Mobius Final Fantasy, <Launch of November Events!>

dragontongue88
post Oct 4 2016, 10:36 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(lexpeng @ Oct 3 2016, 11:37 AM)
Have you changed the config for graphics and stuff? Saw this before on conserving battery life.

I usually just leave my phone charged to play tongue.gif
Oh yea, thanks! I'll reduce my graphics settings.

These days I am using a power bank just to keep the phone fully charged for farming. tongue.gif

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Oct 4 2016, 02:07 PM)
It is worth to upgrade card dropped by monster? I mean like dust warrior, Golem, Treant.. etc.
Those cards are usually used as "Fusion" fodder to increase the ability level of those main cards that you can find in ability shop. Some of them you might need to "Augment" them first, then only can use to raise ability level. smile.gif

QUOTE(foocpk @ Oct 4 2016, 03:16 PM)
I'm waiting for the new jobs to pull too biggrin.gif

Are you guys all anticipating new jobs the most?
I guess I am kind of weird, cause I want the older jobs like Knight or White mage. sweat.gif Heard those class are pretty good. But unfortunately no more summon tickets. So have to wait Chapter 3 then can get summon tickets for jobs. cry.gif

I might be skipping the pictlogica cards, I think they are 3+ cards that cant be augmented in the future I believe. blush.gif Though they should be good for current content.
oro89
post Oct 5 2016, 09:36 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Oct 4 2016, 02:07 PM)
It is worth to upgrade card dropped by monster? I mean like dust warrior, Golem, Treant.. etc.
if u mean upgrade in term of augmenting them yes, coz u might need them to upgrade ur main card ability level, if u are plan to use them in ur deck it is not recommendable
lexpeng
post Oct 5 2016, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(foocpk @ Oct 4 2016, 03:16 PM)
I'm waiting for the new jobs to pull too biggrin.gif

Are you guys all anticipating new jobs the most?
Not sure if I'm weird but anticipating chapter 3 biggrin.gif don't think I can get the new jobs anyway...
foocpk
post Oct 7 2016, 10:32 AM

Anyone pulled the new jobs yet?
lexpeng
post Oct 7 2016, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(foocpk @ Oct 7 2016, 10:32 AM)
I just pulled a scholar biggrin.gif:D super happy and grinding to train it now
foocpk
post Oct 7 2016, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(lexpeng @ Oct 7 2016, 02:34 PM)
I just pulled a scholar biggrin.gif:D super happy and grinding to train it now
wow nice congrats. I tried but only got a mage...
HellJoker
post Oct 7 2016, 06:16 PM

241 posts

any guide for mage deck build?
and how do u guys lvl card? stuck at full lvl 26 card damn hard to progress in chap 3
stevenryl86
post Oct 7 2016, 09:12 PM

1,769 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Oct 7 2016, 06:16 PM)
and how do u guys lvl card? stuck at full lvl 26 card damn hard to progress in chap 3
Growthstar x 2 to evolve 3* card to 4*

First of all are you willing to spend some?

oro89
post Oct 10 2016, 08:51 AM

129 posts

QUOTE(foocpk @ Oct 7 2016, 10:32 AM)
nah, but ive got some others, like assassin and black mages which is good in damage and break damage respectively. worth the wait hahaha, been using basic classes all the time before chapter 3 got out
lexpeng
post Oct 10 2016, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(foocpk @ Oct 7 2016, 05:44 PM)
wow nice congrats. I tried but only got a mage...
Thanks biggrin.gif Mage isn't too bad, still does decent damage I think?
QUOTE(oro89 @ Oct 10 2016, 08:51 AM)
nah, but ive got some others, like assassin and black mages which is good in damage and break damage respectively. worth the wait hahaha, been using basic classes all the time before chapter 3 got out
That's actually pretty good, I pulled scholar but it's a defender in multiplayer lol the damage is so bad
foocpk
post Oct 10 2016, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Oct 7 2016, 06:16 PM)
I don't think mage is good for single player cos it's squishy. try using ranger or warrior? but for multiplayer can use mage, heard V&F is very good against ifrit
lexpeng
post Oct 11 2016, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(foocpk @ Oct 10 2016, 06:36 PM)
I don't think mage is good for single player cos it's squishy. try using ranger or warrior? but for multiplayer can use mage, heard V&F is very good against ifrit
Yeah same thoughts, but for chapter 3 will need to clear monsters using each job to progress, so... still good to level mage to some extent I guess?
MildSevenLights
post Oct 11 2016, 10:50 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(lexpeng @ Oct 11 2016, 10:16 AM)
Yeah same thoughts, but for chapter 3 will need to clear monsters using each job to progress, so... still good to level mage to some extent I guess?
If you have a real 'mage' not the starter you may want to invest on him. Not just for the the sake of clearing chapter 3 but mage quite good in MP especially Shiva. Unless you dont have any mage job then level ur starter mage to panel 3 it should be able to clear chapter 3 with some decent decks.
fjoru103
post Oct 11 2016, 02:11 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(MildSevenLights @ Oct 11 2016, 10:50 AM)
If you have a real 'mage' not the starter you may want to invest on him. Not just for the the sake of clearing chapter 3 but mage quite good in MP especially Shiva. Unless you dont have any mage job then level ur starter mage to panel 3 it should be able to clear chapter 3 with some decent decks.
Hmm i draw 2 times, knight and dark knight lol
But i saw mage really OP, thats why tempting to draw again hmm
oro89
post Oct 11 2016, 02:23 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(lexpeng @ Oct 10 2016, 03:08 PM)
Thanks biggrin.gif Mage isn't too bad, still does decent damage I think?

That's actually pretty good, I pulled scholar but it's a defender in multiplayer lol the damage is so bad
yeah, currently got warrior for defender, black mage for atker and assassin for breaker, love my assassin in MP coz with artemis can break shiva in one turn hahahha!

This post has been edited by oro89: Oct 11 2016, 02:23 PM
tU@n
post Oct 11 2016, 02:43 PM

175 posts

just updated my ios mobius.. rest since alien pupu event.. draw a job and got ranger... where do you check for guide / wiki.. i want to be ifrit / shiva slayer bruce.gif

few times join multiplayer where ifrit / shiva died after kena 50k-70k damage bangwall.gif shakehead.gif
oro89
post Oct 11 2016, 02:51 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(tU@n @ Oct 11 2016, 02:43 PM)
just updated my ios mobius.. rest since alien pupu event.. draw a job and got ranger... where do you check for guide / wiki.. i want to be ifrit / shiva slayer  bruce.gif 

few times join multiplayer where ifrit / shiva died after kena 50k-70k damage  bangwall.gif  shakehead.gif
depends on what char/role u decide to use, if u decide to use hunter in MP, get an artemis, ice and fire pupu for resistance and atk enchantment and bring dynamis (fire element card) for damage.

and dont forget to learn each extra skill in ur ability card.

This post has been edited by oro89: Oct 11 2016, 02:54 PM
tU@n
post Oct 11 2016, 03:10 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(oro89 @ Oct 11 2016, 02:51 PM)
depends on what char/role u decide to use, if u decide to use hunter in MP, get an artemis, ice and fire pupu for resistance and atk enchantment and bring dynamis (fire element card) for damage.

and dont forget to learn each extra skill in ur ability card.
previously will pick either dark knight / thief but after reading people suggestion, basic 3 job not worth it to max it.. now concentrate on this new job (ranger). currently unlocking 3 star skill panel.

current card : byakko, fenrir, magus sister, yuna.. all max lvl 26 with max ability.. except yuna final slot 10% more heal sweat.gif
MildSevenLights
post Oct 11 2016, 03:18 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(fjoru103 @ Oct 11 2016, 02:11 PM)
Hmm i draw 2 times, knight and dark knight lol
But i saw mage really OP, thats why tempting to draw again hmm
I draw this in order: mage>black mage>warrior>hunter.
Yea I really enjoy black mage in Ifrit doing tons dmg with V&F.
Now Shiva, blm has no use (cant deal fire dmg) playing with mage/hunter most.

Odin will appear soon but dont have good earth limit break cards.. grow stars is too rare.
Guess will be playing hunter or warrior role for Odin.
oro89
post Oct 11 2016, 04:22 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(tU@n @ Oct 11 2016, 03:10 PM)
previously will pick either dark knight / thief but after reading people suggestion, basic 3 job not worth it to max it.. now concentrate on this new job (ranger). currently unlocking 3 star skill panel.

current card : byakko, fenrir, magus sister, yuna.. all max lvl 26 with max ability.. except yuna final slot 10% more heal  sweat.gif
do finish chapter 3 and maximize ur card lvl, for extra skills, either u spam battle or wait for mobius day.

for normal battle i usually dont pick healing card for my main deck, go for rental instead.

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:04 AM