Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V27, We Want Cheaper Price!

LostAndFound
post Sep 23 2016, 01:58 PM

6,256 posts

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Sep 23 2016, 12:02 PM)
Because everything provided by TM is crap
It's a fact. Everyone knows it
rclxub.gif all 3 households of my relatives using TM provided router for years with around 10 devices each before I upgraded to WS880 when it was cheap, no router-related problems at all....

'everything' and 'everyone' so easy to say. Doesn't make it true.
LostAndFound
post Sep 23 2016, 02:24 PM

6,256 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2016, 02:14 PM)
Honestly speaking the stock router for me is working well too just that the WiFi signal is weak, cannot reach most of the places at home. I added AP earlier to use the WiFi signal and now also using WS880.
My house must be fairly small then =p
LostAndFound
post Oct 5 2016, 12:05 PM

6,256 posts

QUOTE(Xefron @ Oct 5 2016, 11:47 AM)
bolehlaaa...
no larr.refresh contract maa...
Free upgrade no refresh of contract (in my case my 5 upgrade to 10) as it was not requested by us.

But 10 free upgrade was to 20, not 30 (if I'm not mistaken la)....
LostAndFound
post Nov 21 2016, 02:31 PM

6,256 posts

QUOTE(kaxe113 @ Nov 21 2016, 02:23 PM)
my contract has expired
i dun think they can replace my hardware now
They can, but you'll have to sign new contract. No need to cancel old contract.

0.0856sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:02 AM