heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:11 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(archery @ Oct 19 2016, 11:05 PM)
Need to book one. 😂😂
When oh? Let's go book samax2.

Bukit jalil city completion as at 2019, your apartment would be up up up!
tcch
post Oct 19 2016, 11:13 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 19 2016, 10:44 PM)
The Havre landmarks: (same as jalilmas)

- Covered ID-inspired 300m walkway to Pavilion 2 / future largest mall
- Covered 600m walkway to Muhibbah LRT Station
- Walk 300m to Lai Meng School
- Direct access from Lebuhraya Bukit Jalil

Can curix2 make Airbnb, should be able to rent out once Pavilion2/Bukit jalil city siap dibina. biggrin.gif
Airbnb daily tenants won't care about htc at all.
bro,wanted to ask you,is Casa Green Bukit Jalil also walking distance to Pavilion 2?since Muhibbah LRT just in front
heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:20 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 19 2016, 11:13 PM)
bro,wanted to ask you,is Casa Green Bukit Jalil also walking distance to Pavilion 2?since Muhibbah LRT just in front
I think nearest is The Havre, jalilmas.

Casa green might "adverse/opposite" direction to muhibbah lrt compared to jalilmas. I don't think it's "truly" walking distance.

You can go bj to take a look by yourself, but casa green already sold out I thought. You already secured one unit?

This post has been edited by heavensea: Oct 19 2016, 11:21 PM
archery
post Oct 19 2016, 11:20 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 19 2016, 11:11 PM)
When oh? Let's go book samax2.

Bukit jalil city completion as at 2019, your apartment would be up up up!
Need to check still open or not
heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:22 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(archery @ Oct 19 2016, 11:20 PM)
Need to check still open or not
I think still banyak units available, really bbb meh.
Standby 15k cheque, we go settle sekali gus to become property owner in Bukit jalil city!

This post has been edited by heavensea: Oct 20 2016, 12:07 AM
tcch
post Oct 19 2016, 11:25 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 19 2016, 11:20 PM)
I think nearest is The Havre, jalilmas.

Casa green might "adverse/opposite" direction to muhibbah lrt compared to jalilmas. I don't think it's "truly" walking distance.

You can go bj to take a look by yourself, but casa green already sold out I thought. You already secured one unit?
my bro got a unit from Casa Green but we were unable to decide whether to move in after vp.so just wondering whether its walking distance.
heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:27 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(omgpoh @ Oct 19 2016, 11:24 PM)
really pretty sure we still can buy wip? i not the first time buyer. i bought property in selongor.

where to contact the developer or agent?

pretty sure pay RM15k can own one unit ya? RM15k is undertable money ot what?
Not under table la.. booking fees.
After filter your information, and you're eligible then can get 1 unit.
heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:29 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 19 2016, 11:25 PM)
my bro got a unit from Casa Green but we were unable to decide whether to move in after vp.so just wondering whether its walking distance.
just move in la bro, bayar sewa kepada org lian bazir jer.
Walking distance or not still very near for sure, naik basikal pun sampai dah.

When bukit jalil city completion date? Already start construction?
keeting89
post Oct 19 2016, 11:30 PM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 19 2016, 11:29 PM)

Is jalilmas ballot d?
heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:38 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(omgpoh @ Oct 19 2016, 11:32 PM)
freehold? do u have contact number? aiyooo. they need to filter ya? sure i not eligible one. but i may go try. got show unit? where is their office? bro, can pm me if u have?
Lease hold. Only fh is "lanai rumawip", nearby bukit jalil as well.

Jalilmas or wangsamas bro?
Not eligible in term of income? Holding kl property or what?

No show unit, this is only an affordable apartment/condo.

This post has been edited by heavensea: Oct 19 2016, 11:43 PM
heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:45 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(keeting89 @ Oct 19 2016, 11:30 PM)
Is jalilmas ballot d?
nope, baru starting receive booking.
heavensea
post Oct 19 2016, 11:59 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(omgpoh @ Oct 19 2016, 11:45 PM)
both. jalilmas and wangsamas. holding existing properties in selangor. KL property tarak.

in fact my sister looking for property. cant sell within 5 years and only for own stay instead of rent out right?
In this case your profile/background should be okay.
10 yrs consisted of 4 yrs construction & 6 yrs of vp.

Endless_tale
post Oct 20 2016, 12:01 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 20 2016, 12:59 AM)
In this case your profile/background should be okay.
10 yrs consisted of 4 yrs construction & 6 yrs of vp.
Buy bukitmas..end story..XD... goreng wangsa so high density
WahBiang
post Oct 20 2016, 12:16 AM

3,718 posts

wow... TS need change thread title, here selling other projects..
tcch
post Oct 20 2016, 12:19 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 19 2016, 11:29 PM)

Bukit Jalil City expected completion will be 2018.currently they have done earthwork and doing piling work.
nola.considering the traffic situation at Bukit Jalil after 2019 will be even worst and the Sri Petaling line is not really convenient unless who work at Puchong etc
heavensea
post Oct 20 2016, 12:32 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 20 2016, 12:19 AM)
Bukit Jalil City expected completion will be 2018.currently they have done earthwork and doing piling work.
nola.considering the traffic situation at Bukit Jalil after 2019 will be even worst and the Sri Petaling line is not really convenient unless who work at Puchong etc
Sri petaling line? You means lrt "line"?
Casa green is very prospective project the, how much your bro got it? Mind to share more about the unit details as well?

If everything goes smooth, Bukit jalil City area gonna boom like rocket.

tcch
post Oct 20 2016, 03:30 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 20 2016, 12:32 AM)
Sri petaling line? You means lrt "line"?
Casa green is very prospective project the, how much your bro got it? Mind to share more about the unit details as well?

If everything goes smooth, Bukit jalil City area gonna boom like rocket.
my bro got the RUMAWIP project from CASA Green.paid 30k dp and applied loan 270k.The Casa Green project Block B and C which is opened to public is worthwhile to get. 450k for 1003sq ft and two car parks.I didnt get the project tho as I havent graduate and dont even have a proper job at that time.missed a good investment opportunity
IMO,the Sri Petaling Lrt line is not very convenient tho and it is not fully utilised by the residents.
bigberry
post Oct 20 2016, 10:50 AM

61 posts

In my opinion... I prefer a place where shopping mall get further than my house, because it will get very congested everyday. It doesn't matter how near im staying, I still need to drive n get there if I buy alot of things, no use for me if I walk myself. Most importantly, I can purchase my basic necessities when I need to by walking distance, not like 1km walking distance, rather 100m.

I drive because I can travel wif my family easier and comfortable, if the public transport here is like hongkong, I 100% will walk with family and go shopping with them with lrt.
heavensea
post Oct 20 2016, 12:08 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(bigberry @ Oct 20 2016, 10:50 AM)
In my opinion... I prefer a place where shopping mall get further than my house, because it will get very congested everyday. It doesn't matter how near im staying, I still need to drive n get there if I buy alot of things, no use for me if I walk myself. Most importantly, I can purchase my basic necessities when I need to by walking distance, not like 1km walking distance, rather 100m.

I drive because I can travel wif my family easier and comfortable, if the public transport here is like hongkong, I 100% will walk with family and go shopping with them with lrt.
Hi berry, you're completely right for own stay. No one need to go Pavilion everyday.. and not to mention how jam it would be.

but The Havre/(Jalilmas, which is "quire sensitive" in this case) is perfect to do "Airbnb" once Bukit jalil city completion as at 2019 (as per advised by lyn member)

I think it might outperform those KLCC view/infinity pool condos in the listing of Airbnb. Bj city would be 2nd heart (even main) of the Kuala Lumpur.
heavensea
post Oct 20 2016, 12:14 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 20 2016, 03:30 AM)
my bro got the RUMAWIP project from CASA Green.paid 30k dp and applied loan 270k.The Casa Green project Block B and C which is opened to public is worthwhile to get. 450k for 1003sq ft and two car parks.I didnt get the project tho as I havent graduate and dont even have a proper job at that time.missed a good investment opportunity
IMO,the Sri Petaling Lrt line is not very convenient tho and it is not fully utilised by the residents.
Imo current lrt line, putra is "useful" than star line for most users. Star line mostly for users to take until masjid jamek and change station. But I'm not sure about new line such as awan besar & muhibbah. Maybe it's becomes better option of lrt route in the future.

Yes, casa green is good project but I heard some unit (smallest perhaps?) has no balcony. Is it truth? Your priority is complete your studies with good results first, you'll get your opportunity to invest on the future. "Young" is one of the biggest modal in everything.

58 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:19 PM