coz of this I cannot bring myself to be an Apple supporter. If their price RM2k+ I still can accept.. but RM3.5k+ above??? just for a phone? c'mon.
I'm a Huawei user and I love it. Currently owning a Honor 6 (since the day it was launched) and planning to change when it kaputs. It is still serving me well now.
However if you're a hardcore mobile gamer (like me) playing Marvel Future Fight. then I will say iPhone performs better. (I use my company iPhone 6 to play most of the time but battery drain too fast zz). Prepare to carry powerbank everywhere. However the game seldom crashes on it and very smooth... like baby skin. On Android however then prepare for some lagginess (newer models of Android might solve this problem tho with better hardware)
If you are non gamer.. of course Android will be better bang for your buck. Huawei is much better than Xiaomi imo as they only push updates after it is well tested (not like Xiaomi past history where they did push updates every 2 weeks till it broke some ppl's phones). Battery for a big android phone can last you your whole time out at least. Huawei also owns many patents and copyrights.. not like Xiaomi pure copycat phone maker. That's why Xiaomi cannot enter US as they will kena sue till they GG.
If rich, go for iPhone (their battery life improve a bit so that's a plus).
If poor fag like me.. got for Huawei. Actually the new Honor 8 is good enough.. u should try your hands on that. Premium phone but affordable pricing, dual camera also.
This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 30 2016, 04:42 PM
Sep 30 2016, 04:38 PM
0.0121sec