Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Ngu Meng Cheng Scammer, I think he gave me fake nickname

NeophyteHeaven
post Jun 9 2017, 03:28 PM

UnseenEyes
1,129 posts

Hi, i also being scammed by this person. on my WTB thread, he approach me on whatssapp and offer the item to me with reasonable price. He give the tracking number and promise to give picture of tracking on the night after i bank in same day. I tried to check tracking number but the number is invalid. The same day, he blocked me already

His Phone no 010-314 4917 and He claim that he is the user for Alex_Lng8, not sure if it was him in Lowyat.net forum. I buy Gigabyte RX480 G1 Gaming from him.

Account use:

Hong Leong Bank
25701003679 Desmond Hu Ding Jun

This post has been edited by NeophyteHeaven: Jun 9 2017, 03:34 PM
gann5455
post Jun 9 2017, 09:00 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(NeophyteHeaven @ Jun 9 2017, 03:28 PM)
Hi, i also being scammed by this person. on my WTB thread, he approach me on whatssapp and offer the item to me with reasonable price. He give the tracking number and promise to give picture of tracking on the night after i bank in same day. I tried to check tracking number but the number is invalid. The same day, he blocked me already

His Phone no 010-314 4917 and He claim that he is the user for Alex_Lng8, not sure if it was him in Lowyat.net forum. I buy Gigabyte RX480 G1 Gaming from him.
Account use:

Hong Leong Bank
25701003679 Desmond Hu Ding Jun

This guy happily cheating and scamming, how come police cannot do anything ya?
NeophyteHeaven
post Jun 9 2017, 09:56 PM

UnseenEyes
1,129 posts

QUOTE(gann5455 @ Jun 9 2017, 09:00 PM)
agree with you, seems few people already being cheat by this person..., and he stil dare to do it. i still tried my best to get his real info (with some help)...i just manage to get his account is open at Sibu, Sarawak branch...awaiting to get his ic and address soon..
becore
post Jun 10 2017, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(gann5455 @ Jun 9 2017, 09:00 PM)
I strongly suspect he borrow money from those loanshark (ah loong).
seeking for pray at WTB thread.
Go computer shop and take the product snap a photo.
N start scamming the pray with provided the loanshark account. And we are helping him pay the debt to loanshark.
that is what I assume his scamming theory...

This post has been edited by becore: Jun 11 2017, 12:45 AM
gann5455
post Jun 11 2017, 12:40 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(NeophyteHeaven @ Jun 9 2017, 09:56 PM)
agree with you, seems few people already being cheat by this person..., and he stil dare to do it. i still tried my best to get his real info (with some help)...i just manage to get his account is open at Sibu, Sarawak branch...awaiting to get his ic and address soon..
Not few, a lot of people being cheat. in fact he already actively cheat since few years back. Our country seems don't have any regulation.

Please share here when you get it bro.

This post has been edited by gann5455: Jun 11 2017, 12:42 PM
niewa
post Jul 5 2017, 11:41 AM

haiyaaa. i also kena. forgot to google this number first. Sent the GDEX CN. but after check the tracking - invalid CN. try to contact him again but been block.

Maybank 508186586517212 Teoh Zheng.

Anyone from Maybank can get the address for this account?

Not so much money but stil PANAS. cry.gif mad.gif
alp36
post Jul 8 2017, 11:21 PM

Attempted scam, 010 314 4917. CLAIMED to be as forumer (spoonsport) -random forumer
5081-8651-7212 teohzheng maybank

still out there..
i asked for confirmation on forum pm, ignore and giving reason on whatsapp
luckily found this thread
Shrayder
post Jul 19 2017, 08:08 AM

NASIB BAIK GOOGLED THE FCKER'S BANK ACCOUNT NO!

almost got scammed sia. but fck him becos of him i lost another good deal
Petai Kota Bharu
post Jul 23 2017, 11:24 AM

575 posts

50818-6517-212 teoh zheng
Update bank number used by this scammer
Trying to sell me RX470 with reasonable price
siles1991
post Jul 24 2017, 02:54 PM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

QUOTE(Petai Kota Bharu @ Jul 23 2017, 11:24 AM)
Update bank number used by this scammer
Trying to sell me RX470 with reasonable price
thanks updated up front
Teaquestooeate
post Sep 12 2017, 10:29 PM

Just got scammed by the same person.

Bought a psu cost me around rm260. Im too stupid for not googling his acc bank first. First time got scammed. It feels very suck becos i was spending my past time for doing part time on sem break. Then, he just goy ez money thru it. Haishhh
wasiasu
post Dec 21 2017, 03:58 PM

81 posts

He is at it again, same phone number, with mbb under Teoh Zheng, and seriously nothing was able to be done to trace from phone numbers? He seems to be using the same. Furthermore he posted alot of stuff for sale in Cari.com.my. Last used number 010-314-4917.
universe24
post Feb 22 2018, 11:33 AM

The scammer back again! With different person name.

[11:59, 2/20/2018] +60 10-314 4917: CIMB acc. # 7068-0702-76
[11:59, 2/20/2018] +60 10-314 4917: lee chin wooi

The bank account is valid but the person use the same lowyat forum name and same phone number.
jkfoong
post Feb 24 2018, 10:46 PM

Long time member
518 posts

Same here. Tried to scam me with the forumer name "blitzoi". Last active date was suspicious so I googled his phone number and found this.

Why isn't the bank freezing his account?
mufflerexoz
post Apr 6 2018, 12:57 PM

Just got scammed also..
Using greenbear id

Just bank in rm350. Wtf
Acc using koh siew hoon

No phone still active 0103144917

blitzoi
post Apr 17 2018, 08:43 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(jkfoong @ Feb 24 2018, 10:46 PM)
Same here. Tried to scam me with the forumer name "blitzoi". Last active date was suspicious so I googled his phone number and found this.

Why isn't the bank freezing his account?
Just notice your post. And I explained in the thread below that this piece of trash scammer is simply mentioning my lowyat ID for god knows what reason.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579999/+1180

Thank you for understanding.
Bismarck123
post May 3 2018, 11:03 PM

47 posts

Almost got scam. He said he is CK Multimedia store staff.
Account number : Hong Leong Bank 39101014044 Koh Siew Hoon, vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
No phone : 0103144917

This post has been edited by Bismarck123: May 3 2018, 11:07 PM
iverice
post May 31 2018, 05:11 PM

43 posts

sign , i dint realize i also kena scame by this phone number on my WTB ps4 game.
phone number :010314917
HONG LEONG BANK: 39101014044
puffytomato16
post Aug 5 2018, 01:42 AM

Hi, I was scammed by this person of RM950. Ang chances of getting money back?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0244sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:12 PM