Sep 14 2016, 09:58 AM
Show posts by this member only | Post
12,091 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: Kuchai Lama |
Nehemic 2? U asked a very tough question... When training that section was shown almost the end where everyone waiting for the lucky draw.
Sep 14 2016, 10:20 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
671 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(DragonRiderStar @ Sep 14 2016, 09:37 AM) I'm really wondering how to use GameSense this feature in my GT73VR. No matter how to set, it really hard to show out the flash ligh or something disco light? Anyone know how to set? Try update the software to the latest. I have update mine to version 3.8.4 and everything work fine on my GE72VR. Make sure you have ON gamesense [attachmentid=7525339] This post has been edited by Volt: Sep 14 2016, 10:21 AM |
Sep 14 2016, 02:30 PM
2,383 posts Joined: Feb 2015 From: IT wonderland |
QUOTE(myway1985 @ Sep 14 2016, 09:58 AM) Nehemic 2? U asked a very tough question... When training that section was shown almost the end where everyone waiting for the lucky draw. its Nahimichttps://gaming.msi.com/features/nahimic not Nehemic anyway, the Nahimic is control audio, not RGB keyboard |
Sep 14 2016, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(shirogawawa @ Sep 14 2016, 02:30 PM) its Nahimic Ic... Pokémon all the whole training session... Dun even know the name.. haha...https://gaming.msi.com/features/nahimic not Nehemic anyway, the Nahimic is control audio, not RGB keyboard |
Sep 15 2016, 10:33 AM
133 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
Update the software & firmwave to the latest vision 3.8.4. Make sure you have ON gamesense. |
Sep 15 2016, 10:34 AM
Update the software & firmwave to the latest vision 3.8.4. Make sure you have ON gamesense. |
Sep 15 2016, 10:34 AM
Sep 19 2016, 06:50 PM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2016 |
Oct 12 2016, 10:29 AM
178 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
finally i find out how to use it already. hahaha
In color bar i set 20 color, once kill or death the keyboard color will keep flash 20 times in different color. |
Oct 12 2016, 11:28 AM
Oct 12 2016, 05:21 PM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2016 |
Im also using the GE62VR, you can check my unboxing. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4043914&hl=
And I also have no idea on using it since it was my first time to use the Steelseries engine. especially the GameSense. Those colourful thingy and quite complicated configure settings. Kindly help me. THX. |
Oct 19 2016, 11:29 AM
Oct 19 2016, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(CyberKiller94 @ Oct 12 2016, 05:21 PM) Im also using the GE62VR, you can check my unboxing. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4043914&hl= you can try set 10 to 15 color in a loop. if you set 2 or 3, it won't show out very clearly. Once you finish the setting, need re-log in the game again. And I also have no idea on using it since it was my first time to use the Steelseries engine. especially the GameSense. Those colourful thingy and quite complicated configure settings. Kindly help me. THX. |
Oct 20 2016, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(DragonRiderStar @ Oct 19 2016, 11:34 AM) you can try set 10 to 15 color in a loop. if you set 2 or 3, it won't show out very clearly. Once you finish the setting, need re-log in the game again. Cool. Thank you. Now, I know what the game sense is and it can be indicated as your health bar or mana bar in games. |
Oct 20 2016, 12:00 PM
Oct 20 2016, 12:01 PM
Oct 20 2016, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(CyberKiller94 @ Oct 20 2016, 12:01 PM) If you used to play in the dark, normally you wont have that kind of feeling, i mean eye pain. Just to enjoy a colourful night moment with the colourful KB, but still obvious to notice the colour in daylight. Not used to.. eye sore... 15 zones is too much.. haha |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:09 PM |