peaceful life (work,personal,family and friends and love)
Hi edOgawa, u can try 2 have a 'flower bath' at those temple that is got buddha background (that mean can believe and not those tipu wang). For ur info, Chinese Emperor long time ago already used this method as to keep their self clean up those 'unlucky things' ,bad things and can help to 'upgrade' their luck.

The flower should have seven type of flower in different colour. Now a day taoist or thai monk stil using the same method for those people who need to clean up their bad things. Are u a buddhist? if u don't have any religion even u wear what ever good amulet, u stil can't able to feel the different.

If u are a buddhist, u can try to having a jatukam ramathep amulet. Not so say that u having a amulet that mean u no need to work and the money can drop from sky. U stil have to hardworking doing any thing. Then only buddha can help u in the 'another hand'.

All rite, that's all. Hope my info can really help u bro. Always keep urself awake and sleep atleast 8 hours a day.
Nicklkc
post Aug 7 2008, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(lpt2505 @ Aug 7 2008, 05:04 PM)
rclxms.gif javascript:emoticon(':clap:')
smilie rclxms.gif  blink.gif hi.. brother can i know your wat pak nam amulet was make by who...?LP sok ?

Not sure la bro. That's given by others people.
Nicklkc
post Aug 8 2008, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(zoakies @ Aug 8 2008, 11:23 AM)
Nick,

After our Hatyai trip...anything to let go or not?

Hehehe...
No woh....some personal used. Really can't let go.....hehehe
Nicklkc
post Aug 9 2008, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(zoakies @ Aug 9 2008, 01:06 PM)
PM me and Nick your number, when we meet up for a drink again....we call you la...ok?

Where are you from? Klang valley?

Added on August 9, 2008, 1:09 pm

Aiyah....should get more that day....never mind...i will plan another trip up soon....we go Yala and Pattani okie?

Or you prefer to go LP Koon temple?
I wish to go LP Koon, KRUBA KRISANA INTAWANNO, and Luang Phor Watchala, Wat Tamfad temple as well. Nick 017-3989238. PJ kaki.

This Luang Phor Watchala is the student of LP Sarit. But LP Watchala is more famous then his 'sifu'. His candle praying( like melt the candle then pull it long long and but on your head) is very famous. Then later the candle can made your own amulet. That amulet like got your 'chi' inside. Is quite interesting.

I quite regret didn't 'rent' the Acharn Locket Amulet from Wat Nathawee. Sad.....

This post has been edited by Nicklkc: Aug 9 2008, 02:45 PM

0.0707sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:56 PM