If anyone needs extra band can PM me.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4098182&hl=
Apple Watch Series 2 Official Discussion Thread, Official Malaysian Release Date: 21 Oct
Nov 1 2016, 02:21 PM
1,708 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Nov 12 2016, 07:21 PM
Whole world Apple online store stated delivery days 2-3week, usually the number is very accurate, a lot of time they did shipped early than the stated day
Nov 12 2016, 07:29 PM
I ordered at gem5 28Oct, until now still showing Acknowledge. Last week called them told me middle of Nov can sampai.
Nov 14 2016, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(Msyizz @ Nov 14 2016, 10:21 AM) Called g5 again.. They said still waiting merchant to inform them and high chances that this week all reseller will have stock Hope is true. I just called G5 minutes ago, they just told me still waiting confirmation on stock arrival from mechant and Apple Malaysia, the can't even tell me estimate date to have the stock. |
Nov 14 2016, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Nov 14 2016, 03:32 PM) 27 oct. supposed say beginning of nov can get. then no. called in on 2nd week say this week. when this week called in just now, say end of nov.. more worst It is so unprofessional, if still cannot get on Nov, I will question them in their official social media page liao 😓if i were her, i sure fire kaw kaw to the cs. keep forever delay la like that. |
Nov 14 2016, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Nov 14 2016, 07:44 PM) yeah lo.. cause they informed me merchant only get stock on nov and i will only get it on dec. so i ask if in this case i would like to get a refund as g5 can't fulfilled (delivery on nov) as mentioned and ask to advise how is the progress of refund and took how long. this consider ask for refund?? Damm! Not sure they will cancel my order or not as just now I ask him how long take to credit back to my credit card in case I cancel it 😅But I did mentioned I will wait. so now not sure wanna ask them to reinstated back my order or just let it be cancelled.. By the way the CS said refund process will take 14days, said already stated in the term and conditions page |
Nov 19 2016, 08:32 PM
#^%+%*# I also got the email from G5 saying I will only earliest by mid of December due to shortage in supply. Totally cannot accept, they think we lolo or wat!!😡😡😡
Dec 11 2016, 12:15 PM
Who want Nike black volt can get from Machine at the garden, still have last unit.
Jan 5 2017, 09:39 PM
Jan 7 2017, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(AzaelTheKid @ Jan 6 2017, 04:33 PM) Ada jual di sini. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4098182&hl= |
Jan 7 2017, 05:45 PM
Feb 14 2017, 11:27 AM
Anyone has below problems on their AW2?
1. When I switch the “Wake Screen on Wrist Raise”, many times the effect will not activated immediately, I have to restart my watch then only it get activated. 2. Some time when I take off my watch, put on the table or during charging thru the night, I can see my watch face still light up after many hours, and it will continue light up until I restart it. There was one morning, when wakeup I saw my watch still light up and battery still stay at about 80%, meaning that whole night my watch face is light ON and charging still on going!!!??? 3. It needs about 1minutes 45sec to complete power NO the watch. Is this normal?? Mine is Nike+ pairing with iPhone6+ , all with latest firmware version. Reset my watch also same. |
Feb 16 2017, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(Ibrahim@@ @ Feb 15 2017, 12:49 PM) 1.On your iPhone in the Watch app, go to: My Watch > General > Wrist Detection - check that this is turned on. Thanks for the help. 2.mine goes off when changing . 3 . is your software watchOS 3.13 ? 4. or maybe your wearing too loose ? 5 . its not normal power on till 1 min after the apple logo appear .. 1. Control from the phone is ok, but not control direct from Watch itself. 3. Yes 3.1.3 4. Not loose at all I am going to send it to Apple service center 🙂 |
Mar 8 2017, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(tskhor @ Feb 14 2017, 11:27 AM) Anyone has below problems on their AW2? Update of my AW2:1. When I switch the “Wake Screen on Wrist Raise”, many times the effect will not activated immediately, I have to restart my watch then only it get activated. 2. Some time when I take off my watch, put on the table or during charging thru the night, I can see my watch face still light up after many hours, and it will continue light up until I restart it. There was one morning, when wakeup I saw my watch still light up and battery still stay at about 80%, meaning that whole night my watch face is light ON and charging still on going!!!??? 3. It needs about 1minutes 45sec to complete power NO the watch. Is this normal?? Mine is Nike+ pairing with iPhone6+ , all with latest firmware version. Reset my watch also same. All above mentioned fixed after sent my AW2 to Apple service center. Took 1 week to get back my watch. |
Mar 29 2017, 03:47 PM
Mar 29 2017, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(Mavik @ Mar 26 2017, 11:39 PM) Better get a protector, my less than a week old AW2 got scratched after I accidentally walked into a glass door. Personally feel that screen protector & case make the watch look bad, after 3 months still naked, already have some very tiny scratches on screen, still hardly to be notice. |
| Change to: | 0.0435sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:39 PM |