Mobius Final Fantasy, <Launch of November Events!>
oro89
Sep 21 2016, 04:23 PM

hi joining in the thread, active playing for almost 2 months now, still stick with the basic class ranger, however almost all my single target element ability cards are maxed out at 4* for ranger cards. for class i might hold till the dancer job coming out then ill spam the job summon =P
For seed farming i opt for multiplayer 2*(17 multiplier average) and chocobo event map (12 multiplier average = 500k+- points playing fully auto mode)
This post has been edited by oro89: Sep 21 2016, 04:25 PM
oro89
Sep 22 2016, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Sep 21 2016, 11:38 PM) Any guide for me? http://i.imgur.com/ZwGKFDg.jpgCODE <blockquote class="imgur-embed-pub" lang="en" data-id="a/UyvEK"><a href="//imgur.com/UyvEK"></a></blockquote><script async src="//s.imgur.com/min/embed.js" charset="utf-8"></script> atker class shud max their atking ability cards they are damage based class by the way. So try to maximise ur damage. =) tips for u guys who is active in the multiplayer map, there is a method to get pass the annoying sentinel grimore. for those who had FFRK taunt card, u may noticed they have dispel in the extra skills boxes try to get that. and use it when tyro is using the sentinel. it is ok to use other support card as long they got dispel ability =P oh ya missed another one, thor card! same effect as dispel but for atker or dfender use to wipe off sentinel grimore! This post has been edited by oro89: Sep 22 2016, 08:19 PM
oro89
Sep 28 2016, 05:13 PM

im at 80 kills for the dahaka event....the damages are ridiculous....
oro89
Sep 30 2016, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(foocpk @ Sep 29 2016, 12:32 AM) How do you guys get that far... so envious Thanks bro, was just afraid I might need cards like A&T and V&F since everyone's talking about them now using pupu 😂😂😂
oro89
Sep 30 2016, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(lexpeng @ Sep 30 2016, 04:07 PM) Pupu is over right?  sadly yea..they are one of the must have cards with high elemental resistance passive 25% up to 70% if use 3 same elemental, and elemental atk buffs
oro89
Oct 5 2016, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Oct 4 2016, 02:07 PM) It is worth to upgrade card dropped by monster? I mean like dust warrior, Golem, Treant.. etc. if u mean upgrade in term of augmenting them yes, coz u might need them to upgrade ur main card ability level, if u are plan to use them in ur deck it is not recommendable
oro89
Oct 10 2016, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(foocpk @ Oct 7 2016, 10:32 AM) Anyone pulled the new jobs yet? nah, but ive got some others, like assassin and black mages which is good in damage and break damage respectively. worth the wait hahaha, been using basic classes all the time before chapter 3 got out
oro89
Oct 11 2016, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(lexpeng @ Oct 10 2016, 03:08 PM) Thanks  Mage isn't too bad, still does decent damage I think? That's actually pretty good, I pulled scholar but it's a defender in multiplayer lol the damage is so bad yeah, currently got warrior for defender, black mage for atker and assassin for breaker, love my assassin in MP coz with artemis can break shiva in one turn hahahha! This post has been edited by oro89: Oct 11 2016, 02:23 PM
oro89
Oct 11 2016, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(tU@n @ Oct 11 2016, 02:43 PM) just updated my ios mobius.. rest since alien pupu event.. draw a job and got ranger... where do you check for guide / wiki.. i want to be ifrit / shiva slayer   few times join multiplayer where ifrit / shiva died after kena 50k-70k damage    depends on what char/role u decide to use, if u decide to use hunter in MP, get an artemis, ice and fire pupu for resistance and atk enchantment and bring dynamis (fire element card) for damage. and dont forget to learn each extra skill in ur ability card. This post has been edited by oro89: Oct 11 2016, 02:54 PM
oro89
Oct 11 2016, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(tU@n @ Oct 11 2016, 03:10 PM) previously will pick either dark knight / thief but after reading people suggestion, basic 3 job not worth it to max it.. now concentrate on this new job (ranger). currently unlocking 3 star skill panel. current card : byakko, fenrir, magus sister, yuna.. all max lvl 26 with max ability.. except yuna final slot 10% more heal  do finish chapter 3 and maximize ur card lvl, for extra skills, either u spam battle or wait for mobius day. for normal battle i usually dont pick healing card for my main deck, go for rental instead.
oro89
Oct 13 2016, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(MildSevenLights @ Oct 13 2016, 09:09 AM) As described by efisherman, they are great and easy augment to 4 star (you dont need grow stars for this) just the antenna card from daily shop. It used to be farmable in the past event, since you missed it thats why is expensive for new players. Other than the 25% resist, it has en-[elements] = which help in breaking on weakness and increase damage on the element. E.g. you cast enfire with fire pupu and use fire abilities you will deal more dmg. Think of it like a mini magic buff. do take note that the element resistance can only stacked up till 70%, ive tried put 3 pupus and get like 70% instead of 75%, and yeah u also get 5% elemental buff each card which enhance ur ability atk if it has the same attribute. luckily i managed to augmeny and max out 3 pupus of each element it worth the time hahah! This post has been edited by oro89: Oct 13 2016, 11:27 AM
oro89
Oct 13 2016, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(MildSevenLights @ Oct 13 2016, 01:20 PM) So hardcore farm 3 for each elements  I cant think of a job need to equipped all 3 same elements at same time. Only have 4 slots, that left only 1 slot for attack/support card haha. yeah since i farmed a lot in the pupu's map earlier before the tower event, then found out only 2 is relevant haha.
oro89
Oct 15 2016, 03:35 PM

finished learned all the skills tab for my assassin, next is archmage why these two eats to much of water and earth skillseeds my wind seeds almost half million allrdy sigh... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by oro89: Oct 15 2016, 03:37 PM
oro89
Oct 17 2016, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Oct 17 2016, 10:03 AM) guys i have quite lot of gil what to do with it? how to spend/farm for more mystic tablet/magicite? well for me, gil are usually used for fusion and augmenting cards, from 3* to 4* cost u around 200k per card for spending mystic tablet just go to the world.map and go to shrine of trial( u can farm seeds , gold and exp cactuar there) magicite generally for anything in shop
oro89
Oct 17 2016, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Oct 17 2016, 11:05 AM) thanks for tips but go into shrine of trial need mystic tablets, how to farm more? i think from this 2 source which is by completing the daily quest of consuming specific amount of element orbs and also gift from mobius box.
oro89
Oct 18 2016, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Oct 17 2016, 09:34 PM) Are you guys hoarding/saving summon tickets? Or spending them now.  I wonder if I should do another job pull. But I am already having a hard time farming water seeds for Scholar, get another job also no use, don't have seeds to unlock.  Tomorrow afternoon start Mobius Day, can farm seeds.  yep since i got the job i wanted for the time being which is assassin and blackmage, saving my 10 summon tix for future new job class.
oro89
Oct 19 2016, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(MildSevenLights @ Oct 19 2016, 01:20 PM) Aint most rpg games are all about farming and grind? At least they come up new contents every month. MP and new job pull are what keeps me going for now  newbies to rpg i think XD
oro89
Oct 31 2016, 06:44 PM

anyone here got through more than 80 floors in the new tower event?
oro89
Nov 12 2016, 02:46 PM