> Adenan ‘sick and tired’ of asking Federal Govt for

SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 08:28 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(ohhisee @ Sep 8 2016, 08:07 AM)
dunno what last ketua menteri doing for state education..
u no see what he say.
education is under federal
federal is not doing their job
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 08:29 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(RoyMcAvoy @ Sep 8 2016, 08:08 AM)
Yes, take out all the teacher from semenanjung you ungrateful bastards!
taliban and islam can back to malaya and spread the ideology in malaya.
good for them.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 08:45 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(kausar @ Sep 8 2016, 08:39 AM)
why not ask why previous gov never upgrade school....
education is under federal responsibility
federal no give money, how?
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 08:48 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(FearOfTheHitam @ Sep 8 2016, 08:30 AM)
Lol...the so called third richest state in Malaysia
dont confuse richest state with the responsibility of federal level
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 08:52 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Sep 8 2016, 08:49 AM)
WTF he's so concerned about small issues like this?

What about all the haram statutes of kucing in Kucing? This should have priority.
that is malaya problem
nothing to do with sarawak
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 08:56 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(FearOfTheHitam @ Sep 8 2016, 08:54 AM)
I fully suppport u to take back oil revenue. It's not my money anyway
yup. agree.
it a good thing.
just many orang malaya say cannot. we are one malaysia, must share share.
pui
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:02 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(FearOfTheHitam @ Sep 8 2016, 08:58 AM)
Many malayans selfish. They think it's their money
sarawak and sabah willing to share resources with malaya for 30++ years.
but malaya, including orang malaya dont think this way
they think it belong to malaysia
who malaysia? malaysia without sabah and sarawak
when say want build pan borneo highway, they say cannot, question why toll free, why want cut down forest
but when build lrt mrt in kl, they say must build, should build long time ago.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:05 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Sep 8 2016, 09:04 AM)
Now you know bumi ini milik siapa

Jadilah FD
sabah sarawak want unity to be malaysia
is malaya dont want to be malaysia

SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:11 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(kokokranc @ Sep 8 2016, 09:09 AM)
Sendiri derma tahik mamoot salahkn malaya. Go ask him where are those billions
ya malaya where are those billion?
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:12 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(samuraikacang @ Sep 8 2016, 09:09 AM)
Taib guest house is better looking than any average sarawakian house. schools? don't blame the federal when u keep voting the same party every same year. what did taib did when he was in power, he built a guest house for his guest.
education is under federal
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:35 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 8 2016, 09:33 AM)
its not sharing if u take 95%...and left 5% to owner
i know la
but orang malaya think this is share share cuz we are malaysia
yet they say sarawak songlap
malaya songkap 95% keep quite.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:44 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 09:35 AM)
neofluidic inb4...you tak suke u...........

on a more serious note...all this are caused by his party, remember taib ?
together with the federal gormen they milked sarawak clean...

what is he going to do about the poor conditions ? what had the state government been doing ? other than begging the federal gormen ?
state asking autonomy back to sarawak so they can deal with it.
this is what the sarawak government doing.
orang malaya say cannot, how can give them power in education. we are all malaysia.
see
when sarawak goverment start to do something, orang malay say cannot, should leave it to federal. we all malaysia
than orang malaya ask - why only ask federal? what sarawak doing?
sarawak already doing their part by asking for the education power yet malaya not willing to let go and ask what sarawak doing to help the school.
they already confuse what they saying.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:50 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Dchapelle @ Sep 8 2016, 09:47 AM)
hang keja cari makan duduk kat malaya ka?? ...aku tengok hang ni dari semalam lagi dok malaya2...kikiki
i am orang malaya
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:54 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Dchapelle @ Sep 8 2016, 09:51 AM)
kah kah kah

LEL
from selangor
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:57 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 09:51 AM)
not orang malaya bro....its the effin federal gormen...this adenan fler obviously in bed with federal gormen...
they are playing this sentiment so sarawakians will only trsut and vote for BN !!!! which is basically umno....
opposition mainly viewed as malayan parties....

ask yourself la...so many years since joined malaysia...y not raise this up earlier ? hmm.gif
on another note...for funding can always turn to taib what....how many billions the fler songlapped ?
that time is under mamak time.
u asking for more power tomoro u already bye bye in jail.
now is internet era and still got orang malaya cant accept to give sarawak more power, what u think 30 year ago with no internet and flying to see the world is damn expensive.
now more educated people yet some people cannot accept autonomy for sarawak what u think the past 30 year with less educated people?
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 09:58 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Dchapelle @ Sep 8 2016, 09:55 AM)
aku tak tanya hang pun la sakai

nampak sangat sakai
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i vote for pakatan last election.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:00 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Dchapelle @ Sep 8 2016, 09:59 AM)
thumbsup.gif
that y i know the federal is unfair not only to sarawak but also other states
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:07 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(azhan82 @ Sep 8 2016, 10:01 AM)
oh please....
other state schools have been asking for funds for many years and still waiting in line...
this year ask...3/4 years down the line only approve.
that what the news say what is federal doing?
got more money to build garden but on school wait long long.
this thing is good for other states in malaysia if federal willing to seriously look into it.
but too bad other only see sarawak than cannot d. should not give them money. who ask them support BN.
this kind of mindset is bad for malaysia.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:18 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 10:14 AM)
thats and easy excuse to use....under mamak.....same now and then, under BN jugak

simple saja...get out of BN la...y still in bed with them ?

y always blame orang malaya...y make sentiment to hate orang malaya ?
simple.
no matter is Bn or pakatan in federal
priority is always in malaya first.
not hate orang malaya but fact is who be the government focus always in malaya first.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:30 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 10:22 AM)
there u said it...fed gormen...not orang malaya...
but u still havent tell me....y not get out of BN to teach them a lesson ???

Sarawak are their fixed deposits...without sarawak and sabah they would not even form the government
fed gov can be gov also need vote from orang malaya la
the pass 30 year BN can be gov cuz orang malaya support even without the need of vote of sabah and sarawak.
is only recently BN need the vote of S&S.

get out of BN?
now UNMO and PAS almost share same bed.
is sarawak that can prevent hudud
is sarawak that can slow down islam and taliban in malaya.
and look at pakatan now. they not unite at all. sarawak in but PAS out from pakatan. u do the math, u will know.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0196sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:39 AM