SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:32 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(MechaLEE @ Sep 8 2016, 10:22 AM)
inb4  billions n billions already "promised" to sarawak in budget 2016

S’wak will remain grateful to Najib

Budget 2016, with a total allocation of RM5.97 billion, allocates about 74% for development and 26% for operating expenditure. It is holding true to the fact that as a developing state, it is important for Sarawak to continue to have a budget that is biased towards development in order to stimulate a desirable level of economic activities and sustain economic growth during the year.

http://www.newsarawaktribune.com/opinion/3...teful-to-Najib/
this one is sarawak budget 2016 by sarawak government
not federal budget given to sarawak
dont confuse
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:34 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 8 2016, 10:25 AM)
actually i have no problem with giving east malaysia more autonomy power.

but u sarawakians keep on voting najip n bn, that's the problem.
u see the election result in 2013 u know
opposition seat in sabah sarawak increase
malaya seat remain the same as 2008 with 2013
UNMO increase the seat in malaya from 79 in 2008 to 88 in 2013
is malaya vote for najib n UNMO.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:37 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 8 2016, 10:36 AM)
Yes I know increase....lets hope for the better.

At least mahathir and anwar isn't sitting around doing nothing.

I appreciate their effort.
should look into malaya and ask why malaya vote for unmo and najib la

SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:39 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 10:37 AM)
really ? malayans voted for bn ? some stats please....enligthen us plz
3 out of 11 states in malaya belong to pakatan.
u can google also the election result in pass 30 years
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:40 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 8 2016, 10:38 AM)
You cannot look into that, past is past.

You should at now what we can do.
i am looking now.
now BN by election getting back the support
is now.
and opposition start lose a little support
is now also.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:43 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Sep 8 2016, 10:42 AM)
Sabah also voted opposition to power before, when PBS pulled out from BN.
So don't keep insulting East Malaysia people.
zororo dengar tak?
sabah vote for opposition before when that time malaya vote for BN.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:46 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Sep 8 2016, 10:44 AM)
I don't think so.

We'll see lah, next election.
i cannot predict or see the future
that y i use now
and penang bad news start coming out be it BN tactics or not.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:47 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 10:45 AM)
btw bro...im talking about federal government....parliament seats not state....

refer to the following link...perhaps it will enlighten u abit...look at the seats ratio of peninsular states and sarawak...

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Members_of_th...sian_Parliament
yup yup
i already see
it 80 vs 85 in malaya
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:51 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 10:50 AM)
your parliamentary seats putted him in power..... a vote for bn = a vote for najib

how shitty bro ? rocket and pkr had already went into villages to help etc...

not to say must support opposition la...what is important is the check and balance...send them a strong message....
that sarawak are not to be messed with....
nope.
u go back and look the link u send to me
no need sarawak
BN already power in malaya
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:55 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 10:53 AM)
u fail to see the difference that sarawak will make...imagine sarawak votes swing to pakatan...
pakatan will have the majority la...

i dont see the point to discuss further with you la....you wont agree to reason....
u say without sarawak and sabah
pakatan become government
than i tell u malaya without sabah and sarawak BN still become government. which is 80 vs 86
now u talk about swing.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 10:57 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 10:55 AM)
ok la...u win  thumbup.gif
of cuz u cannot discuss further la
the link u send to me already say so.
u sendiri confuse also
tell u UNMO increase the seat from 79 to 88 in 2013.
that is something we should look into it.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 11:08 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(frossonice @ Sep 8 2016, 11:07 AM)
Taib Mahmud and family suck Sarawak dry.

Lets blame Malaya for it.
education is under federal not taib
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 11:11 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Sep 8 2016, 11:10 AM)
Setting the stage for general election fixed deposit

Play the good guy , bash us, scold us, then tell them vote for you as you are their savior don't vote opposition BN is the one you want and that's me

And you can have the 2.6 billion donation
already discuss on the general election result
pls go and look into it
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 11:37 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(frossonice @ Sep 8 2016, 11:36 AM)
Sure. You're totally correct.

It is not as if federal agencies can go there and stick a concrete pillar anywhere as they please. As far as federal agencies concern, their work in East Malaysia are defined by state's government policies. You can't simply do things on your own. Even to employ Malaya people to East Malaysia federal gomen offices also need approval and everything. Sabah & Sarawak state gomen has more power than people might think or ever exposed with.

It just that those people in power there still clinging to Malaya politicians for whatever reason. I have the opportunities the be at an event a month ago work Sarawak State gomen people. The have no qualms employing British people in their gomen office and that person be the spoke-person for them instead of their own capable locals, just because well, he can speak better English. Just imagine if Malaya people be that man. Sure rage.
we talk about federal funding on education
dont confuse
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 11:43 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(neoFluidic @ Sep 8 2016, 11:33 AM)
Tats why sabah sarawak not prosper eventho they have the potential to be the richest state

U see the ppl.in there also mostly living in poverty, lack of access to communications, hence they only can see and read BN propaganda

Not trying to look down on them, but they deserve what they have now , since they so.love BN, be it and let them stay in poverty
yes yes very good
now the government take step to improve than u say they deserve what they have now. no need to improve.
if federal start to focus on education is a good thing to whole malaysia
but too bad when the issue is raised from sarawak, they think otherwise.
if can, u dont think penang government want to improve their school also. penang government dont want receive money on the education matter?
we should view it as a whole and not see who raise the issue.
we disagree with them in politic than no need give them improvement.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 12:33 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Shijirarenai @ Sep 8 2016, 12:23 PM)
He shot his own foot but they'll still vote for him just like incumbent fed. smile.gif
fed is make of all vote in malaysia, same as 'him'

This post has been edited by kevinwawa: Sep 8 2016, 12:34 PM
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 8 2016, 12:35 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(zororo @ Sep 8 2016, 12:07 PM)
bro...u go and search that kevin nutjob topic history....  biggrin.gif conlanfirm cybertrooper
malaya vote for najib, how?
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 9 2016, 09:48 AM

114 posts

Penang Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng has expressed shock over the alleged "wild and baseless" challenge about the goods and services tax (GST) hurled at him by Sawarak Chief Minister Adenan Satem.

"Adenan urged me to prove my claims that DAP would abolish GST in Sarawak if DAP wins in the Sarawak election on May 7," he said in a statement.

"I have never made such a claim on behalf of DAP," he added.
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 9 2016, 12:32 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(s3xy.bugg3r @ Sep 9 2016, 09:53 AM)
What has taib done to Sarawak?

Whilst this fella is amassing billions, the state of their schools lay in rivers. Seriously can't comprehend.
education is under federal
what is federal doing?
SUSkevinwawa
post Sep 9 2016, 12:40 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(olman @ Sep 9 2016, 12:33 PM)
Negara sarawak
Asked if other states in Malaya or Sabah should follow suit in adopting the policy, Noor Azimah said that it will definitely be fine for Sabah to follow suit with the policy because the education system in Sabah and Sarawak does not fall under the jurisdiction of the federal government.

"According to the Malaysian Agreement 1963, Sabah and Sarawak can actually run their own education system.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.1754sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:29 AM