QUOTE(ronkj91 @ Feb 15 2017, 10:28 AM)
Most of the issues have to do with clutch wear and tear as well as TCM health. Your primary concern is the age of the car.
Check the car plate number against SDAC service records, I have a feeling the mileage may have been tampered with. Make sure all scheduled services are done on time, again check with SDAC to see if the TCM warranty is intact (should be 10 years)
Lastly, prepare RM10k in case of wear and tear replacement, the most major being the clutch which costs RM5k+ to replace. Timing belt replacement service will set you back 1-2k. absorbers 1-2k....etc.
QUOTE(Muzean @ Feb 15 2017, 04:24 PM)
Hmm. Then i should consider other car kot. Because buying the new one for 89k in 2017 sounds like not a good idea. Isn't it?

Look for used cars, not test drive units. I'm pretty sure there are relatively new used 1.5S out there within or near your budget.
QUOTE(natamhanjing @ Feb 15 2017, 04:36 PM)
Sifu, noob question. Fiesta 1.6 2013, how to park the car release handbrake one? Car Key can not be take out if 'N'

There is a small square cover on the base of your shift knob (near driver side). Open that cover, pulas the notch. That will release the shift lock.