QUOTE(iskazulka @ May 28 2019, 11:21 PM)
1) go try disconnect and reconnect the socket for the headlamp.
last time i realise my left headlamp and T10 bulb not working when i try install a new t10 bulb on my new headlamp. (headlamp installed without T10 bulb).
when want to visit workshop to diagnose, i got idea, try to properly connect the socket to the headlamp. suddenly got light.
if i remember correctly, signal is separate socket than socket for headlamp bulb and t10 parking bulb.
you can try ask accesoories shop becaise last time i went to an accesories shop to fix rear bonnet bulb not working. found out the wire is putus.
2) there is also fuse for headlamp. can try check that also.
btw, the workshop you go cannot do check wiring meh?
The workshop I visit say he dont do wiring check. Need to ask another mechanic from other place to check. The labour charge could be costly.last time i realise my left headlamp and T10 bulb not working when i try install a new t10 bulb on my new headlamp. (headlamp installed without T10 bulb).
when want to visit workshop to diagnose, i got idea, try to properly connect the socket to the headlamp. suddenly got light.
if i remember correctly, signal is separate socket than socket for headlamp bulb and t10 parking bulb.
you can try ask accesoories shop becaise last time i went to an accesories shop to fix rear bonnet bulb not working. found out the wire is putus.
2) there is also fuse for headlamp. can try check that also.
btw, the workshop you go cannot do check wiring meh?
I have found another workshop to check and diagnose. He said got power current reach the socket but bulb not liting up.
He test a using new bulb and fuse also it doesn't lit up.
Only the socket havent try if it's really faulty. I have put my car in the workshop for them to check.
May 29 2019, 04:35 PM

0.0207sec